Radian Posted July 23, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Share Posted July 23, 2014 I've search this script in this forum and found this script + source http://rathena.org/board/topic/81302-im-using-annie-koe-script-but-need-some-modifications/ And i got this error, can anyone help me out with this? battle.c: In function ‘battle_check_target’: battle.c:6990: error: ‘TBL_MOB’ has no member named ‘class_’ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Radian Posted July 24, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Author Share Posted July 24, 2014 @bump! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aoi Tokichiro Posted July 25, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 34 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/17/11 Last Seen: December 8, 2014 Share Posted July 25, 2014 Have you patch the appropriate source with the provided patch script?I can see few changes: 1 NPC Script db/castle_db.txt src/map/battle.c src/map/battle.h If you already patched the source code, did you re-compile? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Radian Posted July 26, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Author Share Posted July 26, 2014 Yes, i actually apply the patch in manual. that's the error show when im recompiling.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Radian Posted July 31, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Author Share Posted July 31, 2014 @bump Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneaky Posted August 1, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 392 Reputation: 47 Joined: 11/18/11 Last Seen: July 8, 2024 Share Posted August 1, 2014 You may want to post your battle_check_target function here if you want any help (Not all of it though). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Radian Posted August 1, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Author Share Posted August 1, 2014 (edited) You may want to post your battle_check_target function here if you want any help (Not all of it though). Here's the source code im using + struct map_session_data *sd = BL_CAST(BL_PC, s_bl); + if ( ( ((TBL_MOB*)target)->class_ == 1288 && !strcmp( mapindex_id2name(sd->mapindex), "guild_vs1" ) ) && + ( sd->status.guild_id == mapreg_readreg( add_str("$koegid") ) || battle_getcurrentskill(src) > 0 ) ) + return 0; + } + Edited August 1, 2014 by Ginji Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sneaky Posted August 1, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 392 Reputation: 47 Joined: 11/18/11 Last Seen: July 8, 2024 Share Posted August 1, 2014 I clearly didn't ask for the code I saw on annie's patch. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cydh Posted August 1, 2014 Group: Developer Topic Count: 153 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 2285 Reputation: 747 Joined: 06/16/12 Last Seen: February 21 Share Posted August 1, 2014 ((TBL_MOB*)target)->mob_id == 1288 for our current source, it's mob_id I guess. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Radian Posted August 1, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Author Share Posted August 1, 2014 I clearly didn't ask for the code I saw on annie's patch. I'm sorry i thought your asking on that since that's what im using.. ((TBL_MOB*)target)->mob_id == 1288 for our current source, it's mob_id I guess. How can i fixed this one? what should i do? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cydh Posted August 1, 2014 Group: Developer Topic Count: 153 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 2285 Reputation: 747 Joined: 06/16/12 Last Seen: February 21 Share Posted August 1, 2014 read ur diff, and read my comment. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Radian Posted August 1, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Author Share Posted August 1, 2014 read ur diff, and read my comment. Thank you so much for your help.. and sorry for the trouble.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Radian
I've search this script in this forum and found this script + source
http://rathena.org/board/topic/81302-im-using-annie-koe-script-but-need-some-modifications/
And i got this error, can anyone help me out with this?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
11 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.