Jump to content
  • 0

Emperium HP


Kakaroto

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  99
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  623
  • Reputation:   94
  • Joined:  05/11/12
  • Last Seen:  

Hello!!!

I wonder if you can hide the Emperium HP bar, I saw that has the option to battle/conf/monster.conf, only that it removes the hp bar all monsters, I want to remove only the emperium is possible? I thank anyone who can help.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  34
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  386
  • Reputation:   38
  • Joined:  04/28/13
  • Last Seen:  

Forget it, try

 

Mob.c

#if PACKETVER >= 20120404
	if( battle_config.monster_hp_bars_info){
		int i;
		for(i = 0; i < DAMAGELOG_SIZE; i++){ // must show hp bar to all char who already hit the mob.
			struct map_session_data *sd = map_charid2sd(md->dmglog[i].id);
			if( sd && check_distance_bl(&md->bl, &sd->bl, AREA_SIZE) ) // check if in range
				clif_monster_hp_bar(md, sd->fd);
		}
	}
#endif

to

#if PACKETVER >= 20120404
	if( battle_config.monster_hp_bars_info){
		if( !(md->class_ == MOBID_EMPERIUM) ){
			int i;
			for(i = 0; i < DAMAGELOG_SIZE; i++){ // must show hp bar to all char who already hit the mob.
				struct map_session_data *sd = map_charid2sd(md->dmglog[i].id);
				if( sd && check_distance_bl(&md->bl, &sd->bl, AREA_SIZE) ) // check if in range
					clif_monster_hp_bar(md, sd->fd);
			}
		}
	}
#endif


Try this and compile.

Remember to do a backup before change anything.

Edited by Promise
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  34
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  386
  • Reputation:   38
  • Joined:  04/28/13
  • Last Seen:  

Try changing the mode of the emperium to type boss on your mob_db

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  99
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  623
  • Reputation:   94
  • Joined:  05/11/12
  • Last Seen:  

Try changing the mode of the emperium to type boss on your mob_db

 

like this? 0x6370020

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  99
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  623
  • Reputation:   94
  • Joined:  05/11/12
  • Last Seen:  

Forget it, try

 

Mob.c

#if PACKETVER >= 20120404
	if( battle_config.monster_hp_bars_info){
		int i;
		for(i = 0; i < DAMAGELOG_SIZE; i++){ // must show hp bar to all char who already hit the mob.
			struct map_session_data *sd = map_charid2sd(md->dmglog[i].id);
			if( sd && check_distance_bl(&md->bl, &sd->bl, AREA_SIZE) ) // check if in range
				clif_monster_hp_bar(md, sd->fd);
		}
	}
#endif

to

#if PACKETVER >= 20120404
	if( battle_config.monster_hp_bars_info){
		if( !(md->class_ == MOBID_EMPERIUM) ){
			int i;
			for(i = 0; i < DAMAGELOG_SIZE; i++){ // must show hp bar to all char who already hit the mob.
				struct map_session_data *sd = map_charid2sd(md->dmglog[i].id);
				if( sd && check_distance_bl(&md->bl, &sd->bl, AREA_SIZE) ) // check if in range
					clif_monster_hp_bar(md, sd->fd);
			}
		}
	}
#endif


Try this and compile.

Remember to do a backup before change anything.

 

Thank you, it worked face.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  308
  • Reputation:   24
  • Joined:  11/26/12
  • Last Seen:  

On 4/29/2016 at 3:53 AM, Kakaroto said:

 

Thank you, it worked face.

How about if the mob kill you the HP bar meter appear if you return to kill it again, how can i remove that PINK BAR METER?

Edited by chatterboy
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...