Jump to content
  • 0

Buffer NPC Script Problem


Titan

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  135
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  11/23/12
  • Last Seen:  

Can anyone tell me what's wrong with my script? I want to add attention concentration but instead its output was endure

 

see script below. TIA

 

- script Buffer -1,{

skilleffect 45,0; sc_start SC_CONCENTRATION,420000,10;
skilleffect 73,0; sc_start SC_KYRIE,420000,10;
skilleffect 66,0; sc_start SC_IMPOSITIO,420000,5;
skilleffect 34,0; sc_start SC_BLESSING,420000,10;
skilleffect 29,0; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,420000,10;
skilleffect 75,0; sc_start SC_GLORIA,420000,5;
}
 
// Buffer Duplicates
//============================================================
alberta,25,240,6 duplicate(Buffer) Buffer#alb 110
Edited by Titan
Link to comment
Share on other sites

6 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2348
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

make sure you use the right constant.  refer to db/const.txt

https://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/master/db/const.txt#L1219  --> Archer's Attention Concentrate

https://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/master/db/const.txt#L1306  --> Lord Knight's Concentration

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2348
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

probably you loaded a wrong script ? hmm

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  135
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  11/23/12
  • Last Seen:  

script was working but not showing the right effect

post-11673-0-26810500-1445404973_thumb.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  81
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  1654
  • Reputation:   583
  • Joined:  08/09/12
  • Last Seen:  

Maybe SC_CONCENTRATE?

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  12
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  626
  • Reputation:   188
  • Joined:  11/19/11
  • Last Seen:  

Try the skill name itself: AC_CONCENTRATION instead of SC_CONCENTRATION

Also I think that SC_CONCENTRATION is wrong, look a const.txt in the db folder, like nanakiwurtz mentioned.

Regards,

Chris

Edited by llchrisll
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  28
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  135
  • Reputation:   4
  • Joined:  11/23/12
  • Last Seen:  

Maybe SC_CONCENTRATE?

 

It works! Thanks nanakiwurtz and emistry!

Edited by Titan
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...