Vincent Posted June 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 130 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 528 Reputation: 18 Joined: 09/11/12 Last Seen: March 5, 2020 Share Posted June 4, 2013 Hello, in the past rathena get a new Chat system without @main. If a Player want to see the chat in the #main channel he hase to write first somthing to the #main. Is there a way to make it always on? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jaburak Posted June 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1125 Reputation: 236 Joined: 07/30/12 Last Seen: April 13 Share Posted June 4, 2013 //===== eAthena Script ======================================= //= OnLogin AtCommand Settings //===== By =================================================== //= llchrisll //===== Version ============================================== //= 1.0 //===== Compatible With ====================================== //= Every eAthena Version //===== Description ========================================== //= This script will be executing AtCommands on Login, //= depending on what you have put. //===== Comments ============================================= //= None yet..... //============================================================ prontera,139,173,5 script Login Settings 57,{ set .@n$,"[Login Settings]"; mes .@n$; mes "Hello, "+strcharinfo(0); mes "What setting do you want to change?"; menu "Autoloot ["+( (login_loot)? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000")+"]",auto_loot, "Main Chat ["+( (login_main)? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000")+"]",main_chat, "@NoAsk ["+( (login_noask)? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000")+"]",no_ask; auto_loot: next; mes .@n$; mes "Status: "+( (login_loot) ? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000"); menu "I want to "+((!login_loot) ? "^00BB22enable^000000" : "^FF2200disable^000000")+" it.",-,"Nothing",L_quit; next; mes .@n$; if(login_loot == 0) { mes "Autoloot is now ^00BB22On^000000."; set login_loot,1; atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@autoloot"; } else if(login_loot == 1) { mes "Autoloot is now ^FF2200Off^000000."; set login_loot,0; atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@autoloot off"; } close; main_chat: next; mes .@n$; mes "Status: "+( (login_main) ? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000"); menu "I want to "+((!login_main) ? "^00BB22enable^000000" : "^FF2200disable^000000")+" it.",-,"Nothing",L_quit; next; mes .@n$; if(login_main == 0) { mes "Main Chat is now ^00BB22On^000000."; set login_main,1; atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@main"; } else if(login_main == 1) { mes "Main Chat is now ^FF2200Off^000000."; set login_main,0; atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@main off"; } close; no_ask: next; mes .@n$; mes "Status: "+( (login_noask) ? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000"); menu "I want to "+((!login_noask) ? "^00BB22enable^000000" : "^FF2200disable^000000")+" it.",-,"Nothing",L_quit; next; mes .@n$; if(login_noask == 0) { mes "@noask is now ^00BB22On^000000."; set login_noask,1; atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@noask"; } else if(login_noask == 1) { mes "@noask is now ^FF2200Off^000000."; set login_noask,0; atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@noask off"; } close; L_quit: next; mes .@n$; mes "See ya."; close; OnPCLoginEvent: if(login_loot == 1) { atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@autoloot"; dispbottom "Autoloot is now On."; } if(login_main == 1) { atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@main"; dispbottom "Main Chat is now On."; } if(login_noask == 1) { atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@noask"; dispbottom "@noask is now On."; } end; } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vincent Posted June 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 130 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 528 Reputation: 18 Joined: 09/11/12 Last Seen: March 5, 2020 Author Share Posted June 4, 2013 (edited) Is this working because i thought that there is no "@main" commands at the new rAthena or have i only to change to #main?! Edited June 4, 2013 by King555 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jaburak Posted June 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1125 Reputation: 236 Joined: 07/30/12 Last Seen: April 13 Share Posted June 4, 2013 Is this working because i thought that there is no "@main" commands at the new rAthena or have i only to change to #main?! Just change it then? atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "join #main"; 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vincent Posted June 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 130 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 528 Reputation: 18 Joined: 09/11/12 Last Seen: March 5, 2020 Author Share Posted June 4, 2013 (edited) Thanks Dont work as well. [Warning]: script: buildin_atcommand: failed to execute command 'Playnernamejoin #main' [Warning]: script: buildin_atcommand: failed to execute command 'Playername@autoloot' After login in with autoloot and #main on at the npc Edited June 4, 2013 by King555 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jaburak Posted June 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 48 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1125 Reputation: 236 Joined: 07/30/12 Last Seen: April 13 Share Posted June 4, 2013 //===== eAthena Script ======================================= //= OnLogin AtCommand Settings //===== By =================================================== //= llchrisll //===== Version ============================================== //= 1.0 //===== Compatible With ====================================== //= Every eAthena Version //===== Description ========================================== //= This script will be executing AtCommands on Login, //= depending on what you have put. //===== Comments ============================================= //= None yet..... //============================================================ prontera,150,150,5 script Login Settings 57,{ set .@n$,"[Login Settings]"; mes .@n$; mes "Hello, "+strcharinfo(0); mes "What setting do you want to change?"; menu "Autoloot ["+( (login_loot)? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000")+"]",auto_loot, "Main Chat ["+( (login_main)? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000")+"]",main_chat, "@NoAsk ["+( (login_noask)? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000")+"]",no_ask; auto_loot: next; mes .@n$; mes "Status: "+( (login_loot) ? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000"); menu "I want to "+((!login_loot) ? "^00BB22enable^000000" : "^FF2200disable^000000")+" it.",-,"Nothing",L_quit; next; mes .@n$; if(login_loot == 0) { mes "Autoloot is now ^00BB22On^000000."; set login_loot,1; atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@autoloot"; } else if(login_loot == 1) { mes "Autoloot is now ^FF2200Off^000000."; set login_loot,0; atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@autoloot off"; } close; main_chat: next; mes .@n$; mes "Status: "+( (login_main) ? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000"); menu "I want to "+((!login_main) ? "^00BB22enable^000000" : "^FF2200disable^000000")+" it.",-,"Nothing",L_quit; next; mes .@n$; if(login_main == 0) { mes "Main Chat is now ^00BB22On^000000."; set login_main,1; atcommand "join #main"; } else if(login_main == 1) { mes "Main Chat is now ^FF2200Off^000000."; set login_main,0; atcommand "channel leave #main"; } close; no_ask: next; mes .@n$; mes "Status: "+( (login_noask) ? "^00BB22On^000000" : "^FF2200Off^000000"); menu "I want to "+((!login_noask) ? "^00BB22enable^000000" : "^FF2200disable^000000")+" it.",-,"Nothing",L_quit; next; mes .@n$; if(login_noask == 0) { mes "@noask is now ^00BB22On^000000."; set login_noask,1; atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@noask"; } else if(login_noask == 1) { mes "@noask is now ^FF2200Off^000000."; set login_noask,0; atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@noask off"; } close; L_quit: next; mes .@n$; mes "See ya."; close; OnPCLoginEvent: if(login_loot == 1) { atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@autoloot"; dispbottom "Autoloot is now On."; } if(login_main == 1) { atcommand "join #main"; dispbottom "Main Chat is now On."; } if(login_noask == 1) { atcommand strcharinfo(0) + "@noask"; dispbottom "@noask is now On."; } end; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vincent Posted June 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 130 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 528 Reputation: 18 Joined: 09/11/12 Last Seen: March 5, 2020 Author Share Posted June 4, 2013 (edited) Sorry but still same probs: [Warning]: script: buildin_atcommand: failed to execute command 'Playername@autoloot' [Debug]: Source (NPC): Login Settings at prontera (150,150) [Debug]: Source (NPC): Login Settings at prontera (150,150) [Warning]: script: buildin_atcommand: failed to execute command 'join #main' [Debug]: Source (NPC): Login Settings at prontera (150,150) [Debug]: Source (NPC): Login Settings at prontera (150,150) [Warning]: script: buildin_atcommand: failed to execute command 'Playername@noask' [Debug]: Source (NPC): Login Settings at prontera (150,150) [Debug]: Source (NPC): Login Settings at prontera (150,150) Edited June 4, 2013 by King555 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted June 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Share Posted June 4, 2013 - script #chan_autojoin -1,{ OnPCLoginEvent: atcommand "@join #main"; end; } 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vincent Posted June 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 130 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 528 Reputation: 18 Joined: 09/11/12 Last Seen: March 5, 2020 Author Share Posted June 4, 2013 Works great thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vincent Posted June 11, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 130 Topics Per Day: 0.03 Content Count: 528 Reputation: 18 Joined: 09/11/12 Last Seen: March 5, 2020 Author Share Posted June 11, 2013 Is it true that Scripts that use "atcommand" can crash the Server? . Because since i added this script my map_server_sql crashed randomly(?)?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted June 13, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Share Posted June 13, 2013 It should be unrelated. You can post any errors or a GDB dump in the Bug Tracker. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Vincent
Hello,
in the past rathena get a new Chat system without @main. If a Player want to see the chat in the #main channel he hase to write first somthing to the #main.
Is there a way to make it always on?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
10 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.