celeron0134 Posted January 14, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 66 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 194 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/13/16 Last Seen: February 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2021 (edited) a NPC that enchants orbs depending on equipment.. you need a specific orb on a specific armor.. example : Armor - only STR orbs can be inserted ( Str + 1 to Str + 10) there will be a menu here Garment - only DEX orbs can be inserted with Zeny cost and 100% success rate,, Armor,Shield,garment,footgears,accessories,upper,middle,lower and lvl 4 weapons only and retains refine equips orrr -- if its possible let's say Str + 1 Orb can be doubled click and a function will pop up.. on which armor do you want to insert? thankyou in advance Edited January 15, 2021 by celeron0134 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 celeron0134 Posted January 14, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 66 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 194 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/13/16 Last Seen: February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted January 14, 2021 @Haruka Mayumi if you have time to spare kindly check this thanks prontera,155,181,5 script Sample 757,{ mes "Which Armor you want to Enchant ?"; mes "Make sure there is no Card / Rune in it."; next; setarray .EquipID[0],2301,2302,2303,2304,2305,2306,2307,2308,2309,2310; for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .EquipID ); set .@i,.@i + 1 ) set .@EquipMenu$,.@EquipMenu$ + getitemname( .EquipID[.@i] )+( !getitemslots(.EquipID[.@i])?"":"["+getitemslots(.EquipID[.@i])+"]" )+":"; set .@Equip,select( .@EquipMenu$ ) - 1; if( !countitem( .EquipID[.@Equip] ) ){ mes "You didnt have this Equipment with you."; close; } mes "Equipment : ^FF0000"+getitemname( .EquipID[.@Equip] )+"^000000"; switch( select( "Strength:Intelligent:Dexterity:Agility:Vitality:Luck" )){ Case 1: setarray .RuneID[0],4700,4701,4702,4703,4704,4705,4706,4707,4708,4709; break; Case 2: setarray .RuneID[0],4710,4711,4712,4713,4714,4715,4716,4717,4718,4719; break; Case 3: setarray .RuneID[0],4720,4721,4722,4723,4724,4725,4726,4727,4728,4729; break; Case 4: setarray .RuneID[0],4730,4731,4732,4733,4734,4735,4736,4737,4738,4739; break; Case 5: setarray .RuneID[0],4740,4741,4742,4743,4744,4745,4746,4747,4748,4749; break; Case 6: setarray .RuneID[0],4750,4751,4752,4753,4754,4755,4756,4757,4758,4759; break; } for( set .@i,0; .@i < getarraysize( .RuneID ); set .@i,.@i + 1 ) set .@RuneMenu$,.@RuneMenu$ + getitemname( .RuneID[.@i] )+":"; set .@Rune,select( .@RuneMenu$ ) - 1; mes "Rune : ^FF0000"+getitemname( .RuneID[.@Rune] )+"^000000"; next; if( select("Confirm:Cancel") == 1 ){ if( !countitem( .RuneID[.@Rune] ) ){ mes "Sorry you didnt have the "+getitemname( .RuneID[.@Rune] )+" with you."; }else{ delitem .EquipID[.@Equip],1; delitem .RuneID[.@Rune],1; getitem2 .EquipID[.@Equip],1,1,0,0,0,0,0,.RuneID[.@Rune]; mes "Done."; mes "^0000FF"+getitemname( .EquipID[.@Equip] )+"^000000"; mes "Enchanted with ^FF0000"+getitemname( .RuneID[.@Rune] )+"^000000"; } } close; } what i need now is the seperation from equips.. example the setarray on case 1 runes can only be inserted on shields.. case 2 setarray can only be inserted on footgears and so on.. also i need a enchant remover that gives back the enchant runes and cards inserted on the equipment thankyou Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 botka4aet Posted January 15, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 211 Reputation: 17 Joined: 12/23/11 Last Seen: June 11, 2024 Share Posted January 15, 2021 switch( select( "Strength:Intelligent:Dexterity:Agility:Vitality:Luck" )){ to switch( getiteminfo(.EquipID[.@Equip],10)){ And change case to correct number according this EQI_COMPOUND_ON (-1) - Item slot that calls this script (In context of item script) EQI_ACC_L (0) - Accessory 1 EQI_ACC_R (1) - Accessory 2 EQI_SHOES (2) - Footgear (shoes, boots) EQI_GARMENT (3) - Garment (mufflers, hoods, manteaux) EQI_HEAD_LOW (4) - Lower Headgear (beards, some masks) EQI_HEAD_MID (5) - Middle Headgear (masks, glasses) EQI_HEAD_TOP (6) - Upper Headgear EQI_ARMOR (7) - Armor (jackets, robes) EQI_HAND_L (8) - Left hand (weapons, shields) EQI_HAND_R (9) - Right hand (weapons) EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_TOP (10) - Upper Costume Headgear EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_MID (11) - Middle Costume Headgear EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_LOW (12) - Lower Costume Headgear EQI_COSTUME_GARMENT (13) - Costume Garment EQI_AMMO (14) - Arrow/Ammunition EQI_SHADOW_ARMOR (15) - Shadow Armor EQI_SHADOW_WEAPON (16) - Shadow Weapon EQI_SHADOW_SHIELD (17) - Shadow Shield EQI_SHADOW_SHOES (18) - Shadow Shoes EQI_SHADOW_ACC_R (19) - Shadow Accessory 2 EQI_SHADOW_ACC_L (20) - Shadow Accessory 1 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 celeron0134 Posted January 15, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 66 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 194 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/13/16 Last Seen: February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted January 15, 2021 1 hour ago, botka4aet said: switch( select( "Strength:Intelligent:Dexterity:Agility:Vitality:Luck" )){ to switch( getiteminfo(.EquipID[.@Equip],10)){ And change case to correct number according this EQI_COMPOUND_ON (-1) - Item slot that calls this script (In context of item script) EQI_ACC_L (0) - Accessory 1 EQI_ACC_R (1) - Accessory 2 EQI_SHOES (2) - Footgear (shoes, boots) EQI_GARMENT (3) - Garment (mufflers, hoods, manteaux) EQI_HEAD_LOW (4) - Lower Headgear (beards, some masks) EQI_HEAD_MID (5) - Middle Headgear (masks, glasses) EQI_HEAD_TOP (6) - Upper Headgear EQI_ARMOR (7) - Armor (jackets, robes) EQI_HAND_L (8) - Left hand (weapons, shields) EQI_HAND_R (9) - Right hand (weapons) EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_TOP (10) - Upper Costume Headgear EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_MID (11) - Middle Costume Headgear EQI_COSTUME_HEAD_LOW (12) - Lower Costume Headgear EQI_COSTUME_GARMENT (13) - Costume Garment EQI_AMMO (14) - Arrow/Ammunition EQI_SHADOW_ARMOR (15) - Shadow Armor EQI_SHADOW_WEAPON (16) - Shadow Weapon EQI_SHADOW_SHIELD (17) - Shadow Shield EQI_SHADOW_SHOES (18) - Shadow Shoes EQI_SHADOW_ACC_R (19) - Shadow Accessory 2 EQI_SHADOW_ACC_L (20) - Shadow Accessory 1 this one? setarray .EquipID[0],2301,2302,2303,2304,2305,2306,2307,2308,2309,2310; or this one? switch( getiteminfo(.EquipID[.@Equip],10)){ Case 1: setarray .RuneID[0],4700,4701,4702,4703,4704,4705,4706,4707,4708,4709; break; Case 2: setarray .RuneID[0],4710,4711,4712,4713,4714,4715,4716,4717,4718,4719; break; Case 3: setarray .RuneID[0],4720,4721,4722,4723,4724,4725,4726,4727,4728,4729; break; Case 4: setarray .RuneID[0],4730,4731,4732,4733,4734,4735,4736,4737,4738,4739; break; Case 5: setarray .RuneID[0],4740,4741,4742,4743,4744,4745,4746,4747,4748,4749; break; Case 6: setarray .RuneID[0],4750,4751,4752,4753,4754,4755,4756,4757,4758,4759; break; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 botka4aet Posted January 15, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 211 Reputation: 17 Joined: 12/23/11 Last Seen: June 11, 2024 Share Posted January 15, 2021 Case 1: -> Case 7: you can add Strength(old case!) to EQI_ARMOR (7<-----) - Armor (jackets, robes) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 celeron0134 Posted January 15, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 66 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 194 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/13/16 Last Seen: February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted January 15, 2021 1 hour ago, botka4aet said: Case 1: -> Case 7: you can add Strength(old case!) to EQI_ARMOR (7<-----) - Armor (jackets, robes) can you show me the full script? i tried it but the cases are dependent on the setarray .EquipID[0] which means if i put armor on the 7th slot on .EquipID[0] it will work.. but the prob is its limited on 1 armor only ( cotton shirts) and can't add more.. what i need is.. when you talked to the NPC.. switch(select your current equipment . and when you pick like example a headgear.. it will go case 1 of the rune.. if shield it will go case 2; .. id like to enchant any armors too and not dependent on the setarray Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 celeron0134 Posted January 16, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 66 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 194 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/13/16 Last Seen: February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted January 16, 2021 setarray .@indices[1], EQI_HEAD_TOP, EQI_ARMOR, EQI_HAND_L, EQI_HAND_R, EQI_GARMENT, EQI_SHOES, EQI_ACC_L, EQI_ACC_R, EQI_HEAD_MID, EQI_HEAD_LOW; like the script of the refining NPC where the menu will be your current equipment.. when EQI_HEAD_TOP is picked = only STR runes are available on headgears,, when EQI_ARMOR is picked = only AGI runes are available on armors when EQI_HAND_L (SHIELD) only VIT runes are available on shield -- and checks if the equipped is shield and not weapons Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 celeron0134 Posted January 17, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 66 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 194 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/13/16 Last Seen: February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted January 17, 2021 bump please - tried making 7 NPCS for it to work.. i need them to be on 1 NPC Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 celeron0134 Posted January 18, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 66 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 194 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/13/16 Last Seen: February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted January 18, 2021 Hello good day.. setarray .@indices[1], EQI_HEAD_TOP, EQI_ARMOR, EQI_HAND_L, EQI_HAND_R, EQI_GARMENT, EQI_SHOES, EQI_ACC_L, EQI_ACC_R, EQI_HEAD_MID, EQI_HEAD_LOW; Case 1: switch select .@headstones Case 2: switch select .@armorstones Case 3: Switch select .@weaponstones like this.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
celeron0134
a NPC that enchants orbs depending on equipment..
you need a specific orb on a specific armor..
example : Armor - only STR orbs can be inserted ( Str + 1 to Str + 10) there will be a menu here
Garment - only DEX orbs can be inserted
with Zeny cost and 100% success rate,,
Armor,Shield,garment,footgears,accessories,upper,middle,lower and lvl 4 weapons only
and retains refine equips
orrr -- if its possible let's say Str + 1 Orb can be doubled click and a function will pop up.. on which armor do you want to insert?
thankyou in advance
Edited by celeron0134Link to comment
Share on other sites
8 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.