Belkan Posted August 29, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 33 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/09/12 Last Seen: April 15, 2020 Share Posted August 29, 2012 (edited) is possible create an NPC that allows you to reset homunculus' lvl then simultaneously the stats? Edited August 29, 2012 by Belkan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahiko Posted August 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 81 Reputation: 14 Joined: 08/17/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2013 Share Posted August 30, 2012 (edited) prontera,100,100,3<tab>script<tab>Reseter<tab>100,{ mes "Do you want reset homunculus stat ?"; menu "Yes please",resetw,"No Thanks",resetn; resetw: atcommand "hlvl -500"; close; resetn: close; } like that ? CMIIW Edited August 30, 2012 by Yahiko Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belkan Posted August 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 33 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/09/12 Last Seen: April 15, 2020 Author Share Posted August 30, 2012 (edited) not working :/ i've tryed to modify atcommand "hlvl -500"; to atcommand "@hlvl -500"; But there is this error: Please, enter a level adjustment (usage: @ homlevel <# of levels to level up> @hlvl failed. Edited August 30, 2012 by Belkan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belkan Posted August 31, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 33 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/09/12 Last Seen: April 15, 2020 Author Share Posted August 31, 2012 anyone have some idea? :/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goddameit Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 60 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 219 Joined: 11/22/11 Last Seen: August 3, 2024 Share Posted September 1, 2012 { set .@cid,getcharid(0); atcommand "@kick "+strcharinfo(0); query_sql "SELECT `homun_id` FROM `char` WHERE `char_id` ="+.@cid+"",.@homun_id; sleep 1000; if( .@homun_id > 0 ) query_sql "UPDATE `homunculus` SET `level` = 1 WHERE `homun_id` ="+.@homun_id+""; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belkan Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 33 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/09/12 Last Seen: April 15, 2020 Author Share Posted September 1, 2012 (edited) [info]: Character 'Test' logged off. [Error]: script_rid2sd: fatal error ! player not attached! [Debug]: Function: close (no parameters) [Debug]: Source (NPC): Reseter at prontera (150,170) I have try to modify the script, but the homshuffle doesn't work: prontera,150,170,5 script Reseter 100,{ mes "Do you want reset homunculus stat ?"; menu "Yes please",resetw,"No Thanks",resetn; resetw: set .@cid,getcharid(0); atcommand "@kick "+strcharinfo(0); query_sql "SELECT `homun_id` FROM `char` WHERE `char_id` ="+.@cid+"",.@homun_id; sleep 1000; if( .@homun_id > 0 ){ query_sql "UPDATE `homunculus` SET `level` = 1 WHERE `homun_id` ="+.@homun_id+""; query_sql "UPDATE `homunculus` SET `exp` = 0 WHERE `homun_id` ="+.@homun_id+""; query_sql "UPDATE `homunculus` SET `intimacy` = 20 WHERE `homun_id` ="+.@homun_id+""; query_sql "UPDATE `homunculus` SET `skill_point` = 0 WHERE `homun_id` ="+.@homun_id+""; set .@hom_flag,1; } resetn: close; OnPCLoginEvent: if(.@hom_flag == 1){ atcommand "homshuffle"; set .@hom_flag,0; end; } } Edited September 1, 2012 by Mysterious Use [codebox] for content longer than 10 lines please. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goddameit Posted September 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 60 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 219 Joined: 11/22/11 Last Seen: August 3, 2024 Share Posted September 1, 2012 set .@hom_flag,1; } end; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belkan Posted September 2, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 33 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/09/12 Last Seen: April 15, 2020 Author Share Posted September 2, 2012 (edited) now on the map server don't give error... but homshuffle doesn't work... prontera,150,170,5 script Reseter 100,{ mes "Do you want reset homunculus stat ?"; menu "Yes please",resetw,"No Thanks",resetn; resetw: set .@cid,getcharid(0); atcommand "@kick "+strcharinfo(0); query_sql "SELECT `homun_id` FROM `char` WHERE `char_id` ="+.@cid+"",.@homun_id; sleep 1000; if( .@homun_id > 0 ){ query_sql "UPDATE `homunculus` SET `level` = 1 WHERE `homun_id` ="+.@homun_id+""; query_sql "UPDATE `homunculus` SET `exp` = 0 WHERE `homun_id` ="+.@homun_id+""; query_sql "UPDATE `homunculus` SET `skill_point` = 0 WHERE `homun_id` ="+.@homun_id+""; set .@hom_flag,1; } end; resetn: close; OnPCLoginEvent: if(.@hom_flag == 1){ atcommand "@homshuffle"; set .@hom_flag,0; } end; } Edited September 2, 2012 by Belkan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goddameit Posted September 2, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 60 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 219 Joined: 11/22/11 Last Seen: August 3, 2024 Share Posted September 2, 2012 (edited) then use initnpctimer & npc variable to make a out of player running system. player clicked -> record cid -> kicked -> initnpctimer -> OnTimer1 -> done query_sql -> end. that's all. Edited September 2, 2012 by goddameit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belkan Posted September 2, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 33 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/09/12 Last Seen: April 15, 2020 Author Share Posted September 2, 2012 if I set the level 1 but not imposed the homshuffle the homunculus stats remain the same, then I find myself with a Homunculus Level 1 and the stats of a level 99 homunculus, for this reason I tried to set it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lighta Posted September 2, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 737 Reputation: 216 Joined: 11/29/11 Last Seen: December 20, 2020 Share Posted September 2, 2012 (edited) Ain't really script but way easier imo : //simple it to reset homon [Lighta] ACMD_FUNC(homreset) { nullpo_retr(-1, sd); if (!sd->hd) return -1; // nothing to do merc_reset_stats(sd->hd); clif_displaymessage(sd->fd, "[Homunculus Reset]"); atcommand_homstats(fd, sd, command, message); //Print out the new stats return 0; } nb : The sql option it's ok if you have char and map database in the same spot. Otherwise it will fail... Edited September 2, 2012 by Lighta Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belkan Posted September 2, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 33 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/09/12 Last Seen: April 15, 2020 Author Share Posted September 2, 2012 Ain't really script but way easier imo : //simple it to reset homon [Lighta] ACMD_FUNC(homreset) { nullpo_retr(-1, sd); if (!sd->hd) return -1; // nothing to do merc_reset_stats(sd->hd); clif_displaymessage(sd->fd, "[Homunculus Reset]"); atcommand_homstats(fd, sd, command, message); //Print out the new stats return 0; } nb : The sql option it's ok if you have char and map database in the same spot. Otherwise it will fail... I'm sorry but I can not figure out how to use it, can you give me the full script? O.o Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goddameit Posted September 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 60 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 562 Reputation: 219 Joined: 11/22/11 Last Seen: August 3, 2024 Share Posted September 3, 2012 (edited) works well on my way after delay enough time to make sure out of player. http://i.imgur.com/YvbLa.jpg http://i.imgur.com/IAA7U.jpg Edited September 3, 2012 by goddameit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belkan Posted September 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 33 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/09/12 Last Seen: April 15, 2020 Author Share Posted September 3, 2012 works well on my way after delay enough time to make sure out of player. http://i.imgur.com/YvbLa.jpg http://i.imgur.com/IAA7U.jpg need homshuffle; test with a level 99 and you'll see better. i think to warp the player in one map where you can not escape: if lvl >= 1: i use yoiur script if lv == 1: homshuffle and rewarp on prontera this is the easiest way. I will script this and post the result Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lighta Posted September 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 737 Reputation: 216 Joined: 11/29/11 Last Seen: December 20, 2020 Share Posted September 3, 2012 The snippet I gave you is a src edit Belkan sorry. I can't give you an npc with it beside : atcommand "@homreset"; the rest should be fine. @goddameit the sql way will only work if char and map sharing the same database. It's usually the case but oyu should know you're breaking servers independence here. (since query_sql using map-server db connection to execute his query there no way he acces homunculus table wich part of char db if it's ain't the same. (especially if you're using another host for char and map) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Belkan Posted September 3, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 33 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/09/12 Last Seen: April 15, 2020 Author Share Posted September 3, 2012 (edited) prontera,150,170,9 script HomResetP1 100,{ if(!gethominfo(1)){ mes "[Hom Reseter]"; mes "Hi There "+StrCharInfo(0)+","; mes "Sorry, but you havn't homunculus"; close; }else { mes "[Hom Reseter]"; mes "Hi There "+StrCharInfo(0)+","; mes "You wish to reset your Homunculus?"; mes "for this service, the price is 100,000"; next; switch(select("Yes:No, Thanks")) { case 1: if (Zeny < 100000){ mes "Sorry, but you don't have enough money"; close; } if (Zeny >= 100000){ set zeny,zeny-100000; warp "prontera",155,168; break; } case 2: mes "[Hom Reseter]"; mes ""+StrCharInfo(0)+", if you change your mind,"; mes "I'm here only for you <3"; close; } } } prontera,155,170,9 script HomResetP2 100,{ if(gethominfo(6) == 1){ homshuffle; warp "prontera",150,168; } if(gethominfo(6) >= 90){ if(.ui)end; set .cid,getcharid(0); atcommand "@kick "+strcharinfo(0); Initnpctimer; end; OnTimer1000: set .ui,1; query_sql "SELECT `homun_id` FROM `char` WHERE `char_id` ="+.cid+"",.@homun_id; set .cid,0; if( .@homun_id > 0 ) query_sql "UPDATE `homunculus` SET `level` = 1 WHERE `homun_id` ="+.@homun_id+""; query_sql "UPDATE `homunculus` SET `exp` = 0 WHERE `homun_id` ="+.@homun_id+""; query_sql "UPDATE `homunculus` SET `skill_point` = 0 WHERE `homun_id` ="+.@homun_id+""; set .ui,0; end; } else{ mes "Your Homunculus must be > or = level 90"; next; warp "prontera",150,168; } } can anyone help me to do homshuffle after the sql process, for reduce the 2 npc in 1 complete? Edited September 3, 2012 by Belkan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Belkan
is possible create an NPC that allows you to reset homunculus' lvl then simultaneously the stats?
Edited by BelkanLink to comment
Share on other sites
15 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.