Dev Blaze Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 5 Joined: 01/24/12 Last Seen: February 19, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2012 When i click my pvp ladder it shows Warning how to fix this guys?? thnx in advance /no1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted September 1, 2012 trunk/src/map/map.h #define MAX_EVENTQUEUE 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dev Blaze Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 5 Joined: 01/24/12 Last Seen: February 19, 2019 Author Share Posted September 1, 2012 (edited) Sir Emistry This is my map.h #define MAX_NPC_PER_MAP 512 #define BLOCK_SIZE 8 #define AREA_SIZE battle_config.area_size #define DAMAGELOG_SIZE 30 #define LOOTITEM_SIZE 10 #define MAX_MOBSKILL 50 #define MAX_MOB_LIST_PER_MAP 128 #define MAX_EVENTQUEUE 2 #define MAX_EVENTTIMER 32 #define NATURAL_HEAL_INTERVAL 500 #define MIN_FLOORITEM 2 #define MAX_FLOORITEM START_ACCOUNT_NUM #define MAX_LEVEL 1000 #define MAX_DROP_PER_MAP 48 #define MAX_IGNORE_LIST 20 // official is 14 #define MAX_VENDING 12 #define MAX_MAP_SIZE 512*512 // Wasn't there something like this already? Can't find it.. [shinryo] #define MOBID_EMPERIUM 1288 // Added definitions for WoESE objects. [L0ne_W0lf] #define MOBID_BARRICADE1 1905 #define MOBID_BARRICADE2 1906 #define MOBID_GUARIDAN_STONE1 1907 #define MOBID_GUARIDAN_STONE2 1908 i think still the same but i got warning Edited September 1, 2012 by Emistry Codeboxed Contents Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted September 1, 2012 i am showing you the part that you can edit to fix your problem... edit the value and then recompile ur emulator... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dev Blaze Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 5 Joined: 01/24/12 Last Seen: February 19, 2019 Author Share Posted September 1, 2012 Sir can u Specify wht number that i can put?? Sorry for my bad english thnx Emistry Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted September 1, 2012 any number larger than 2 or until that warning wont show up... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dev Blaze Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 5 Joined: 01/24/12 Last Seen: February 19, 2019 Author Share Posted September 1, 2012 (edited) Sir Emistry problem again OnPCKillEvent:<<<<---- iwant to change this to OnInit: waitingroom "PVP Ladder",0; end; } Is it posible to remove the error i want stable Chat room this my PVP Ladder http://pastebin.com/0y0yuuqa Edited September 1, 2012 by o GM Mark o Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted September 1, 2012 delwaitingroom; waitingroom "PVP Ladder",0; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dev Blaze Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 5 Joined: 01/24/12 Last Seen: February 19, 2019 Author Share Posted September 1, 2012 Ok sir Wait i try The same got error hmm Sir Emistry wer i can put this??? delwaitingroom; waitingroom "PVP Ladder",0; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted September 1, 2012 below this OnInit: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dev Blaze Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 5 Joined: 01/24/12 Last Seen: February 19, 2019 Author Share Posted September 1, 2012 Same error Sir emistry [Error]: Chat_createnpcchat : npc PvP ladder already has chatroom cannot create one Any way to solve this problem sir thnx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted September 1, 2012 OnInit: delwaitingroom; waitingroom "PVP Ladder",0; end; beside....your real solution for your script is this... if ($@LadderChatRoom == 1) { delwaitingroom; waitingroom "PvP Top "+$@LadderLength+"",0; // Look on the configuration! } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dev Blaze Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 68 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 5 Joined: 01/24/12 Last Seen: February 19, 2019 Author Share Posted September 1, 2012 if im gonna make it set $@LadderChatRoom, 0; <<,,,------ the waiting room disable i need the waiting room stable "OnInit:" THNX EMISTRY YOU SOLVE MY PROBLEM Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 21 hours ago Share Posted September 1, 2012 same as what i show in above post ~ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Dev Blaze
When i click my pvp ladder it shows Warning how to fix this guys?? thnx in advance
/no1 
Link to comment
Share on other sites
13 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.