iankirk Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/18/13 Last Seen: September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 5, 2013 I know i have a wrong section but please help me. I have eamod svn and many script i already tried Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: November 10, 2024 Share Posted September 5, 2013 I mean the whole content of the file Try this : if ( sd && tsc && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && rand()%100 < 15 && ( skillid == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skillid == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skillid == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] || skillid == RG_STRIPHELM && tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] ) ) { int item_id = 7139; // Glistening Coat int ii; ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->status.inventory[ii].nameid == item_id ); if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) { pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); switch ( skillid ) { case RG_STRIPWEAPON: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPWEAPON, 100, skilllv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPSHIELD: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPSHIELD, 100, skilllv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPARMOR: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPARMOR, 100, skilllv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPHELM, 100, skilllv, d ); break; } clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skillid, skilllv, i ); break; } } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 kyleanthonydizon Posted May 13, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 27 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 100 Reputation: 0 Joined: 10/22/16 Last Seen: May 17, 2017 Share Posted May 13, 2017 On 9/6/2013 at 12:16 AM, Patskie said: I mean the whole content of the file Try this : if ( sd && tsc && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && rand()%100 < 15 && ( skillid == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skillid == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skillid == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] || skillid == RG_STRIPHELM && tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] ) ) { int item_id = 7139; // Glistening Coat int ii; ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->status.inventory[ii].nameid == item_id ); if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) { pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); switch ( skillid ) { case RG_STRIPWEAPON: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPWEAPON, 100, skilllv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPSHIELD: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPSHIELD, 100, skilllv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPARMOR: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPARMOR, 100, skilllv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPHELM, 100, skilllv, d ); break; } clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skillid, skilllv, i ); break; } } Help with this script in latest rAthena =( I get this error =( Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 GGG2020 Posted April 12, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 16 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/20 Last Seen: August 19, 2021 Share Posted April 12, 2020 On 9/6/2013 at 12:16 AM, Patskie said: I mean the whole content of the file Try this : if ( sd && tsc && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && rand()%100 < 15 && ( skillid == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skillid == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skillid == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] || skillid == RG_STRIPHELM && tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] ) ) { int item_id = 7139; // Glistening Coat int ii; ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->status.inventory[ii].nameid == item_id ); if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) { pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); switch ( skillid ) { case RG_STRIPWEAPON: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPWEAPON, 100, skilllv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPSHIELD: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPSHIELD, 100, skilllv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPARMOR: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPARMOR, 100, skilllv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPHELM, 100, skilllv, d ); break; } clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skillid, skilllv, i ); break; } } sir @Patskie i hope you don't mind. . can u please tell me where i exactly put this script to make this work?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: November 10, 2024 Share Posted September 5, 2013 Move to source request Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iankirk Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/18/13 Last Seen: September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 5, 2013 Sorry sir pat, I hope someone help me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: November 10, 2024 Share Posted September 5, 2013 http://rathena.org/board/topic/86906-stalker-bypass-fcp/?p=220215. Why not give a try? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iankirk Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/18/13 Last Seen: September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 5, 2013 (edited) I already tried sir, Here. skill.c: In function âskill_castend_nodamage_idâ: skill.c:4587: error: âskill_idâ undeclared (first use in this function) skill.c:4587: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once skill.c:4587: error: for each function it appears in.) skill.c:4599:78: error: macro "sc_start" passed 6 arguments, but takes just 5 skill.c:4599: error: âsc_startâ undeclared (first use in this function) skill.c:4603:78: error: macro "sc_start" passed 6 arguments, but takes just 5 skill.c:4607:77: error: macro "sc_start" passed 6 arguments, but takes just 5 skill.c:4611:76: error: macro "sc_start" passed 6 arguments, but takes just 5 skill.c:4614: error: âskill_lvâ undeclared (first use in this function) make[1]: *** [obj_sql/skill.o] Error 1 make[1]: Leaving directory `/root/server/src/map' make: *** [map_sql] Error 2 Edited September 5, 2013 by Patskie Change to code Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: November 10, 2024 Share Posted September 5, 2013 Try this then : if ( sd && tsc && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && rand()%100 < 15 && ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] || skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM && tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] ) ) { int item_id = 7139; // Glistening Coat int ii; ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->status.inventory[ii].nameid == item_id ); if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) { pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); switch ( skill_id ) { case RG_STRIPWEAPON: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPWEAPON, 100, skill_lv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPSHIELD: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPSHIELD, 100, skill_lv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPARMOR: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPARMOR, 100, skill_lv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPHELM, 100, skill_lv, d ); break; } clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skill_id, skill_lv, i ); break; } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iankirk Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/18/13 Last Seen: September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 5, 2013 skill.c: In function âskill_castend_nodamage_idâ: skill.c:4587: error: âskill_idâ undeclared (first use in this function) skill.c:4587: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once skill.c:4587: error: for each function it appears in.) skill.c:4599: error: âskill_lvâ undeclared (first use in this function) make[1]: *** [obj_sql/skill.o] Error 1 make[1]: Leaving directory `/root/server/src/map' Here sir pat ((( Guys please help meeeeeeee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: November 10, 2024 Share Posted September 5, 2013 Can you show your current script Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iankirk Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/18/13 Last Seen: September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 5, 2013 //Special message when trying to use strip on FCP [Jobbie] if( sd && skillid == ST_FULLSTRIP && tsc && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] && tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] ) { clif_gospel_info(sd, 0x28); break; } if ( sd && tsc && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT] && sd->sc.data[SC_SPIRIT]->val2 == SL_ROGUE && rand()%100 < 15 && ( skill_id == RG_STRIPWEAPON && tsc->data[SC_CP_WEAPON] || skill_id == RG_STRIPSHIELD && tsc->data[SC_CP_SHIELD] || skill_id == RG_STRIPARMOR && tsc->data[SC_CP_ARMOR] || skill_id == RG_STRIPHELM && tsc->data[SC_CP_HELM] ) ) { int item_id = 7139; // Glistening Coat int ii; ARR_FIND( 0, MAX_INVENTORY, ii, sd->status.inventory[ii].nameid == item_id ); if ( ii < MAX_INVENTORY ) { pc_delitem( sd, ii, 1, 0, 0, LOG_TYPE_CONSUME); switch ( skill_id ) { case RG_STRIPWEAPON: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_WEAPON, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPWEAPON, 100, skill_lv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPSHIELD: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_SHIELD, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPSHIELD, 100, skill_lv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPARMOR: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_ARMOR, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPARMOR, 100, skill_lv, d ); break; case RG_STRIPHELM: status_change_end( bl, SC_CP_HELM, INVALID_TIMER ); sc_start( bl, SC_STRIPHELM, 100, skill_lv, d ); break; } clif_skill_nodamage( src, bl, skill_id, skill_lv, i ); break; } } //Attempts to strip at rate i and duration d if( (i = skill_strip_equip(bl, location, i, skilllv, d)) || skillid != ST_FULLSTRIP ) clif_skill_nodamage(src,bl,skillid,skilllv,i); //Nothing stripped. if( sd && !i ) clif_skill_fail(sd,skillid,USESKILL_FAIL_LEVEL,0); Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iankirk Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/18/13 Last Seen: September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 5, 2013 The skill.c file? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: November 10, 2024 Share Posted September 5, 2013 The skill.c file? Edited my previous post Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iankirk Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/18/13 Last Seen: September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 5, 2013 Now its work! Thank you so much sir patskie!! Thank you thank you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted September 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: November 10, 2024 Share Posted September 5, 2013 Additional Note : rand()%100 < 15 // 15% chance Change 15 to whatever you want. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iankirk Posted September 6, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/18/13 Last Seen: September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 6, 2013 Btw sir patrick. When im using single strip, Example, Strip Armor = Remove chemical protection in armor i mean no single strip. only remove fcp Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted September 6, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: November 10, 2024 Share Posted September 6, 2013 Did you use glistening coat? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iankirk Posted September 6, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/18/13 Last Seen: September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 6, 2013 Yes sir, once the fcp remove the glistening coat has gone Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patskie Posted September 6, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 50 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1702 Reputation: 241 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: November 10, 2024 Share Posted September 6, 2013 Well that is normal 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
iankirk Posted September 6, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/18/13 Last Seen: September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 6, 2013 I mean, No single strip happen. Just only remove the fcp by part bump Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
demonz Posted April 28, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 1 Reputation: 0 Joined: 11/29/12 Last Seen: December 22, 2016 Share Posted April 28, 2014 how to Enable single strip??? eathena svn iam using thx!! more power!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
iankirk
I know i have a wrong section but please help me. I have eamod svn and many script i already tried
Link to comment
Share on other sites
21 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.