PewN Posted December 9, 2011 Group: Members Topic Count: 209 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 892 Reputation: 27 Joined: 12/09/11 Last Seen: April 16, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2011 here is the image please help me thx adv this is the code of my vote4points.php <?php//Vote 4 Points page for votes session_start(); include_once './config.php'; // loads config variables include_once './query.php'; // imports queries include_once './functions.php'; if(isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'])) { if ($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'] >0) { opentable("Vote 4 Points"); <a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.xtremetop100.com/votenew.jpg"/></a> <a href='vote.php?site=2' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.gamesites200.com/ragnarok/vote.gif"/></a> <a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.gtop100.com/images/votebutton.jpg"/></a> closetable(); fim(); } } ?> my config.php //DO NOT MESS WITH THISextract($CONFIG, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "CONFIG"); extract($_GET, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "GET"); extract($_POST, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "POST"); extract($_SERVER, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "SERVER"); define('VOTE_TIME', 12 ); define('VOTE_LINK', serialize( array( 1 => 'http://www.xtremetop100.com/in.php?site=1132328344', 2 => 'http://www.gamesites200.com/ragnarok/in.php?id=25278', 3 => 'http://www.gtop100.com/in.php?site=67293&cookie_test=true', )) ); error_reporting(0); ?> thx adv im new here. but im always online in eathena Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercurial Posted December 10, 2011 Group: Members Topic Count: 15 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 241 Reputation: 46 Joined: 11/08/11 Last Seen: January 5, 2019 Share Posted December 10, 2011 (edited) I have no idea if this is logically correct, because well your suppose to know your own code. but all I know you are syntatically wrong In PHP you need echo / print to output strings, try this //Vote 4 Points page for votes session_start(); include_once './config.php'; // loads config variables include_once './query.php'; // imports queries include_once './functions.php'; if(isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'])) { if ($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'] >0) { opentable("Vote 4 Points"); echo "<a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src='http://www.xtremetop100.com/votenew.jpg'/></a>"; echo "<a href='vote.php?site=2' target='_blank'><img src='http://www.gamesites200.com/ragnarok/vote.gif'/></a>"; echo "<a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src='http://www.gtop100.com/images/votebutton.jpg'/></a>"; closetable(); fim(); } }/ Edited December 10, 2011 by Mercurial Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JayPee Posted December 21, 2011 Group: Members Topic Count: 47 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 633 Reputation: 78 Joined: 11/14/11 Last Seen: September 20, 2017 Share Posted December 21, 2011 I think the colored red one is the problem its inside the <?php ?> <?php //Vote 4 Points page for votes session_start(); include_once './config.php'; // loads config variables include_once './query.php'; // imports queries include_once './functions.php'; if(isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'])) {notepa if ($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'] >0) { opentable("Vote 4 Points"); <a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.xtremetop100.com/votenew.jpg"/></a> <a href='vote.php?site=2' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.gamesites200.com/ragnarok/vote.gif"/></a> <a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.gtop100.com/images/votebutton.jpg"/></a> closetable(); fim(); } } ?> i think it should be like this <?php //Vote 4 Points page for votes session_start(); include_once './config.php'; // loads config variables include_once './query.php'; // imports queries include_once './functions.php'; if(isset($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'])) { if ($_SESSION[$CONFIG_name.'account_id'] >0) { opentable("Vote 4 Points"); ?> <a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.xtremetop100.com/votenew.jpg"/></a> <a href='vote.php?site=2' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.gamesites200.com/ragnarok/vote.gif"/></a> <a href='vote.php?site=1' target='_blank'><img src="http://www.gtop100.com/images/votebutton.jpg"/></a> <?php closetable(); fim(); } } ?> There is also a problem here in your config.php //DO NOT MESS WITH THIS extract($CONFIG, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "CONFIG"); extract($_GET, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "GET"); extract($_POST, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "POST"); extract($_SERVER, EXTR_PREFIX_ALL, "SERVER"); define('VOTE_TIME', 12 ); define('VOTE_LINK', serialize( array( 1 => 'http://www.xtremetop100.com/in.php?site=1132328344', 2 => 'http://www.gamesites200.com/ragnarok/in.php?id=25278', 3 => 'http://www.gtop100.com/in.php?site=67293&cookie_test=true', )) ); error_reporting(0); ?> I think it should be without the comma symbol(,) at the end coz its the end of the array element 3 => 'http://www.gtop100.com/in.php?site=67293&cookie_test=true' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KeiKun Posted December 30, 2011 Group: Members Topic Count: 31 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 967 Reputation: 53 Joined: 11/13/11 Last Seen: April 18 Share Posted December 30, 2011 Topic Moved to 3rd Party Applikasyon Section Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.