kalabasa Posted July 14, 2022 Group: Members Topic Count: 123 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 478 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/30/17 Last Seen: January 23 Share Posted July 14, 2022 sources are from here. https://rathena.org/board/topic/104559-flee-please-help/ i already change to this as stated stat += level + (floor(status->agi/10)) + (bl->type == BL_MER ? 0 : bl->type == BL_PC ? status->luk / 5 : 0) + 100; //base level + ( every 10 agi = +1 flee ) + (every 5 luk = +1 flee) + 100 but is not working any ideas? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 _Terra Posted July 15, 2022 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 170 Reputation: 55 Joined: 07/15/13 Last Seen: 12 hours ago Share Posted July 15, 2022 16 hours ago, kalabasa said: sources are from here. https://rathena.org/board/topic/104559-flee-please-help/ i already change to this as stated stat += level + (floor(status->agi/10)) + (bl->type == BL_MER ? 0 : bl->type == BL_PC ? status->luk / 5 : 0) + 100; //base level + ( every 10 agi = +1 flee ) + (every 5 luk = +1 flee) + 100 but is not working any ideas? Your server is pre-renewal or renewal? because that formula is renewal so you need to scroll a little bit lower to find: // Flee stat = status->flee; stat += level + status->agi; status->flee = cap_value(stat, 1, SHRT_MAX); and add / 10 in stat += level + status->agi; // Flee stat = status->flee; stat += level + status->agi/10; status->flee = cap_value(stat, 1, SHRT_MAX); Tested only on pre-renewal 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 kalabasa Posted July 15, 2022 Group: Members Topic Count: 123 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 478 Reputation: 14 Joined: 11/30/17 Last Seen: January 23 Author Share Posted July 15, 2022 5 hours ago, EIysium said: Your server is pre-renewal or renewal? because that formula is renewal so you need to scroll a little bit lower to find: // Flee stat = status->flee; stat += level + status->agi; status->flee = cap_value(stat, 1, SHRT_MAX); and add / 10 in stat += level + status->agi; // Flee stat = status->flee; stat += level + status->agi/10; status->flee = cap_value(stat, 1, SHRT_MAX); Tested only on pre-renewal I Did not pay attention to that all good now and working thanks! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
kalabasa
sources are from here.
https://rathena.org/board/topic/104559-flee-please-help/
i already change to this as stated
but is not working any ideas?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.