agamanaros Posted November 18, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 15 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 46 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/26/16 Last Seen: Friday at 07:07 AM Share Posted November 18, 2020 Good day, I'd like to know if its possible to loop a script function called by item script. And script will run a loop while item is equipped? I'm trying to make a simple function script that would do @jump every 10 seconds while item 35815 is equipped. function script autojump { OnInit: while(1) { warp strcharinfo(3),0,0; } end; } 35815,Auto_Attack_Floater,Auto Attack Floater,5,20,,150,,6,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,63,2,2048,,1,1,4249,{},{ callfunc "autojump"; },{ callfunc "autojump"; } Thank you and more power! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Hyroshima Posted November 19, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 35 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 189 Reputation: 122 Joined: 07/11/14 Last Seen: November 27, 2024 Share Posted November 19, 2020 (edited) Try like this: 35815,Auto_Attack_Floater,Auto Attack Floater,5,20,,150,,6,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,63,2,2048,,1,1,4249,{},{ set @CloseW,0; callfunc "autojump"; },{ set @CloseW,1; } function script autojump { freeloop(1); while(!@CloseW) { warp strcharinfo(3),0,0; sleep2 10000; } freeloop(0); end; } Edited November 19, 2020 by Hyroshima Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 agamanaros Posted November 19, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 15 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 46 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/26/16 Last Seen: Friday at 07:07 AM Author Share Posted November 19, 2020 (edited) 18 hours ago, Hyroshima said: Try like this: 35815,Auto_Attack_Floater,Auto Attack Floater,5,20,,150,,6,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,63,2,2048,,1,1,4249,{},{ set @CloseW,0; callfunc "autojump"; },{ set @CloseW,1; } function script autojump { freeloop(1); while(!@CloseW) { warp strcharinfo(3),0,0; sleep2 10000; } freeloop(0); end; } Hi Sir, The script worked perfectly! I would like to seek anyone's opinion about my problem. And my apologies if Im in the wrong section however, Im not sure if the problem is on the script or sprite. So the problem all started when, I tried installing @autoattack feature in my server however upon checking when using @autoattack and @jump at the same time it shows a sprite error. However, If I use a GM account in a GM suit it doesn't show any errors when using @autoattack and @jump at the same time. I tried literally all jobs if any jobs work but all we're having the same error. I even tried making a custom item/costume that has a GM Suit(GM Suit Costume), And still it shows the same error.I included a video of my problem below. I could really need a help right now. Thank you! ^^ 2020-11-20 04-43-39.mkv 2020-11-20 04-45-35.mkv 2020-11-20 04-56-16.mkv Edited November 19, 2020 by agamanaros Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Hyroshima Posted November 20, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 35 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 189 Reputation: 122 Joined: 07/11/14 Last Seen: November 27, 2024 Share Posted November 20, 2020 about the problem I don't know how to help you, try to create a topic in category client or source area asking for help Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
agamanaros
Good day,
I'd like to know if its possible to loop a script function called by item script. And script will run a loop while item is equipped?
I'm trying to make a simple function script that would do @jump every 10 seconds while item 35815 is equipped.
function script autojump {
OnInit:
while(1) {
warp strcharinfo(3),0,0;
}
end;
}
35815,Auto_Attack_Floater,Auto Attack Floater,5,20,,150,,6,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,63,2,2048,,1,1,4249,{},{ callfunc "autojump"; },{ callfunc "autojump"; }
Thank you and more power!
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.