Jump to content
  • 0

Soul Link bypass FCP when strip latest rAthena


Hollow Ichigo

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  5
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  10
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  03/24/13
  • Last Seen:  

Hi guys,

im looking for a working script for singel strip bypass fcp when you got soul linked.

i already search like 2h but all scripts i find gives me errors and im not good at core scripting ?

My last script i testet was this 

// By pass FCP when using single strip skills by 15%(requires Glistening Coat).
	if ( sd && tsc && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && rand()%100 < 75
	&&
	( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] ||
	skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] ||
	skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] ||
	skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM && tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] ) ) {
	int item_id = 7139; // Glistening Coat
	int ii;
	ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->inventory.u.items_inventory[ii].nameid == item_id );
	if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) {
		pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME);
		switch ( skill_id ) {
			case RG_STRIPWEAPON:
				status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER );
				sc_start(NULL,bl,SC_WEAPON,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)));
				break;
			case RG_STRIPSHIELD:
				status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER );
				sc_start(NULL,bl,SC_WEAPON,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)));
				break;
			case RG_STRIPARMOR:
				status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER );
				sc_start(NULL,bl,SC_WEAPON,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)));
				break;
			case RG_STRIPHELM:
				status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER );
				sc_start(NULL,bl,SC_WEAPON,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)));
				break;
			}
			clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skill_id, skill_lv, i );
				break;
				}
			}

and i get this errors with it

skill.cpp:7666:22: error: ‘SC_WEAPON’ was not declared in this scope
     sc_start(NULL,bl,SC_WEAPON,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)));
                      ^
status.hpp:3393:78: note: in definition of macro ‘sc_start’
 c_start(src, bl, type, rate, val1, tick) status_change_start(src,bl,type,100*(rate),val1,0,0,0,tick,SCSTART_NONE)
                                                                     ^~~~
skill.cpp:7666:22: note: suggested alternative: ‘BF_WEAPON’
     sc_start(NULL,bl,SC_WEAPON,100,skill_lv,skill_get_time(skill_id,skill_lv)));
                      ^
status.hpp:3393:78: note: in definition of macro ‘sc_start’
 c_start(src, bl, type, rate, val1, tick) status_change_start(src,bl,type,100*(rate),val1,0,0,0,tick,SCSTART_NONE)
                                                                     ^~~~
Makefile:83: recipe for target 'obj/skill.o' failed

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  30
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  120
  • Reputation:   8
  • Joined:  09/16/18
  • Last Seen:  

On 9/30/2018 at 10:10 PM, Hollow Ichigo said:

Nevermind fixed it by my self

How? did you fix this 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  9
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  39
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  01/17/18
  • Last Seen:  

On 9/30/2018 at 10:10 AM, Hollow Ichigo said:

Nevermind fixed it by my self

How did you fix it?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  16
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  67
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  08/09/13
  • Last Seen:  

Don't ask a question here if u just need an answer and when u found a fix you keep it pvt and doesnt want to share. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...