rickzera Posted November 15, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 25 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 51 Reputation: 3 Joined: 08/01/12 Last Seen: Yesterday at 01:10 AM Share Posted November 15, 2018 I would like to change the traps. During the War the attack cursor appears on the traps. I would like the mouse to stay normal and avoid "miss click". Can someone help me? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Thinker Posted November 19, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 20 Reputation: 2 Joined: 08/15/18 Last Seen: May 8, 2021 Share Posted November 19, 2018 I also wanted to know the same Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 lllaaazzz Posted November 19, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 154 Reputation: 6 Joined: 10/14/17 Last Seen: February 16, 2019 Share Posted November 19, 2018 (edited) Well i made it work but, it would require abit of fixing probably go to battle.c and find this case BL_PC: { struct map_session_data *sd = BL_CAST(BL_PC, s_bl); if( s_bl != t_bl ) { if( sd->state.killer ) { state |= BCT_ENEMY; // Can kill anything strip_enemy = 0; } else if( sd->duel_group && !((!battle_config.duel_allow_pvp && mapdata->flag[MF_PVP]) || (!battle_config.duel_allow_gvg && mapdata_flag_gvg(mapdata))) ) { if( t_bl->type == BL_PC && (sd->duel_group == ((TBL_PC*)t_bl)->duel_group) ) return (BCT_ENEMY&flag)?1:-1; // Duel targets can ONLY be your enemy, nothing else. else return 0; // You can't target anything out of your duel } } if( !sd->status.guild_id && t_bl->type == BL_MOB && ((TBL_MOB*)t_bl)->mob_id == MOBID_EMPERIUM && mapdata_flag_gvg(mapdata) ) return 0; //If you don't belong to a guild, can't target emperium. if( t_bl->type != BL_PC ) state |= BCT_ENEMY; //Natural enemy. break; } change to this case BL_PC: { struct map_session_data *sd = BL_CAST(BL_PC, s_bl); if( s_bl != t_bl ) { if( sd->state.killer ) { state |= BCT_ENEMY; // Can kill anything strip_enemy = 0; } else if( sd->duel_group && !((!battle_config.duel_allow_pvp && mapdata->flag[MF_PVP]) || (!battle_config.duel_allow_gvg && mapdata_flag_gvg(mapdata))) ) { if( t_bl->type == BL_PC && (sd->duel_group == ((TBL_PC*)t_bl)->duel_group) ) return (BCT_ENEMY&flag)?1:-1; // Duel targets can ONLY be your enemy, nothing else. else return 0; // You can't target anything out of your duel } } if( !sd->status.guild_id && t_bl->type == BL_MOB && ((TBL_MOB*)t_bl)->mob_id == MOBID_EMPERIUM && mapdata_flag_gvg(mapdata) ) return 0; //If you don't belong to a guild, can't target emperium. if( t_bl->type != BL_SKILL ) state |= BCT_NOENEMY; //SKILL IS NOT ENEMY. if( t_bl->type != BL_PC ) state |= BCT_ENEMY; //Natural enemy. break; } this worked but i look at BL_SKILL and i can see the skill reverberate being broken somehow by not being targetable? Im not sure i dont play renewal at all but things like ice wall are still targetable... cant think of many other pre re skills that would get affected by this change... but if it is the case... just make a new structure or whatever similar to BL_SKILL but call it BL_TRAP and only add your traps to it can u disable traps with detecting? not sure trample? No idea Its possible!! Edited November 19, 2018 by lllaaazzz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 rickzera Posted November 19, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 25 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 51 Reputation: 3 Joined: 08/01/12 Last Seen: Yesterday at 01:10 AM Author Share Posted November 19, 2018 (edited) It did not work here. I switched and the attack cursor still appears. Edited November 19, 2018 by monkeydluffy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 pbgo Posted November 19, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 3 Reputation: 1 Joined: 10/03/18 Last Seen: May 29, 2023 Share Posted November 19, 2018 up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 lllaaazzz Posted November 19, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 18 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 154 Reputation: 6 Joined: 10/14/17 Last Seen: February 16, 2019 Share Posted November 19, 2018 (edited) you need to recompile in visual studio or whatever actually adding NOENEMY to BL_SKILL just made all my mobs unattackeable ... it made the cursor sword go away on my screen.. does the sword appear for yourself and enemies? or just allies? i didnt try with an ally just self and enemy and no sword... so yeah fuck with src and this happens, maybe easier way but i dont know it LMAO Edited November 19, 2018 by lllaaazzz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 rickzera Posted November 29, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 25 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 51 Reputation: 3 Joined: 08/01/12 Last Seen: Yesterday at 01:10 AM Author Share Posted November 29, 2018 The sword appears for all. And I wish it worked only on the trap skill. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
rickzera
I would like to change the traps. During the War the attack cursor appears on the traps. I would like the mouse to stay normal and avoid "miss click". Can someone help me?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
6 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.