JassMax Posted January 28, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 65 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 235 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/03/13 Last Seen: December 18, 2018 Share Posted January 28, 2014 want to add this with { bonus bStr,20; bonus bAgi,15; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_NonBoss,25; bonus2 bAddRace,RC_Boss,25; } + 20 str + 15 agi and 25% dmg all mobs / racesI want to add 1% Atk per refine from 1 -10 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
clydelion Posted January 28, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 754 Reputation: 186 Joined: 05/22/12 Last Seen: October 15, 2022 Share Posted January 28, 2014 bonus bAtkRate,getrefine(); Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JassMax Posted January 28, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 65 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 235 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/03/13 Last Seen: December 18, 2018 Author Share Posted January 28, 2014 bonus bAtkRate,getrefine(); thanks i try and let u know bonus bAtkRate,getrefine(); thanks i try and let u know Attack in not increasing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
clydelion Posted January 29, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 754 Reputation: 186 Joined: 05/22/12 Last Seen: October 15, 2022 Share Posted January 29, 2014 Did you try attacking? I think bAtkRate reflects only on the actual damage(not shown in the char info), unlike bAtk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kido Posted January 29, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 127 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 1445 Reputation: 164 Joined: 08/17/13 Last Seen: July 11, 2019 Share Posted January 29, 2014 well there is a way to display it (it's all i can think for now lol) but i can't remember exactly the command (i couldn't find it on script_commands ), it goes like this: bonus bBaseAtk,((/*here goes the command that catches the user ATK*/)/100)*(getrefine()); so, for example, if X user has 1000 of ATK then it would be like (1000/100)*(refine) let's say the item is +7 (1000/100)*(7)=70 so it will get a bonus of + 70 ATK 1000*7%=70 or to see the final bonus 1000*1.07=1070 it should work, only that command i can't remember edit: oh yeah lol i remember where i saw something like this it was on this script, a file submited by Emistry http://rathena.org/board/topic/68453-utility-build-manager/ prontera,155,181,5 script Build Manager 757,{ function ManageBuild; mes "Select Your Services"; next; switch( select( ( .BMMode & 1 )?"^FF0000Save & Switch Builds^000000":"", ( .BMMode & 2 )?"^0000FFReset Status^000000":"", ( .BMMode & 4 )?"^0000FFReset Skills^000000":"")){ Case 1: for( set .@i,1; .@i <= .MaxSlots; set .@i,.@i + 1 ) set .@Menu$,.@Menu$ + (( getd( "Slot_"+.@i+"$" ) == "" )?"^FF0000Empty Slot^000000":getd( "Slot_"+.@i+"$" ) )+":"; set .@Slot,select( .@Menu$ ); do{ next; mes "Build : ^FF0000"+(( getd( "Slot_"+.@Slot+"$" ) == "" )?"Slot "+.@Slot:getd( "Slot_"+.@Slot+"$" ) )+"^000000"; mes "STR - ^0000FF"+getd( "STR_"+.@Slot )+"^000000 INT - ^0000FF"+getd( "INT_"+.@Slot )+"^000000"; mes "AGI - ^0000FF"+getd( "AGI_"+.@Slot )+"^000000 DEX - ^0000FF"+getd( "DEX_"+.@Slot )+"^000000"; mes "VIT - ^0000FF"+getd( "VIT_"+.@Slot )+"^000000 LUK - ^0000FF"+getd( "LUK_"+.@Slot )+"^000000"; mes " "; mes "Remaining Points : ^0000FF"+getd( "STATS_"+.@Slot )+"^000000"; set .@Option,select(( getd( "Slot_"+.@Slot+"$" ) == "" )?"":"^0000FFSwitch", ( getd( "Slot_"+.@Slot+"$" ) == "" )?"Save":"", ( getd( "Slot_"+.@Slot+"$" ) == "" )?"":"^FF0000Clear" ); ManageBuild( .@Slot,.@Option); }while( .@Option != 1 ); break; Case 2: ResetStatus; mes "Status has been Reseted."; break; Case 3: ResetSkill; mes "Skills has been Reseted."; break; } close; function ManageBuild { switch( getarg(1) ){ Case 1: // Switch Build message strcharinfo(0),"Build has been ^FF0000Switched^000000."; ResetStatus; set StatusPoint,getd( "STATS_"+getarg(0) ); statusup2 bStr,getd( "STR_"+getarg(0) ) - 1; statusup2 bAgi,getd( "AGI_"+getarg(0) ) - 1; statusup2 bVit,getd( "VIT_"+getarg(0) ) - 1; statusup2 bInt,getd( "INT_"+getarg(0) ) - 1; statusup2 bDex,getd( "DEX_"+getarg(0) ) - 1; statusup2 bLuk,getd( "LUK_"+getarg(0) ) - 1; break; Case 2: // Save Build setd( "STR_"+getarg(0) ),readparam(bStr); setd( "AGI_"+getarg(0) ),readparam(bAgi); setd( "VIT_"+getarg(0) ),readparam(bVIT); setd( "INT_"+getarg(0) ),readparam(bInt); setd( "DEX_"+getarg(0) ),readparam(bDex); setd( "LUK_"+getarg(0) ),readparam(bLuk); setd( "STATS_"+getarg(0) ),StatusPoint; if( .Length[0] < .Length[1] && .Length[0] ){ mes "Input a ^FF0000Name^000000 for this Slot."; mes "Name Length : "+.Length[0]+" ~ "+.Length[1]+" Chars"; do{ input getd( "Slot_"+getarg(0)+"$" ); }while( getstrlen( getd( "Slot_"+getarg(0)+"$" ) ) < .Length[0] || getstrlen( getd( "Slot_"+getarg(0)+"$" ) ) > .Length[1] ); }else{ setd( "Slot_"+getarg(0)+"$" ),"Build "+getarg(0); } message strcharinfo(0),"Build has been ^FF0000Saved^000000."; break; Case 3: // Remove Build message strcharinfo(0),"Build has been ^FF0000Cleared^000000."; setd( "STR_"+getarg(0) ),0; setd( "AGI_"+getarg(0) ),0; setd( "VIT_"+getarg(0) ),0; setd( "INT_"+getarg(0) ),0; setd( "DEX_"+getarg(0) ),0; setd( "LUK_"+getarg(0) ),0; setd( "STATS_"+getarg(0) ),0; setd( "Slot_"+getarg(0)+"$" ),""; break; } return; } OnInit: // Mode of NPC // 1 = Save & Switch // 2 = Reset Status // 4 = Reset Skills // 7 = All of Above [ 1+2+4 = 7 ] set .BMMode,7; // How Many Slots available to Save Status Builds. set .MaxSlots,3; // Enable Stats Slot Rename + Max Name Length ( 0 = Disable ) setarray .Length,4,26; // Min. ~ Max. Words. end; } aw it was for stats only ): but, there should be something that reads too the ATK of a player isn't ): ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
clydelion Posted January 29, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 754 Reputation: 186 Joined: 05/22/12 Last Seen: October 15, 2022 Share Posted January 29, 2014 There's none. Unless you customize the source, you can add a script command that reads the actual ATK1/ATK2. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kido Posted January 29, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 127 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 1445 Reputation: 164 Joined: 08/17/13 Last Seen: July 11, 2019 Share Posted January 29, 2014 huh yeah, i just guessed that instead of make a custom src command, wouldn't be easier to just edit/adjust the bAtkRate to show the numbers on the player stats? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nanakiwurtz Posted January 29, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 81 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1654 Reputation: 583 Joined: 08/09/12 Last Seen: January 14, 2020 Share Posted January 29, 2014 prontera,155,184,5 script mmmm 100,{ mes "Atk1 = "+readparam(41); mes "Atk2 = "+readparam(42); close; } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zezicla Posted January 29, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 30 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 121 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/01/12 Last Seen: May 9, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2014 cant it be added somewhere in src to read its param ? btw also do this for all stuff that aint updated/shown in info window ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
clydelion Posted January 29, 2014 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 754 Reputation: 186 Joined: 05/22/12 Last Seen: October 15, 2022 Share Posted January 29, 2014 prontera,155,184,5 script mmmm 100,{ mes "Atk1 = "+readparam(41); mes "Atk2 = "+readparam(42); close; } Ohh neat. I was wrong, readparam was updated. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
JassMax
want to add this with
+ 20 str + 15 agi and 25% dmg all mobs / races
I want to add
1% Atk per refine from 1 -10
Link to comment
Share on other sites
9 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.