Meister Posted December 15, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 280 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 841 Reputation: 17 Joined: 04/16/12 Last Seen: March 4, 2024 Share Posted December 15, 2015 Hi, Where is the directory for it? it only shows ?nocache=#number but can't find it. Can you give me the directory of it? Regards! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Akkarin Posted December 15, 2015 Group: Forum Manager Topic Count: 282 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 3144 Reputation: 1630 Joined: 03/26/12 Last Seen: April 15 Share Posted December 15, 2015 The code should probably match the item/index.php theme file so the page will only try to show the image if the file is actually there: <?php if ($icon=$this->iconImage($item->item_id)): ?> <td width="24"><img src="<?php echo htmlspecialchars($icon) ?>?nocache=<?php echo rand() ?>" /></td> <td><?php echo htmlspecialchars($item->name) ?></td> <?php else: ?> <td colspan="2"><?php echo htmlspecialchars($item->name) ?></td> <?php endif ?> The images are served from data/items/icons/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Meister Posted December 15, 2015 Group: Members Topic Count: 280 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 841 Reputation: 17 Joined: 04/16/12 Last Seen: March 4, 2024 Author Share Posted December 15, 2015 (edited) The code should probably match the item/index.php theme file so the page will only try to show the image if the file is actually there: <?php if ($icon=$this->iconImage($item->item_id)): ?> <td width="24"><img src="<?php echo htmlspecialchars($icon) ?>?nocache=<?php echo rand() ?>" /></td> <td><?php echo htmlspecialchars($item->name) ?></td> <?php else: ?> <td colspan="2"><?php echo htmlspecialchars($item->name) ?></td> <?php endif ?> The images are served from data/items/icons/ Do you have all the icons sir? Should I name it also 1.jpg 2.jpg? Edited December 15, 2015 by Meister Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 LearningRO Posted March 26, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 107 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 778 Reputation: 73 Joined: 02/10/12 Last Seen: 20 hours ago Share Posted March 26, 2018 hi, @Akkarin can u give me example what should i do to show image Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Akkarin Posted March 26, 2018 Group: Forum Manager Topic Count: 282 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 3144 Reputation: 1630 Joined: 03/26/12 Last Seen: April 15 Share Posted March 26, 2018 8 hours ago, melv0 said: hi, @Akkarin can u give me example what should i do to show image Well, since i don't have a crystal ball, i have no idea what you've done to get to this stage and have a non-image displayed. Right-click the image and select "open in new tab" and see what it's trying to load. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 LearningRO Posted March 27, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 107 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 778 Reputation: 73 Joined: 02/10/12 Last Seen: 20 hours ago Share Posted March 27, 2018 On 3/27/2018 at 12:08 AM, Akkarin said: Well, since i don't have a crystal ball, i have no idea what you've done to get to this stage and have a non-image displayed. Right-click the image and select "open in new tab" and see what it's trying to load. sorry, you say this "The images are served from data/items/icons/" On 12/15/2015 at 7:40 PM, Akkarin said: The code should probably match the item/index.php theme file so the page will only try to show the image if the file is actually there: <?php if ($icon=$this->iconImage($item->item_id)): ?> <td width="24"><img src="<?php echo htmlspecialchars($icon) ?>?nocache=<?php echo rand() ?>" /></td> <td><?php echo htmlspecialchars($item->name) ?></td> <?php else: ?> <td colspan="2"><?php echo htmlspecialchars($item->name) ?></td> <?php endif ?> The images are served from data/items/icons/ I mean, how do I bring up images of diabolus ring in data/items/icons/ should the berfomat icon? is it like this? µ Æ º ¾ ð ¼ ½ º ¸ ç · µ. ico << sprite name diabolus ring or diabolus_ring.ico sorry bad english i use translator Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Akkarin Posted March 27, 2018 Group: Forum Manager Topic Count: 282 Topics Per Day: 0.06 Content Count: 3144 Reputation: 1630 Joined: 03/26/12 Last Seen: April 15 Share Posted March 27, 2018 Ah. You've just uploaded the images without using a conversion script. Use this: 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 LearningRO Posted March 28, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 107 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 778 Reputation: 73 Joined: 02/10/12 Last Seen: 20 hours ago Share Posted March 28, 2018 5 minutes ago, Akkarin said: Ah. You've just uploaded the images without using a conversion script. Use this: yeah i mean this.. thx a lot bro Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 LearningRO Posted March 28, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 107 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 778 Reputation: 73 Joined: 02/10/12 Last Seen: 20 hours ago Share Posted March 28, 2018 hi, @Akkarin do you know where location this image?? i wan to change this image Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Meister
Hi,
Where is the directory for it? it only shows ?nocache=#number but can't find it.
Can you give me the directory of it?
Regards!
Link to comment
Share on other sites
8 answers to this question
Recommended Posts