saovarott159 Posted January 5, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 53 Reputation: 1 Joined: 10/06/16 Last Seen: April 17, 2017 Share Posted January 5, 2017 (edited) Hello... Script request (for example in Picture...) Thank you so much Edited January 17, 2017 by saovarott159 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Athan17 Posted January 5, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 57 Reputation: 16 Joined: 09/26/16 Last Seen: August 16, 2020 Share Posted January 5, 2017 3 minutes ago, saovarott159 said: Thank you so much But don,t work (Bug in Picture) haha i thought so, here's an update regarding bug check. sorry i cant test it in office. // Reset Position In-game version prontera,160,160,4 script Position Reset 909,{ mes "[System]"; mes "Please select a character"; mes "return to save point..."; set .@count, query_sql("SELECT `char_id`,`name` FROM `char` WHERE `account_id` = "+getcharid(3),.@charid,.@charname$); set .@menu$, ""; for ( set @ctr,0; @ctr < .@count; @ctr++ ) .@menu$ = .@menu$ + .@charname$[@ctr]+":"; .@menu = .@menu$ + "Cancel"; set .@selectedchar, select(.@menu$)-1; next; if( .@selectedchar < .@count ) { if( getcharid(0) != .@charid[.@selectedchar] ) { query_sql("UPDATE `char` AS ch SET ch.last_map = ch.save_map, ch.last_x = ch.save_x, ch.last_y = ch.save_y WHERE ch.char_id = "+.@charid[.@selectedchar]); mes .@charname$[@selectedchar] + "'s position has been reset."; } else { // TODO: instead of having if-else, its better not to show the invoker's name in selection. mes "you cant reset your own position"; } } end; } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 Athan17 Posted January 5, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 57 Reputation: 16 Joined: 09/26/16 Last Seen: August 16, 2020 Share Posted January 5, 2017 made this script few hours ago, but im too scared to post it, might have a lot of bugs on it coz didnt tested it yet. // Reset Position In-game version prontera,160,160,4 script Position Reset 909,{ mes "[System]"; mes "Please select a character"; mes "return to save point..."; set .@count, query_sql("SELECT `char_id`,`name` FROM `char` WHERE `account_id` = "+getcharid(3),.@charid,.@charname$); set .@menu$, ""; for ( set @ctr,0; @ctr < .@count; @ctr++ ) .@menu$ = .@menu$ + .@charname$[@ctr]+":"; .@menu = .@menu$ + "Cancel"; set .@selectedchar, select(.@menu)-1; next; if( .@selectedchar < .@count ) { if( getcharid(0) != .@charid[.@selectedchar] ) { query_sql("UPDATE `char` AS ch SET ch.last_map = ch.save_map, ch.last_x = ch.save_x, ch.last_y = ch.save_y WHERE ch.char_id = "+.@charid[.@selectedchar]); mes .@charname$[@selectedchar] + "'s position has been reset."; } else { // TODO: instead of having if-else, its better not to show the invoker's name in selection. mes "you cant reset your own position"; } } end; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Athan17 Posted January 5, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 57 Reputation: 16 Joined: 09/26/16 Last Seen: August 16, 2020 Share Posted January 5, 2017 may i know who will use this NPC? anyone or GM only? is it like, a reset position in-game? so if you have another character that is stuck, you can just character select~>use another char then talk to this npc, list up all your characters then return to savepoint the selected char? or GM only npc that once accessed, the npc will list up all/online players then return a chosen player to their save point? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 saovarott159 Posted January 5, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 53 Reputation: 1 Joined: 10/06/16 Last Seen: April 17, 2017 Author Share Posted January 5, 2017 2 minutes ago, Athan17 said: may i know who will use this NPC? anyone or GM only? is it like, a reset position in-game? so if you have another character that is stuck, you can just character select~>use another char then talk to this npc, list up all your characters then return to savepoint the selected char? or GM only npc that once accessed, the npc will list up all/online players then return a chosen player to their save point? Hi.. 1.use this NPC? anyone or GM only? >> Anyone 2.reset position in-game? >> Yes 3.so if you have another character that is stuck, you can just character select~>use another char then talk to this npc, list up all your characters then return to savepoint the selected char? >> Yes 4.or GM only npc that once accessed >> Anyone 5.the npc will list up all/online players then return a chosen player to their save point? >> list up offline players in ID Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 saovarott159 Posted January 5, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 53 Reputation: 1 Joined: 10/06/16 Last Seen: April 17, 2017 Author Share Posted January 5, 2017 55 minutes ago, Athan17 said: made this script few hours ago, but im too scared to post it, might have a lot of bugs on it coz didnt tested it yet. // Reset Position In-game version prontera,160,160,4 script Position Reset 909,{ mes "[System]"; mes "Please select a character"; mes "return to save point..."; set .@count, query_sql("SELECT `char_id`,`name` FROM `char` WHERE `account_id` = "+getcharid(3),.@charid,.@charname$); set .@menu$, ""; for ( set @ctr,0; @ctr < .@count; @ctr++ ) .@menu$ = .@menu$ + .@charname$[@ctr]+":"; .@menu = .@menu$ + "Cancel"; set .@selectedchar, select(.@menu)-1; next; if( .@selectedchar < .@count ) { if( getcharid(0) != .@charid[.@selectedchar] ) { query_sql("UPDATE `char` AS ch SET ch.last_map = ch.save_map, ch.last_x = ch.save_x, ch.last_y = ch.save_y WHERE ch.char_id = "+.@charid[.@selectedchar]); mes .@charname$[@selectedchar] + "'s position has been reset."; } else { // TODO: instead of having if-else, its better not to show the invoker's name in selection. mes "you cant reset your own position"; } } end; } Thank you so much But don,t work (Bug in Picture) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 saovarott159 Posted January 5, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 53 Reputation: 1 Joined: 10/06/16 Last Seen: April 17, 2017 Author Share Posted January 5, 2017 3 minutes ago, Athan17 said: haha i thought so, here's an update regarding bug check. sorry i cant test it in office. // Reset Position In-game version prontera,160,160,4 script Position Reset 909,{ mes "[System]"; mes "Please select a character"; mes "return to save point..."; set .@count, query_sql("SELECT `char_id`,`name` FROM `char` WHERE `account_id` = "+getcharid(3),.@charid,.@charname$); set .@menu$, ""; for ( set @ctr,0; @ctr < .@count; @ctr++ ) .@menu$ = .@menu$ + .@charname$[@ctr]+":"; .@menu = .@menu$ + "Cancel"; set .@selectedchar, select(.@menu$)-1; next; if( .@selectedchar < .@count ) { if( getcharid(0) != .@charid[.@selectedchar] ) { query_sql("UPDATE `char` AS ch SET ch.last_map = ch.save_map, ch.last_x = ch.save_x, ch.last_y = ch.save_y WHERE ch.char_id = "+.@charid[.@selectedchar]); mes .@charname$[@selectedchar] + "'s position has been reset."; } else { // TODO: instead of having if-else, its better not to show the invoker's name in selection. mes "you cant reset your own position"; } } end; } Thank you very so much.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 saovarott159 Posted January 14, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 53 Reputation: 1 Joined: 10/06/16 Last Seen: April 17, 2017 Author Share Posted January 14, 2017 Hello help me please... Script system recall character it work but system recall character in jail to save point How to fix... // Reset Position In-game version prontera,179,99,3 script Position Reset 541,{ mes "[System recall]"; mes "Please select character"; set .@count, query_sql("SELECT `char_id`,`name` FROM `char` WHERE `account_id` = "+getcharid(3),.@charid,.@charname$); set .@menu$, ""; for ( set @ctr,0; @ctr < .@count; @ctr++ ) .@menu$ = .@menu$ + .@charname$[@ctr]+":"; .@menu = .@menu$ + "Cancel"; set .@selectedchar, select(.@menu$)-1; next; if( .@selectedchar < .@count ) { if( getcharid(0) != .@charid[.@selectedchar] ) { query_sql("UPDATE `char` AS ch SET ch.last_map = ch.save_map, ch.last_x = ch.save_x, ch.last_y = ch.save_y WHERE ch.char_id = "+.@charid[.@selectedchar]); // mes .@charname$[@selectedchar] + "'s position has been reset."; //not work because show name incorrect. mes "recalled"; } else { // TODO: instead of having if-else, its better not to show the invoker's name in selection. mes "not recall"; } } end; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Emistry Posted January 17, 2017 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10017 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 5 hours ago Share Posted January 17, 2017 set .@count, query_sql("SELECT `char_id`,`name` FROM `char` WHERE `account_id` = "+getcharid(3),.@charid,.@charname$); change to set .@count, query_sql("SELECT `char_id`,`name` FROM `char` WHERE `last_map` <> 'sec_pri' AND `account_id` = "+getcharid(3),.@charid,.@charname$); 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 saovarott159 Posted January 17, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 53 Reputation: 1 Joined: 10/06/16 Last Seen: April 17, 2017 Author Share Posted January 17, 2017 15 minutes ago, Emistry said: set .@count, query_sql("SELECT `char_id`,`name` FROM `char` WHERE `account_id` = "+getcharid(3),.@charid,.@charname$); change to set .@count, query_sql("SELECT `char_id`,`name` FROM `char` WHERE `last_map` <> 'sec_pri' AND `account_id` = "+getcharid(3),.@charid,.@charname$); It work thank you somuch... How to fix show charector name recall to save point.. Please... // mes .@charname$[@selectedchar] + "'s position has been reset."; //not work because show name incorrect. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Emistry Posted January 17, 2017 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10017 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 5 hours ago Share Posted January 17, 2017 1 hour ago, saovarott159 said: @selectedchar change to .@selectedchar 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 saovarott159 Posted January 17, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 53 Reputation: 1 Joined: 10/06/16 Last Seen: April 17, 2017 Author Share Posted January 17, 2017 11 minutes ago, Emistry said: change to .@selectedchar Thank you very so much.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
saovarott159
Hello...
Script request (for example in Picture...)
Thank you so much

Edited by saovarott159Link to comment
Share on other sites
11 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.