Jump to content
  • 0

auto delete castle data


Surefirer

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  30
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  113
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  12/15/18
  • Last Seen:  

Hello,

I want a script that can automatic delete castle data in a certain time, for example every 30 mins before WOE starts or every Friday at 9:30pm. I can set which castle data will be delete in the script. Thanks in advance.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

6 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1676
  • Reputation:   703
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

-	script	reset_castle_data	-1,{

OnFri2130:	//on Friday 9:30 PM , edit this to what you want.
	.@castle$ = "";	//input the guild castle name (map name like "gefg_cas01").
	.@guildID = 0;	//if the script didn't work , try to change this to a guild id owned by you.
	for(.@i = (CD_NONE+1); .@i < (CD_MAX-1); .@i++){
		if(.@i == CD_GUILD_ID){
			setcastledata .@castle$,.@i,.@guildID;
		}else{
			setcastledata .@castle$,.@i,0;
		}
	}
end;
}

 

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1676
  • Reputation:   703
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

try this

-	script	reset_castle_data	-1,{

OnFri2130:	//on Friday 9:30 PM , edit this to what you want.
	.@castle$ = "";	//input the guild castle name (map name like "gefg_cas01").
	.@guildID = 0;	//if the script didn't work , try to change this to a guild id owned by you.
	for(.@i = CD_NONE; .@i < CD_MAX; .@i++){
		if(.@i == CD_GUILD_ID){
			setcastledata .@castle$,.@i,.@guildID;
		}else{
			setcastledata .@castle$,.@i,0;
		}
	}
end;
}

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  30
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  113
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  12/15/18
  • Last Seen:  

On 12/18/2019 at 5:03 AM, sader1992 said:

try this


-	script	reset_castle_data	-1,{

OnFri2130:	//on Friday 9:30 PM , edit this to what you want.
	.@castle$ = "";	//input the guild castle name (map name like "gefg_cas01").
	.@guildID = 0;	//if the script didn't work , try to change this to a guild id owned by you.
	for(.@i = CD_NONE; .@i < CD_MAX; .@i++){
		if(.@i == CD_GUILD_ID){
			setcastledata .@castle$,.@i,.@guildID;
		}else{
			setcastledata .@castle$,.@i,0;
		}
	}
end;
}

 

Thank you. I will try and give you feedback. Regarding .@guildID = 0, my thought was however own this castle, he/she will only have 1 week ownership for this castle, the data will reset everyweek automaticly before the WOE starts.

 

I have tested the script, it gave me this error, I tried change the guild id, but it did not work.

捕获.JPG

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  30
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  113
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  12/15/18
  • Last Seen:  

28 minutes ago, sader1992 said:

-	script	reset_castle_data	-1,{

OnFri2130:	//on Friday 9:30 PM , edit this to what you want.
	.@castle$ = "";	//input the guild castle name (map name like "gefg_cas01").
	.@guildID = 0;	//if the script didn't work , try to change this to a guild id owned by you.
	for(.@i = (CD_NONE+1); .@i < (CD_MAX-1); .@i++){
		if(.@i == CD_GUILD_ID){
			setcastledata .@castle$,.@i,.@guildID;
		}else{
			setcastledata .@castle$,.@i,0;
		}
	}
end;
}

 

Hi,

I tried this one, nothing happen although there is no error. Please see attached picture, I first tried .@guildID = 0, nothing happen, then I edited 0 to 44 (the guild own that castle), also nothing happen. 

捕获.JPG

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Content Moderator
  • Topic Count:  55
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1676
  • Reputation:   703
  • Joined:  12/21/14
  • Last Seen:  

13 minutes ago, Surefirer said:

Hi,

I tried this one, nothing happen although there is no error. Please see attached picture, I first tried .@guildID = 0, nothing happen, then I edited 0 to 44 (the guild own that castle), also nothing happen. 

捕获.JPG

the guild id as i told you , you put a guild that owned by you (the gm) so your guild will be the new owner , so when the woe start , non of the guild in the server would own that guild and they will fight for it as like no one own it

means if you don't have a guild in your gm account , just create one , and put in it's id

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  30
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  113
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  12/15/18
  • Last Seen:  

12 hours ago, sader1992 said:

the guild id as i told you , you put a guild that owned by you (the gm) so your guild will be the new owner , so when the woe start , non of the guild in the server would own that guild and they will fight for it as like no one own it

means if you don't have a guild in your gm account , just create one , and put in it's id

Hi Sader,

I tested the script. It's working well. Thank you so much.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...