denmar123 Posted June 7, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 6 Reputation: 0 Joined: 04/13/16 Last Seen: April 16 Share Posted June 7, 2020 This is my script on skill.cpp how to work on emp? case DOTASWAP: if ( (dstsd || dstmd) || !status_has_mode(tstatus,MD_IGNOREMELEE|MD_IGNOREMAGIC|MD_IGNORERANGED|MD_IGNOREMISC)) { int x = src->x, y = src->y; if (skill_check_unit_movepos(5,src,bl->x,bl->y,0,0)) { clif_skill_nodamage(src, src, skill_id, skill_lv, 1); clif_blown(src); unit_movepos(bl,x,y,0,0); if (bl->type == BL_PC && pc_issit((TBL_PC*)bl)) clif_sitting(bl); //Avoid sitting sync problem clif_blown(bl); map_foreachinallrange(unit_changetarget, src, AREA_SIZE, BL_CHAR, src, bl); } } break; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Ronald Posted June 9, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 22 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 250 Reputation: 21 Joined: 06/04/14 Last Seen: November 17, 2024 Share Posted June 9, 2020 What do you mean by custom skills? You mean you created a skill which is not currently implemented on RO? Of you mean enable some skills on Emperium? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 denmar123 Posted June 9, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 3 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 6 Reputation: 0 Joined: 04/13/16 Last Seen: April 16 Author Share Posted June 9, 2020 (edited) On 6/8/2020 at 7:06 PM, Ronald said: What do you mean by custom skills? You mean you created a skill which is not currently implemented on RO? Of you mean enable some skills on Emperium? Yeah i want to enable dota swap ( fire ivy ) on emp just like vanro style it works on gvg on too but still cant swap the emp, only mobs and players works... need help Edited June 9, 2020 by denmar123 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
denmar123
This is my script on skill.cpp
how to work on emp?
case DOTASWAP: if ( (dstsd || dstmd) || !status_has_mode(tstatus,MD_IGNOREMELEE|MD_IGNOREMAGIC|MD_IGNORERANGED|MD_IGNOREMISC)) { int x = src->x, y = src->y; if (skill_check_unit_movepos(5,src,bl->x,bl->y,0,0)) { clif_skill_nodamage(src, src, skill_id, skill_lv, 1); clif_blown(src); unit_movepos(bl,x,y,0,0); if (bl->type == BL_PC && pc_issit((TBL_PC*)bl)) clif_sitting(bl); //Avoid sitting sync problem clif_blown(bl); map_foreachinallrange(unit_changetarget, src, AREA_SIZE, BL_CHAR, src, bl); } } break;
Link to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.