Jump to content
  • 0

Announcement for GM Only


HappyMan

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  20
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  191
  • Reputation:   24
  • Joined:  07/19/14
  • Last Seen:  

announce "The Character  " + strcharinfo(0) + " have " + .@len + " dual accounts " + "and the ID is: " + getcharid(3) ,bc_all,"0xffff90",FW_NORMAL,12;

how to set announcement for GM only? thanks in advance

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  42
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  1096
  • Reputation:   345
  • Joined:  02/26/12
  • Last Seen:  

1 hour ago, HappyMan said:

announce "The Character  " + strcharinfo(0) + " have " + .@len + " dual accounts " + "and the ID is: " + getcharid(3) ,bc_all,"0xffff90",FW_NORMAL,12;

 how to set announcement for GM only? thanks in advance

// ...
// your code there

	for(.@i = 0; .@i < getarraysize($@gm_account_ids); .@i++)
	{
		if(getgmlevel() > .gm_lvl)
			announce "The Character  " + strcharinfo(0) + " have " + .@len + " dual accounts " + "and the ID is: " + getcharid(3) ,bc_self,"0xffff90",FW_NORMAL,12;
	}
	end;

OnInit:
	.gm_lvl = 99; // set here minimum lvl for gms to whom need to send the message
	setarray $@gm_account_ids[0], 2000000, 20000001, 2000002, 2000003;
	end;

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  20
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  191
  • Reputation:   24
  • Joined:  07/19/14
  • Last Seen:  

On 5/10/2019 at 2:58 AM, anacondaq said:

 

 

 

@anacondaq  its not working..

Edited by HappyMan
found a solution
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...