Mr BrycE Posted July 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 125 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 595 Reputation: 24 Joined: 02/23/12 Last Seen: April 1, 2018 Share Posted July 24, 2012 i want to add 3rd job costume, but im using eA... any suggestion? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hades03 Posted July 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 81 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 242 Reputation: 3 Joined: 01/01/12 Last Seen: August 14, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2012 What do you costume item or spr only??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
onizame Posted July 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 15 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 139 Reputation: 2 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: April 15, 2013 Share Posted July 24, 2012 there's someone share some NPC script for change the costume only.. i forgot where and who.. i'll just share the code here.. //####################################################//# ™ #//# ####### ###### ### ### ### ### ### ### #//# ### ### ### ### ### ### ### ### ### #//# ##### ### ### #### #### ##### #//# ## ### ### ### ### ### ### ### #//# ## ###### ### ### ### ### ### #//# #//####################################################//v1.0: Allows changing suits to 3rd classes; #//v1.1: Added Xmas and Summer suits; #//v1.2: Added support to baby 3rd class suits. #//####################################################prontera,145,200,6 script Class Suits 485,{// Settings set .mode, 1; // Set it as following: 0 - Transcendent 2nd to 3rd class suits ; 1 - Transcendent 2nd to normal and baby 3rd class, also 3rd to baby 3rd; 2 - Transcendent 2nd to 3rd class suits and xmas, summer suits; 3 - 2nd to normal and baby 3rd class, also normal 3rd to baby 3rd plus xmas,summer. if (.mode == 0) goto normal; if (.mode == 1) goto babies; if (.mode == 2) goto misc; if (.mode == 3) goto babymisc;normal: mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "So, wanna change your appearance?"; menu "Change to 3rd class suit",thirdclass,"Reset appearance",reset;babies: mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "So, wanna change your appearance?"; menu "Change to 3rd class suit",thirdclass,"Change to 3rd class baby suit",babythirdclass,"Reset appearance",reset;misc: mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "So, wanna change your appearance?"; menu "Change to class suit",thirdclass,"Extra suits",miscsuits,"Reset appearance",reset;babymisc: mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "So, wanna change your appearance?"; menu "Change to class suit",thirdclass,"Change to 3rd class baby suit",babythirdclass,"Extra suits",miscsuits,"Reset appearance",reset;thirdclass: if(class == Job_Lord_Knight) { changebase 4060; close; end; } if(class == Job_Assassin_Cross) { changebase 4065; close; end; } if(class == Job_Paladin) { changebase 4073; close; end; } if(class == Job_Whitesmith) { changebase 4064; close; end; } if(class == Job_Creator) { changebase 4078; close; end; } if(class == Job_Stalker) { changebase 4079; close; end; } if(class == Job_Professor) { changebase 4074; close; end; } if(class == Job_Gypsy) { changebase 4076; close; end; } if(class == Job_Champion) { changebase 4077; close; end; } if(class == Job_Sniper) { changebase 4062; close; end; } if(class == Job_Clown) { changebase 4075; close; end; } if(class == Job_High_Wizard) { changebase 4061; close; end; } if(class == Job_High_Priest) { changebase 4063; close; end; } else { next; mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "I'm sorry, but your class is not supported."; close; end; }babythirdclass: if(class == Job_Lord_Knight) { changebase 4096; close; end; } if(class == Job_Assassin_Cross) { changebase 4101; close; end; } if(class == Job_Paladin) { changebase 4102; close; end; } if(class == Job_Whitesmith) { changebase 4100; close; end; } if(class == Job_Creator) { changebase 4107; close; end; } if(class == Job_Stalker) { changebase 4108; close; end; } if(class == Job_Professor) { changebase 4103; close; end; } if(class == Job_Gypsy) { changebase 4105; close; end; } if(class == Job_Champion) { changebase 4106; close; end; } if(class == Job_Sniper) { changebase 4098; close; end; } if(class == Job_Clown) { changebase 4104; close; end; } if(class == Job_High_Wizard) { changebase 4097; close; end; } if(class == Job_High_Priest) { changebase 4099; close; end; } if(class == Job_Rune_Knight_T) { changebase 4096; close; end; } if(class == Job_Guillotine_Cross_T) { changebase 4101; close; end; } if(class == Job_Royal_Guard_T) { changebase 4102; close; end; } if(class == Job_Mechanic_T) { changebase 4100; close; end; } if(class == Job_Genetic_T) { changebase 4107; close; end; } if(class == Job_Shadow_Chaser_T) { changebase 4108; close; end; } if(class == Job_Sorcerer_T) { changebase 4103; close; end; } if(class == Job_Wanderer_T) { changebase 4105; close; end; } if(class == Job_Sura_T) { changebase 4106; close; end; } if(class == Job_Ranger_T) { changebase 4098; close; end; } if(class == Job_Minstrel_T) { changebase 4104; close; end; } if(class == Job_Warlock_T) { changebase 4097; close; end; } if(class == Job_Arch_Bishop_T) { changebase 4099; close; end; } else { next; mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "I'm sorry, but your class is not supported."; close; end; }reset: changebase Class; close; end;miscsuits: next; mes "[suit Provider]"; mes "Which of the suits would you like to use?"; menu "Xmas suit",xmas,"Summer suit",summer;xmas: changebase 26; close; end;summer: changebase 27; close; end;}[ /code] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted July 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Share Posted July 24, 2012 eAthena doesn't even have the constants for third jobs finished. This isn't possible. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr BrycE Posted July 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 125 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 595 Reputation: 24 Joined: 02/23/12 Last Seen: April 1, 2018 Author Share Posted July 24, 2012 even spr only? its not possible? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limestone Posted July 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 155 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 647 Reputation: 16 Joined: 11/21/11 Last Seen: December 28, 2022 Share Posted July 24, 2012 yes. becaus eA doesn't supports 3rd Classes. only trans classes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
onizame Posted July 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 15 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 139 Reputation: 2 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: April 15, 2013 Share Posted July 24, 2012 it works on 3CeaM bad luck eA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr BrycE Posted July 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 125 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 595 Reputation: 24 Joined: 02/23/12 Last Seen: April 1, 2018 Author Share Posted July 24, 2012 oh i see..thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hades03 Posted July 24, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 81 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 242 Reputation: 3 Joined: 01/01/12 Last Seen: August 14, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2012 if you need spr and suits 3rd job just pm me ok Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Mr BrycE
i want to add 3rd job costume, but im using eA... any suggestion?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
8 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.