Jump to content
  • 0

How can i duplicate this NPC?


xryuji

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  10
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  22
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/24/13
  • Last Seen:  

Hi can somebody help me how to duplicate this Quest NPC? I would like to add one as "Donate Shop" but the NPC sells the same item? please help. Thank you

QUEST.txt

Edited by xryuji
Link to comment
Share on other sites

6 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  477
  • Reputation:   269
  • Joined:  06/13/17
  • Last Seen:  

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  477
  • Reputation:   269
  • Joined:  06/13/17
  • Last Seen:  

prontera,164,167,6	script	Quest Shop#1	998,{ callfunc "qshop"; }	//This will show all the shop Add(#,....
prontera,164,169,6	script	Quest Shop#2	998,{ callfunc "qshop",1; } //This will show Add(1
prontera,164,171,6	script	Quest Shop#3	998,{ callfunc "qshop",2,3; } //This will show Add(1,... and Add(2,...

This is how to add items..

// Shop 1
	Add(1,504,1,0,0,501,100,502,100);	//Add(1,.... means its added to npc that callfunc "qshop" with an argument of 1

	Add(1,5022,1,0,0,7086,1,969,10,999,40,1003,50,984,2);
	Add(1,5032,1,0,0,1059,250,2221,1,2227,1,7063,600);
	Add(1,5027,1,0,0,2252,1,1036,400,7001,50,4052,1);
	Add(1,5045,1,0,0,2252,1,1054,450,943,1200);

// Shop 2
	Add(2,1224,1,0,0,7297,30,969,10,999,50,714,10);
	Add(2,1225,1,0,0,7292,30,969,10,999,50,714,10);

// Shop 3
	Add(3,531,1,3,0,512,1,713,1);
	Add(3,532,1,3,0,513,1,713,1);
	Add(3,533,1,3,0,514,1,713,1);
	Add(3,534,1,3,0,515,1,713,1);

 

Edited by Haruka Mayumi
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  10
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  22
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/24/13
  • Last Seen:  

24 minutes ago, Haruka Mayumi said:

prontera,164,167,6	script	Quest Shop#1	998,{ callfunc "qshop"; }	//This will show all the shop Add(#,....
prontera,164,169,6	script	Quest Shop#2	998,{ callfunc "qshop",1; } //This will show Add(1
prontera,164,171,6	script	Quest Shop#3	998,{ callfunc "qshop",2,3; } //This will show Add(1,... and Add(2,...

This is how to add items..


// Shop 1
	Add(1,504,1,0,0,501,100,502,100);	//Add(1,.... means its added to npc that callfunc "qshop" with an argument of 1

	Add(1,5022,1,0,0,7086,1,969,10,999,40,1003,50,984,2);
	Add(1,5032,1,0,0,1059,250,2221,1,2227,1,7063,600);
	Add(1,5027,1,0,0,2252,1,1036,400,7001,50,4052,1);
	Add(1,5045,1,0,0,2252,1,1054,450,943,1200);

// Shop 2
	Add(2,1224,1,0,0,7297,30,969,10,999,50,714,10);
	Add(2,1225,1,0,0,7292,30,969,10,999,50,714,10);

// Shop 3
	Add(3,531,1,3,0,512,1,713,1);
	Add(3,532,1,3,0,513,1,713,1);
	Add(3,533,1,3,0,514,1,713,1);
	Add(3,534,1,3,0,515,1,713,1);

 

Hi, thank you but when i try it the NPC 2 and NPC 3 shows the same item sell by NPC1. Heres my script.

QUEST.txt

Edited by xryuji
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  477
  • Reputation:   269
  • Joined:  06/13/17
  • Last Seen:  

callfunc "qshop"; is the same as calling all the shop which is callfunc "qshop",1,2,3,4,5,6;

you need to either callfunc "qshop"1,3; or "qshop",2,3; etc...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  49
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  1547
  • Reputation:   238
  • Joined:  08/03/12
  • Last Seen:  

24 minutes ago, xryuji said:

Hi, thank you but when i try it the NPC 2 and NPC 3 shows the same item sell by NPC1. Heres my script.

QUEST.txt 10.05 kB · 1 download

Have you tried reloadscript or restart server ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  10
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  22
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  02/24/13
  • Last Seen:  

On 4/22/2020 at 12:15 AM, Chaos92 said:

Have you tried reloadscript or restart server ?

Yes sir i already tried reloading all the scripts.

On 4/22/2020 at 12:14 AM, Haruka Mayumi said:

callfunc "qshop"; is the same as calling all the shop which is callfunc "qshop",1,2,3,4,5,6;

you need to either callfunc "qshop"1,3; or "qshop",2,3; etc...

you need to either callfunc "qshop"1,3; or "qshop",2,3; etc... (but when i put 2,3 here it will just duplicate again the second and third option of my 1st NPC.

I want to add another 3 option for my 2nd NPC like this.

NPC 1 

Headgears

Midgear and Lower Gear

Costumes

 

NPC 2

Donate Equips

On 4/22/2020 at 12:25 AM, Haruka Mayumi said:

? Thank you so much!! It works!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...