KRMizu Posted April 23, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/26/18 Last Seen: November 27, 2022 Share Posted April 23, 2020 (edited) Is it possible to open two different dressrooms? For example if it is a class x opens dressroom x, if it is class y opens dressroom y. I wonder where I need to go to add a second dressroom Edited April 23, 2020 by KRMizu Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Naruto Posted April 23, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 416 Reputation: 74 Joined: 05/16/19 Last Seen: January 24, 2021 Share Posted April 23, 2020 Well there might be an easier way but if your using this script command to access the dress room "opendressroom" then you can try looking at this script.c */ BUILDIN_FUNC(opendressroom) { #if PACKETVER >= 20150513 int flag = 1; TBL_PC* sd; if( script_hasdata(st,2) ) flag = script_getnum(st,2); if (!script_charid2sd(3, sd)) return SCRIPT_CMD_FAILURE; clif_dressing_room(sd, flag); return SCRIPT_CMD_SUCCESS; #else return SCRIPT_CMD_FAILURE; #endif } and now you see the function through clif_ clif.c void clif_dressing_room(struct map_session_data *sd, int flag) { #if PACKETVER >= 20150513 int fd = sd->fd; nullpo_retv(sd); WFIFOHEAD(fd, packet_len(0xa02)); WFIFOW(fd,0) = 0xa02; WFIFOW(fd,2) = flag; WFIFOSET(fd, packet_len(0xa02)); #endif } I would just make a second one if i had no choice . . . 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 KRMizu Posted April 24, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/26/18 Last Seen: November 27, 2022 Author Share Posted April 24, 2020 If I run a second case, the player will not be able to use a color, but that window will continue showing the available colors and showing all black sprites Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 KRMizu Posted April 24, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/26/18 Last Seen: November 27, 2022 Author Share Posted April 24, 2020 6 hours ago, Naruto said: Well there might be an easier way but if your using this script command to access the dress room "opendressroom" then you can try looking at this script.c */ BUILDIN_FUNC(opendressroom) { #if PACKETVER >= 20150513 int flag = 1; TBL_PC* sd; if( script_hasdata(st,2) ) flag = script_getnum(st,2); if (!script_charid2sd(3, sd)) return SCRIPT_CMD_FAILURE; clif_dressing_room(sd, flag); return SCRIPT_CMD_SUCCESS; #else return SCRIPT_CMD_FAILURE; #endif } and now you see the function through clif_ clif.c void clif_dressing_room(struct map_session_data *sd, int flag) { #if PACKETVER >= 20150513 int fd = sd->fd; nullpo_retv(sd); WFIFOHEAD(fd, packet_len(0xa02)); WFIFOW(fd,0) = 0xa02; WFIFOW(fd,2) = flag; WFIFOSET(fd, packet_len(0xa02)); #endif } I would just make a second one if i had no choice . . . I'll take a look, thank you very much Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 KRMizu Posted April 24, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 12 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/26/18 Last Seen: November 27, 2022 Author Share Posted April 24, 2020 I just didn't want it to show the available examples . For example, in this case, I would like to show only the 3 colors available: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Naruto Posted April 24, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 416 Reputation: 74 Joined: 05/16/19 Last Seen: January 24, 2021 Share Posted April 24, 2020 I dont think you can, beyond my knowledge anyways you can try playing with the values but it wont do anything Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
KRMizu
Is it possible to open two different dressrooms? For example if it is a class x opens dressroom x, if it is class y opens dressroom y.
I wonder where I need to go to add a second dressroom
Edited by KRMizuLink to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.