fiction Posted September 4, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 44 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/03/12 Last Seen: December 15, 2012 Share Posted September 4, 2012 when i start to kill monster i get this error [Error]: run_script: infinity loop ! [Debug]: Source (NPC): Wings_Conf (invisible/not on a map) regards!. Wings_Evo.txt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted September 4, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10017 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Wednesday at 12:29 PM Share Posted September 4, 2012 OnNPCKillEvent: freeloop(1); ............... ............ ............... ............... freeloop(0); end; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KeyWorld Posted September 4, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 379 Reputation: 304 Joined: 11/10/11 Last Seen: December 2, 2014 Share Posted September 4, 2012 No, don't use freeloop here, it will freeze the emulator... Just take a look here, the two loops use the same .@a variable. setarray .@slots[0], 1, 9, 10; // put here your slots. for ( set .@a, 0; .@a < 3 ; set .@a, .@a + 1 ) { set .@e, getequipid ( .@slots[.@a] ); for ( set .@a, 0; .@a < .w2[.@w] ; set .@a, .@a + 1 ) { ... code ... } } I think should be modified with: setarray .@slots[0], 1, 9, 10; // put here your slots. set .@slot_size, getarraysize(.@slots); for ( set .@i, 0; .@i < .@slot_size ; set .@i, .@i + 1 ) { set .@e, getequipid ( .@slots[.@i] ); for ( set .@a, 0; .@a < .w2[.@w] ; set .@a, .@a + 1 ) { ... code ... } } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fiction Posted September 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 44 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/03/12 Last Seen: December 15, 2012 Author Share Posted September 6, 2012 (edited) i made the changes, no error in consola but the wings doesn't envolved :/ Edited September 6, 2012 by fiction Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KeyWorld Posted September 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 9 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 379 Reputation: 304 Joined: 11/10/11 Last Seen: December 2, 2014 Share Posted September 6, 2012 It's hard to find the error since the script isn't really user friendly and clean (some bad loops and things). I find one error here: if ( ( getd ( "$Mobs_"+getcharid ( 0 ) ) % getd ( ".a4"+ ( .@w + 1 ) +"_"+ .@id ) ) ) end ; Should be: if ( ( getd ( "$Mobs_"+getcharid ( 0 ) +"_"+ .@e ) % getd ( ".a4"+ ( .@w + 1 ) +"_"+ .@id ) ) ) end ; Edit: And another one (but don't cause you problem right now): setd "$Mobs_"+ getcharid ( 0 ), getd ("$Mobs_"+ getcharid( 0 ) +"_"+ .@e ) + 1; To: setd "$Mobs_"+ getcharid ( 0 ) +"_"+ .@e, getd ("$Mobs_"+ getcharid( 0 ) +"_"+ .@e ) + 1; Edit: And again: setarray .@card[1], getequipcardid ( .slot, 0 ), getequipcardid ( .slot, 1 ), getequipcardid ( .slot, 2 ), getequipcardid ( .slot, 3 ); set .@refine, getequiprefinerycnt ( .slot ); .slot should be replace with .@slots[.@i] each time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fiction Posted September 6, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 44 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/03/12 Last Seen: December 15, 2012 Author Share Posted September 6, 2012 It's hard to find the error since the script isn't really user friendly and clean (some bad loops and things). I find one error here: if ( ( getd ( "$Mobs_"+getcharid ( 0 ) ) % getd ( ".a4"+ ( .@w + 1 ) +"_"+ .@id ) ) ) end ; Should be: if ( ( getd ( "$Mobs_"+getcharid ( 0 ) +"_"+ .@e ) % getd ( ".a4"+ ( .@w + 1 ) +"_"+ .@id ) ) ) end ; Edit: And another one (but don't cause you problem right now): setd "$Mobs_"+ getcharid ( 0 ), getd ("$Mobs_"+ getcharid( 0 ) +"_"+ .@e ) + 1; To: setd "$Mobs_"+ getcharid ( 0 ) +"_"+ .@e, getd ("$Mobs_"+ getcharid( 0 ) +"_"+ .@e ) + 1; Edit: And again: setarray .@card[1], getequipcardid ( .slot, 0 ), getequipcardid ( .slot, 1 ), getequipcardid ( .slot, 2 ), getequipcardid ( .slot, 3 ); set .@refine, getequiprefinerycnt ( .slot ); .slot should be replace with .@slots[.@i] each time. Ok i made the changes, but continue without envolve. Slot for wings => 1. Wings_Evo.txt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Omnipotent Posted September 7, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 71 Reputation: 25 Joined: 11/23/11 Last Seen: May 16, 2024 Share Posted September 7, 2012 (edited) I had this version some time ago: http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=DmS5GFsi I dunno if it works, but it looks better than the ugly version attached here. EDIT: Forgot if ( ( getd ( "$Mobs_"+getcharid ( 0 ) ) % getd ( ".a4"+ .@w +"_"+ .@id ) ) ) end ; to: if ( ( getd ( "$Mobs_"+getcharid ( 0 ) +"_"+ .@e ) % getd ( ".a4"+ .@w +"_"+ .@id ) ) ) end ; Edited September 7, 2012 by Omnipotent Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fiction Posted September 7, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 44 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/03/12 Last Seen: December 15, 2012 Author Share Posted September 7, 2012 (edited) I had this version some time ago: http://pastebin.com/raw.php?i=DmS5GFsi I dunno if it works, but it looks better than the ugly version attached here. EDIT: Forgot if ( ( getd ( "$Mobs_"+getcharid ( 0 ) ) % getd ( ".a4"+ .@w +"_"+ .@id ) ) ) end ; to: if ( ( getd ( "$Mobs_"+getcharid ( 0 ) +"_"+ .@e ) % getd ( ".a4"+ .@w +"_"+ .@id ) ) ) end ; works perfect!. Thx KeyWorld and Omnipotent ! only spam this in the console [Error]: script:delitem: failed to delete 1 items (AID=2000005 item_id=20139). [Debug]: Source (NPC): Wings_Conf (invisible/not on a map) callsub Ids, 20116, 1, 111, 1, 20139, 1, 111, 1, 20122, 1, 111, 0 ; solved. Thx so much ! Edited September 7, 2012 by fiction Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
fiction
when i start to kill monster i get this error
regards!.
Wings_Evo.txt
Link to comment
Share on other sites
7 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.