Johnson Posted January 11, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 23 Reputation: 1 Joined: 08/22/18 Last Seen: 7 hours ago Share Posted January 11, 2024 (edited) May I ask help on getting monster to display on mapmoblist command. Somehow, it is not showing any monster data when use on @mapmoblist atcommand.cpp static int count_mob(struct block_list *bl, va_list ap) // [FE] { struct mob_data *md = (struct mob_data*)bl; short id = va_arg(ap, short); if (md->mob_id == id) return 1; return 0; } ACMD_FUNC(mapmoblist) // [FE] { char temp[100]; bool mob_searched[MAX_MOB_DB]; bool mob_mvp[MAX_MOB_DB]; // Store mvp data.. struct s_mapiterator* it; unsigned short count = 0, i, mapindex = 0; int m = 0; memset(mob_searched, 0, MAX_MOB_DB); memset(mob_mvp, 0, MAX_MOB_DB); if (message && *message) { // Player input map name, search mob list for that map mapindex = mapindex_name2id(message); if (!mapindex) { clif_displaymessage(fd, "Map not found"); return -1; } m = map_mapindex2mapid(mapindex); } else { // Player doesn't input map name, search mob list in player current map mapindex = sd->mapindex; m = sd->bl.m; } clif_displaymessage(fd, "--------Monster List--------"); sprintf(temp, "Mapname: %s", mapindex_id2name(mapindex)); clif_displaymessage(fd, temp); clif_displaymessage(fd, "Monsters: "); //Looping and search for mobs it = mapit_geteachmob(); while (true) { TBL_MOB* md = (TBL_MOB*)mapit_next(it); uint16 mob_id; std::shared_ptr<s_mob_db> mob = mob_db.find(mob_id); if (md == NULL) break; if (md->bl.m != m || md->status.hp <= 0) continue; if (mob_searched[md->mob_id] == true) continue; // Already found, skip it if (md->db->mexp) { mob_searched[md->mob_id] = true; mob_mvp[md->mob_id] = true; // Save id for later continue; // It's MVP! } mob_searched[md->mob_id] = true; count = map_foreachinmap(count_mob, m, BL_MOB, md->mob_id); sprintf(temp, " %s[%d] : %d", mob->jname, md->mob_id, count); clif_displaymessage(fd, temp); } mapit_free(it); clif_displaymessage(fd, "MVP: "); // Looping again and search for mvp, not sure if this is the best way.. for (i = 1000; i < MAX_MOB_DB; i++) { //First monster start at 1001 (Scorpion) if (mob_mvp[i] == true) { TBL_MOB* md = (TBL_MOB*)mapit_next(it); count = map_foreachinmap(count_mob, m, BL_MOB, i); sprintf(temp, " %s[%d] : %d", md->db->jname, i, count); clif_displaymessage(fd, temp); } } return 0; } ACMD_DEF(mapmoblist), Reference & Credits to FatalError: Edited January 11, 2024 by khouuming21 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Emistry Posted January 23, 2024 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10017 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Share Posted January 23, 2024 also can try using npc script if you want. - script getmapmob_main -1,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "getmapmob", strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnAtcommand"; end; OnAtcommand: .@map$ = strcharinfo(3); if (.@atcmd_numparameters) { if (getmapusers(.@atcmd_parameters$) == -1) { dispbottom "Invalid map " + .@atcmd_parameters$+"."; end; } .@map$ = .@atcmd_parameters$; } .@size = getmapunits(BL_MOB, .@map$); for (.@i = 0; .@i < .@size; .@i++) { getunitdata .@array[.@i], .@array; if (!.@mobcount[.@array[UMOB_CLASS]]) { .@mob_id[.@mob_id_size] = .@array[UMOB_CLASS]; .@mob_id_size++; } .@mob[.@array[UMOB_CLASS]]++; } dispbottom "Found "+ .@mob_id_size + " monsters at " + strcharinfo(3); for (.@i = .@mob_id_size - 1; .@i >= 0; .@i--) { if (getmonsterinfo(.@mob_id[.@i], MOB_MVPEXP) > 0) continue; dispbottom sprintf(" %s[%d] : %d", getmonsterinfo(.@mob_id[.@i], MOB_NAME), .@mob_id[.@i], .@mob[.@mob_id[.@i]]); deletearray .@mob_id[.@i], 1; .@mob_id_size--; } dispbottom "Found "+ .@mob_id_size + " normal monsters at " + strcharinfo(3); for (.@i = 0; .@i < .@mob_id_size; .@i++) { dispbottom sprintf(" %s[%d] : %d", getmonsterinfo(.@mob_id[.@i], MOB_NAME), .@mob_id[.@i], .@mob[.@mob_id[.@i]]); } end; } but this may cause performance issue, use at your own risk. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Johnson Posted January 26, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 23 Reputation: 1 Joined: 08/22/18 Last Seen: 7 hours ago Author Share Posted January 26, 2024 On 1/23/2024 at 10:56 PM, Emistry said: also can try using npc script if you want. - script getmapmob_main -1,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "getmapmob", strnpcinfo(3) + "::OnAtcommand"; end; OnAtcommand: .@map$ = strcharinfo(3); if (.@atcmd_numparameters) { if (getmapusers(.@atcmd_parameters$) == -1) { dispbottom "Invalid map " + .@atcmd_parameters$+"."; end; } .@map$ = .@atcmd_parameters$; } .@size = getmapunits(BL_MOB, .@map$); for (.@i = 0; .@i < .@size; .@i++) { getunitdata .@array[.@i], .@array; if (!.@mobcount[.@array[UMOB_CLASS]]) { .@mob_id[.@mob_id_size] = .@array[UMOB_CLASS]; .@mob_id_size++; } .@mob[.@array[UMOB_CLASS]]++; } dispbottom "Found "+ .@mob_id_size + " monsters at " + strcharinfo(3); for (.@i = .@mob_id_size - 1; .@i >= 0; .@i--) { if (getmonsterinfo(.@mob_id[.@i], MOB_MVPEXP) > 0) continue; dispbottom sprintf(" %s[%d] : %d", getmonsterinfo(.@mob_id[.@i], MOB_NAME), .@mob_id[.@i], .@mob[.@mob_id[.@i]]); deletearray .@mob_id[.@i], 1; .@mob_id_size--; } dispbottom "Found "+ .@mob_id_size + " normal monsters at " + strcharinfo(3); for (.@i = 0; .@i < .@mob_id_size; .@i++) { dispbottom sprintf(" %s[%d] : %d", getmonsterinfo(.@mob_id[.@i], MOB_NAME), .@mob_id[.@i], .@mob[.@mob_id[.@i]]); } end; } but this may cause performance issue, use at your own risk. Hi Emistry, Thanks for this i have managed to do it in src. Will still test this out tho thanks! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Frost Diver Posted February 11, 2024 Group: Members Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 188 Reputation: 7 Joined: 10/22/18 Last Seen: 3 hours ago Share Posted February 11, 2024 On 1/26/2024 at 11:36 PM, khouuming21 said: Hi Emistry, Thanks for this i have managed to do it in src. Will still test this out tho thanks! hi, kindly share the solution to the community. thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Johnson
May I ask help on getting monster to display on mapmoblist command. Somehow, it is not showing any monster data when use on @mapmoblist

atcommand.cpp
Reference & Credits to FatalError:
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.