youtube Posted June 26, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 74 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 171 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/19/13 Last Seen: March 16, 2014 Share Posted June 26, 2013 let say security for normal player. login to Ragnarok onlinepassword to Ragnarok online character select to Ragnarok online Password in game .. before go to play .. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sabuross Posted June 26, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 30 Reputation: 11 Joined: 02/20/13 Last Seen: August 7, 2021 Share Posted June 26, 2013 Should be a way for it to work. Why not just use the PIN system that was recently developed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
youtube Posted June 26, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 74 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 171 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/19/13 Last Seen: March 16, 2014 Author Share Posted June 26, 2013 PIN systeM?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted June 26, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: Thursday at 10:36 PM Share Posted June 26, 2013 http://code.google.com/p/ea-addicts/downloads/detail?name=gmprotect.txt&can=2&q=I made a system for GM account like that awhile back. I've been asked to make it more friendly with an sql database which won't be hard then you could use it as a secondary ingame password. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
youtube Posted June 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 74 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 171 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/19/13 Last Seen: March 16, 2014 Author Share Posted June 27, 2013 this is work? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted June 27, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: Thursday at 10:36 PM Share Posted June 27, 2013 //Skorm //Gm Protection v2 //SQL /* Run this Query before installing this script! CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `gmprotect` ( `account_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL default '0', `password` varchar(24) NOT NULL default '', `gm_level` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL default '0', `switch` BOOLEAN NOT NULL default '0', PRIMARY KEY (`account_id`) ) ENGINE=MyISAM; */ - script GMPROTECT -1,{ OnPCLoginEvent: set .@p, query_sql("SELECT `password`,`switch` FROM `gmprotect` WHERE `account_id` = "+getcharid(3)+";",.@pass$,.@a); if( getgmlevel() <= .bypass && .@a ) { if( !.norm && !getgmlevel() ) end; if(!.@p) { mes "I see it's your first time logging in!"; mes "Would you like to set a login password?"; next; if(select("Yes:No")&2) { query_sql "INSERT INTO `gmprotect` (`account_id`,`gm_level`) VALUES ('"+getcharid(3)+"',"+getgmlevel()+");"; mes "Alright, maybe next time."; close; } pass: mes "Please input your password."; input(.@pass$); while(.@pass$!=.@pass2$) { mes "Again."; input(.@pass2$); set .@z,.@z+1; if(.@z>1){ mes "I'm sorry, but your passwords didn't match, try again?"; next; if(select("Yes:No")&2) { mes "Alright, maybe next time."; query_sql "INSERT INTO `gmprotect` (`account_id`,`gm_level`) VALUES ('"+getcharid(3)+"',"+getgmlevel()+");"; close; } set .@z,0; goto pass; } } query_sql "INSERT INTO `gmprotect` (`account_id`,`password`,`gm_level`,`switch`) VALUES ('"+getcharid(3)+"','"+escape_sql(((.md5)?md5(.@pass$):.@pass$))+"',"+getgmlevel()+",1);"; mes "Don't forget your password has been set to ["+.@pass$+"]."; close; } setnpctimer 0; attachnpctimer(strcharinfo(0)); startnpctimer; atcommand "@mute 100 "+strcharinfo(0); mes "Please input your password, before 60 seconds are up."; next; input(.@input$); if(((.md5)?md5(.@input$):.@input$) == .@pass$) { mes "Welcome back!"; close2; stopnpctimer; if(playerattached()){ set .@g,1; callfunc "unlocker",strcharinfo(0),getcharid(3),.@g; } } else { mes "Incorrect!"; close2; if(playerattached()){ callfunc "unlocker",strcharinfo(0),getcharid(3),.@g; } } } end; OnTimer10000: if(playerattached()){ callfunc "unlocker",strcharinfo(0),getcharid(3),.@g; } end; OnInit: set .bypass, 100; //GMs this level or greater don't need passwords. set .md5, 0; //MD5 Passwords this is for added security (1=on:0=off) rAthena Only! set .norm, 1; //Enable Passwords for normal players (1=on:0=off) end; } //Example Changing Password NPC prontera,162,191,3 script Pass Setting 100,{ begin: query_sql("SELECT `password`,`switch` FROM `gmprotect` WHERE `account_id` = "+getcharid(3)+";",.@pass$,.@a); mes "Would you like to change or set a login password?"; next; select("Change Password:Online Pass["+((.@a)?"On":"Off")+"]:Cancel"); if(@menu==3) { mes "Alright, maybe next time."; close; } if(@menu==1){ mes "Please input your old password."; next; input(.@pass1$); if(((.md5)?md5(.@pass1$):.@pass1$)==.@pass$){ pass: mes "Please input your new password."; next; input(.@pass$); while(.@pass$!=.@pass2$) { mes "Again."; input(.@pass2$); set .@z,.@z+1; if(.@z>1){ mes "I'm sorry, but your passwords didn't match, try again?"; next; if(select("Yes:No")&2) { mes "Alright, maybe next time."; close; } set .@z,0; goto pass; } } query_sql "UPDATE `gmprotect` SET `password`='"+((.md5)?md5(.@pass$):.@pass$)+"', `switch`=1 WHERE `account_id`="+getcharid(3)+";"; mes "Don't forget your password has been set to ["+.@pass$+"]."; close; } else { mes "Sorry that's not your old password!"; close; } } else { query_sql "UPDATE `gmprotect` SET `switch`="+((.@a)?0:1)+" WHERE `account_id`="+getcharid(3)+";"; goto begin; } end; OnInit: set .md5, 0; //MD5 Passwords this is for added security (1=on:0=off) rAthena Only! end; } function script unlocker { detachrid; if(getarg(2)){ atcommand "@unmute "+getarg(0); end; } atcommand "@unmute "+getarg(0); attachrid(getarg(1)); atcommand "@kick "+getarg(0); end; }It works but for some reason if I get the password wrong my map server crash. Can you test it and tell me if you get the same problem. tytytyMy map server is unstable it's hard to compare with others. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
youtube Posted June 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 74 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 171 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/19/13 Last Seen: March 16, 2014 Author Share Posted June 27, 2013 is work madam but i want for normal player onli if i change gm level 99 to 1? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted June 27, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: Thursday at 10:36 PM Share Posted June 27, 2013 (edited) is work madam but i want for normal player onli if i change gm level 99 to 1?Change:set .bypass, 100;To:set .bypass, 0; Edited June 27, 2013 by Skorm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
youtube Posted June 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 74 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 171 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/19/13 Last Seen: March 16, 2014 Author Share Posted June 27, 2013 i think need SQL table but i dont know how to create a table Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted June 27, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: Thursday at 10:36 PM Share Posted June 27, 2013 CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `gmprotect` ( `account_id` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL default '0', `password` varchar(24) NOT NULL default '', `gm_level` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL default '0', `switch` BOOLEAN NOT NULL default '0', PRIMARY KEY (`account_id`) ) ENGINE=MyISAM; Run that like you would run an SQL script it will create the table you need, but make sure your main database (ragnarok not logs) is selected. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
youtube Posted June 27, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 74 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 171 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/19/13 Last Seen: March 16, 2014 Author Share Posted June 27, 2013 i use SNV on my PC only madam Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
youtube
let say security for normal player.
login to Ragnarok online
password to Ragnarok online
character select to Ragnarok online
Password in game .. before go to play ..
Link to comment
Share on other sites
10 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.