char0 Posted May 22, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 7 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 13 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/20/11 Last Seen: March 21, 2017 Share Posted May 22, 2014 Hello, How to alter @killable to only players with the command active can kill themselves? In src/map/battle.c: if( sd->state.killable ) { state |= BCT_ENEMY; // Everything can kill it strip_enemy = 0; } What needs to change to work? Grateful, char0. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kichi Posted May 29, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 25 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 509 Reputation: 80 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: October 3, 2020 Share Posted May 29, 2014 change to: case BL_PC: { struct map_session_data *sd; struct map_session_data *sds; if( t_bl == s_bl ) break; sd = BL_CAST(BL_PC, t_bl); sds = BL_CAST(BL_PC, s_bl); if( sd->state.monster_ignore && flag&BCT_ENEMY ) return 0; // Global inminuty only to Attacks if( sd->status.karma && s_bl->type == BL_PC && ((TBL_PC*)s_bl)->status.karma ) state |= BCT_ENEMY; // Characters with bad karma may fight amongst them if( sds->state.killable && sd->state.killable ) { state |= BCT_ENEMY; // Everything can kill it strip_enemy = 0; } break; } untested 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 agamanaros Posted August 18, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 15 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 46 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/26/16 Last Seen: 7 hours ago Share Posted August 18, 2020 On 5/29/2014 at 3:49 PM, Kichi said: change to: case BL_PC: { struct map_session_data *sd; struct map_session_data *sds; if( t_bl == s_bl ) break; sd = BL_CAST(BL_PC, t_bl); sds = BL_CAST(BL_PC, s_bl); if( sd->state.monster_ignore && flag&BCT_ENEMY ) return 0; // Global inminuty only to Attacks if( sd->status.karma && s_bl->type == BL_PC && ((TBL_PC*)s_bl)->status.karma ) state |= BCT_ENEMY; // Characters with bad karma may fight amongst them if( sds->state.killable && sd->state.killable ) { state |= BCT_ENEMY; // Everything can kill it strip_enemy = 0; } break; } untested Hi sir I would like to know if its possible to convert this mod to the latest git. I tried using your mod however it doesn't work in the latest git. Thank you and more power! . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
char0 Posted June 8, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 7 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 13 Reputation: 0 Joined: 12/20/11 Last Seen: March 21, 2017 Author Share Posted June 8, 2014 Thanks a lot, Kichi. That's worked. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
char0
What needs to change to work?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.