IsabelaFernandez Posted December 13, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 146 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 355 Reputation: 8 Joined: 04/16/18 Last Seen: October 21, 2024 Share Posted December 13, 2018 Hello community, I would like an implementation of the baby classes in my Job Master script. Thank you https://pastebin.com/c7qMW17K Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 maken06 Posted December 13, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 234 Reputation: 115 Joined: 02/24/15 Last Seen: March 20, 2024 Share Posted December 13, 2018 4 minutes ago, IsabelaFernandez said: Hello community, I would like an implementation of the baby classes in my Job Master script. Thank you https://pastebin.com/c7qMW17K function Can_Rebirth { // To rebirth, you need to be: // * Second Class if( !.RebirthClass ) return false; // Rebirth disabled if( !(eaclass()&EAJL_2) ) return false; // Not second Class if( eaclass()&EAJL_UPPER ) return false; // Already Rebirthed if( roclass(eaclass()|EAJL_UPPER) < 0 ) return false; // Job has no transcended class if( Is_Baby() && !.BabyClass ) return false; // No Baby changes allowed return true; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 IsabelaFernandez Posted December 13, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 146 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 355 Reputation: 8 Joined: 04/16/18 Last Seen: October 21, 2024 Author Share Posted December 13, 2018 2 hours ago, maken06 said: function Can_Rebirth { // To rebirth, you need to be: // * Second Class if( !.RebirthClass ) return false; // Rebirth disabled if( !(eaclass()&EAJL_2) ) return false; // Not second Class if( eaclass()&EAJL_UPPER ) return false; // Already Rebirthed if( roclass(eaclass()|EAJL_UPPER) < 0 ) return false; // Job has no transcended class if( Is_Baby() && !.BabyClass ) return false; // No Baby changes allowed return true; } Sorry, I do not understand, where do I change? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 n0tttt Posted December 13, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 4 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 303 Reputation: 118 Joined: 12/10/16 Last Seen: April 24 Share Posted December 13, 2018 Aren't them already on by default? When .BabyNovice = true, it's the last option on the menu. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
IsabelaFernandez
Hello community, I would like an implementation of the baby classes in my Job Master script. Thank you
https://pastebin.com/c7qMW17K
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.