Jump to content
  • 0

Error using sql


Waldrich

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  14
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/21/21
  • Last Seen:  

I have this error when I open my server, I'm trying to use SQL, when I activate this option a lot of errors appear and I don't know what to do, when I deactivate SQL the errors disappear. I need SQL to run. What can I do to use SQL normally and eliminate the errors?

Quote

Capturadetela2024-08-14125301.png.91d268b20a6005ac582adc66eefdf425.pngCapturadetela2024-08-14125334.png.ac9cf703fd30c1ac2a8a580376334769.pngCapturadetela2024-08-14125413.thumb.png.6b6fbcb9e9b8d465e81f5984c2aebe9b.pngCapturadetela2024-08-14125431.png.3a7c947d629ddad8e033d6de91243583.pngCapturadetela2024-08-14125413.thumb.png.6b6fbcb9e9b8d465e81f5984c2aebe9b.pngCapturadetela2024-08-14125431.png.3a7c947d629ddad8e033d6de91243583.pngCapturadetela2024-08-14125431.png.3a7c947d629ddad8e033d6de91243583.pngCapturadetela2024-08-14125413.thumb.png.6b6fbcb9e9b8d465e81f5984c2aebe9b.pngCapturadetela2024-08-14125431.png.3a7c947d629ddad8e033d6de91243583.png

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

10 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  210
  • Reputation:   92
  • Joined:  06/02/12
  • Last Seen:  

Hi. rAthena does not update database sql files everytime there's new entries. You need to do it yourself.
Open yaml2sql.exe in your server folder. It is used to convert yml files to sql files. Press Y to convert (and replace) the following files one by one:

db/re/item_db_usable.yml
db/re/item_db_equip.yml
db/re/item_db_etc.yml
db/re/mob_db.yml

Then import the four .sql files in /sql-files to your database.

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  14
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/21/21
  • Last Seen:  

9 hours ago, Racaae said:

Hi. rAthena does not update database sql files everytime there's new entries. You need to do it yourself.
Open yaml2sql.exe in your server folder. It is used to convert yml files to sql files. Press Y to convert (and replace) the following files one by one:

db/re/item_db_usable.yml
db/re/item_db_equip.yml
db/re/item_db_etc.yml
db/re/mob_db.yml

Then import the four .sql files in /sql-files to your database.

 

 

Hi, I did what you said, it solved several errors but gave me others, even because when importing db/re/mob_db.yml it generated the image error.

Capturadetela2024-08-14234139.png.1d678bf6a27e39a995a51a41a6ab27cd.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  59
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  1281
  • Reputation:   170
  • Joined:  06/12/12
  • Last Seen:  

1 hour ago, Waldrich said:

Hi, I did what you said, it solved several errors but gave me others, even because when importing db/re/mob_db.yml it generated the image error.

Capturadetela2024-08-14234139.png.1d678bf6a27e39a995a51a41a6ab27cd.png

try import mob_db_re.sql first at sql-files folder

Edited by hendra814
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  14
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/21/21
  • Last Seen:  

57 minutes ago, hendra814 said:

try import mob_db_re.sql first at sql-files folder

Nothing has changed, it's still the same. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  59
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  1281
  • Reputation:   170
  • Joined:  06/12/12
  • Last Seen:  

3 hours ago, Waldrich said:

Nothing has changed, it's still the same. 

i want to ask, why you import yml file into sql?

i think yml file not supported for import to sql

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  210
  • Reputation:   92
  • Joined:  06/02/12
  • Last Seen:  

16 hours ago, Waldrich said:

Hi, I did what you said, it solved several errors but gave me others, even because when importing db/re/mob_db.yml it generated the image error.

Capturadetela2024-08-14234139.png.1d678bf6a27e39a995a51a41a6ab27cd.png

Run this in your database to fix the error in the image.

ALTER TABLE `mob_db`
	ADD COLUMN `racegroup_illusion_moonlight` tinyint(1) unsigned DEFAULT NULL
;
ALTER TABLE `mob_db2`
	ADD COLUMN `racegroup_illusion_moonlight` tinyint(1) unsigned DEFAULT NULL
;
ALTER TABLE `mob_db_re`
	ADD COLUMN `racegroup_illusion_moonlight` tinyint(1) unsigned DEFAULT NULL
;
ALTER TABLE `mob_db2_re`
	ADD COLUMN `racegroup_illusion_moonlight` tinyint(1) unsigned DEFAULT NULL
;

 

Make sure your database is up to date by importing the latest files in \sql-files\upgrades.

Edited by Racaae
typo fix
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  14
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/21/21
  • Last Seen:  

17 hours ago, hendra814 said:

i want to ask, why you import yml file into sql?

i think yml file not supported for import to sql

Sorry, I didn't import the yml, I imported the sql only.

6 hours ago, Racaae said:

Run this in your database to fix the error in the image.

ALTER TABLE `mob_db`
	ADD COLUMN `racegroup_illusion_moonlight` tinyint(1) unsigned DEFAULT NULL
;
ALTER TABLE `mob_db2`
	ADD COLUMN `racegroup_illusion_moonlight` tinyint(1) unsigned DEFAULT NULL
;
ALTER TABLE `mob_db_re`
	ADD COLUMN `racegroup_illusion_moonlight` tinyint(1) unsigned DEFAULT NULL
;
ALTER TABLE `mob_db2_re`
	ADD COLUMN `racegroup_illusion_moonlight` tinyint(1) unsigned DEFAULT NULL
;

 

Make sure your database is up to date by importing the latest files in \sql-files\upgrades.

I used sql from the upgrade folder, I used this code, and whenever I try to load mob_db_re.sql it still generates the error. I loaded all sql from 0 and it still persists.   😞

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  59
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  1281
  • Reputation:   170
  • Joined:  06/12/12
  • Last Seen:  

1 hour ago, Waldrich said:

Sorry, I didn't import the yml, I imported the sql only.

I used sql from the upgrade folder, I used this code, and whenever I try to load mob_db_re.sql it still generates the error. I loaded all sql from 0 and it still persists.   😞

try drop your mob_db_re sql table and then reimport mob_db_re.sql file

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  14
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/21/21
  • Last Seen:  

22 hours ago, hendra814 said:

try drop your mob_db_re sql table and then reimport mob_db_re.sql file

I've done this several times and nothing has changed. Am I the only one having this problem? 😞

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  59
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  1281
  • Reputation:   170
  • Joined:  06/12/12
  • Last Seen:  

47 minutes ago, Waldrich said:

I've done this several times and nothing has changed. Am I the only one having this problem? 😞

are the configuration for sql using this part?

image.png.39e4ab4996e1f81b6cf1c2ceb8077fb9.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...