Jump to content
  • 0

###### exp and drop


Hatake Kakashi

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  254
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  825
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

please give me a script.. every 12pm - 6pm will enable or work this exp and drop times.. sample

 

my normal exp rate is 60x and my drop is 30x so if 12pm today my server exp now is 120x and drop is 60x..

 

please give me and how to edit it. thank you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  38
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  949
  • Reputation:   174
  • Joined:  06/12/12
  • Last Seen:  

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  254
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  825
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

how to edit this floating rates? into 12pm - 6pm

Edited by Hatake Kakashi
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  89
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  02/27/12
  • Last Seen:  

how to edit this floating rates? into 12pm - 6pm

 

Just remove the code below from the script that sandbox mentioned.

OnHour00:
OnHour06:
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  254
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  825
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

so how to edit drop and exp rates?


i try this edit.. my server exp rates is 80x and i want it to be 120 if the floating rates enable.. how to do?

 

i tried this? is this correct?

 

//===== rAthena Script =======================================
//= Floating Server Rates
//===== By: ==================================================
//= Lupus
//===== Current Version: =====================================
//= 1.0
//===== Compatible With: =====================================
//= rAthena Project
//===== Description: =========================================
//= It's a simply example of setbattleflag
//= This script will change your server rates from 1x to 1.5x every 6 hours
//= Note: It doesn't affect Card granted drops, MVP & Treasure Chests drops ^_-
//=       It also doesn't affect CARD drops, because they are just 0.01%
//===== Additional Comments: =================================
//= You can make incredible scripts with 'setbattleflag'!
//============================================================
 
- script FloatingRates -1,{
OnInit:
//add any other HOURS
OnHour12:
OnHour18:
//-------------------
set $@brate,rand(12000,22000);
set $@jrate,rand(12000,22000);
set $@drate,rand(12000,22000);
//Base exp
setbattleflag("base_exp_rate",$@brate);
//Job exp
setbattleflag("job_exp_rate",$@jrate);
//Drops
setbattleflag("item_rate_common",$@drate);
setbattleflag("item_rate_heal",$@drate);
setbattleflag("item_rate_use",$@drate);
setbattleflag("item_rate_equip",$@drate);
//we don't change card drops rate, because these values won't change them anyway
atcommand "@reloadmobdb";
 
announce "Current Rune-Midgard rates are: 1."+($@brate-100)+"x 1."+($@jrate-100)+"x 1."+($@drate-100)+"x",bc_all,0xFF6060;
end;
}
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  89
  • Reputation:   7
  • Joined:  02/27/12
  • Last Seen:  

 

so how to edit drop and exp rates?

i try this edit.. my server exp rates is 80x and i want it to be 120 if the floating rates enable.. how to do?

 

i tried this? is this correct?

//===== rAthena Script =======================================
//= Floating Server Rates
//===== By: ==================================================
//= Lupus
//===== Current Version: =====================================
//= 1.0
//===== Compatible With: =====================================
//= rAthena Project
//===== Description: =========================================
//= It's a simply example of setbattleflag
//= This script will change your server rates from 1x to 1.5x every 6 hours
//= Note: It doesn't affect Card granted drops, MVP & Treasure Chests drops ^_-
//=       It also doesn't affect CARD drops, because they are just 0.01%
//===== Additional Comments: =================================
//= You can make incredible scripts with 'setbattleflag'!
//============================================================
 
- script FloatingRates -1,{
OnInit:
//add any other HOURS
OnHour12:
OnHour18:
//-------------------
set $@brate,rand(12000,22000);
set $@jrate,rand(12000,22000);
set $@drate,rand(12000,22000);
//Base exp
setbattleflag("base_exp_rate",$@brate);
//Job exp
setbattleflag("job_exp_rate",$@jrate);
//Drops
setbattleflag("item_rate_common",$@drate);
setbattleflag("item_rate_heal",$@drate);
setbattleflag("item_rate_use",$@drate);
setbattleflag("item_rate_equip",$@drate);
//we don't change card drops rate, because these values won't change them anyway
atcommand "@reloadmobdb";
 
announce "Current Rune-Midgard rates are: 1."+($@brate-100)+"x 1."+($@jrate-100)+"x 1."+($@drate-100)+"x",bc_all,0xFF6060;
end;
}

 

The code below from your script will set the rates randomly from 120 - 220.

set $@brate,rand(12000,22000);
set $@jrate,rand(12000,22000);
set $@drate,rand(12000,22000);

If you want it to be set to 120 only, it should be like these:

set $@brate, 12000;
set $@jrate, 12000;
set $@drate, 12000;

Also, change your announcement to:

announce "Current Rune-Midgard rates are: "+($@brate * .01)+" x "+($@jrate * .01)+" x "+($@drate * .01),bc_all,0xFF6060;

Note: The script will set your rates to 120 all the time. If you want to set it back to 80, you can add a timer or a new script that will change it back to 80.

Edited by Jyabil
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...