shenhuyong Posted May 1, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 1 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 15 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/29/11 Last Seen: November 23, 2013 Share Posted May 1, 2013 (edited) Pretty much what you need is: Clients provided by gamez23:http://brynner-clientside.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/Clients/Ragexe/2012/2012-07-16aragexe.rar Updated Weediff(Thanks to ai4rei!):http://sourceforge.net/projects/atwl/files/?source=navbarStep 1: Use ShinsDiffPatcher diff the 2012-07-16aRagexe.exe.Step 2: Edit your mmo.h, change the PACKETVER to 20120716 #define PACKETVER 20120716 Step 3: Edit clif.c, change “#if PACKETVER < 20130320” to “#if PACKETVER < 20130716” and change “#if PACKETVER >= 20130320” to “#if PACKETVER >= 20130716” #if PACKETVER < 20130716 /// Request to buy item(s) from cash shop (CZ_PC_BUY_CASH_POINT_ITEM). /// 0288 <name id>.W <amount>.W /// 0288 <name id>.W <amount>.W <kafra points>.L (PACKETVER >= 20070711) /// 0288 <packet len>.W <kafra points>.L <count>.W { <amount>.W <name id>.W }.4B*count (PACKETVER >= 20100803) void clif_parse_cashshop_buy(int fd, struct map_session_data *sd){ int fail = 0; nullpo_retv(sd); #if PACKETVER >= 20130716 void clif_parse_cashshop_buy( int fd, struct map_session_data *sd ){ uint16 length = RFIFOW( fd, 2 ); uint16 count = RFIFOL( fd, 4 ); if( length < 10 || length < ( 10 + count * 6 ) ){ return; } cashshop_buylist( sd, RFIFOL( fd, 6 ), count, (uint16 *)RFIFOP( fd, 10 ) ); } #endif Step 4: Now you can compile you src.Step 5: Delete 2012-07-02aRagexeRE and 2013-03-20Ragexe packets from your packet_db.txtStep 6: Add these code into you your packet_db.txt //2012-07-16aRagexe packet_ver: 33 0x01FD,15,repairitem,2 0x023B,26,friendslistadd,2 0x0361,5,hommenu,2:4 0x0819,36,storagepassword,0 0x0288,-1,cashshopbuy,4:8 0x0802,26,partyinvite2,2 0x022D,19,wanttoconnection,2:6:10:14:18 0x0369,7,actionrequest,2:6 0x083C,10,useskilltoid,2:4:6 0x0439,8,useitem,2:4 0x0281,-1,itemlistwindowselected,2:4:8 0x0815,-1,reqopenbuyingstore,2:4:8:9:89 0x0817,2,reqclosebuyingstore,0 0x0360,6,reqclickbuyingstore,2 0x0940,-1,reqtradebuyingstore,2:4:8:12 0x0811,-1,searchstoreinfo,2:4:5:9:13:14:15 0x0835,2,searchstoreinfonextpage,0 0x0838,12,searchstoreinfolistitemclick,2:6:10 0x0437,5,walktoxy,2 0x035F,6,ticksend,2 0x0202,5,changedir,2:4 0x07E4,6,takeitem,2 0x0362,6,dropitem,2:4 0x07EC,8,movetokafra,2:4 0x0364,8,movefromkafra,2:4 0x0438,10,useskilltopos,2:4:6:8 0x0366,90,useskilltoposinfo,2:4:6:8:10 0x096A,6,getcharnamerequest,2 0x0368,6,solvecharname,2 0x08E5,41,bookingregreq,2:4 //Added to prevent disconnections 0x08E6,4 0x08E7,10,bookingsearchreq,2 0x08E8,-1 0x08E9,2,bookingdelreq,2 0x08EA,4 0x08EB,39,bookingupdatereq,2 0x08EC,73 0x08ED,43 0x08EE,6 0x08EF,6,bookingignorereq,2 0x08F0,6 0x08F1,6,bookingjoinpartyreq,2 0x08F2,36 0x08F3,-1 0x08F4,6 0x08F5,-1,bookingsummonmember,2:4 0x08F6,22 0x08F7,3 0x08F8,7 0x08F9,6 0x08FA,6 0x08FB,6,bookingcanceljoinparty,2 0x0907,5,moveitem,2:4 0x0908,5 0x08D7,28,battlegroundreg,2:4 //Added to prevent disconnections Step 7: Edit your packet_db.txt,change "0x08c9,4,cashshopitemlist,0" to "0x08c9,2,cashshopitemlist,0" // New cashshop 0x0844,2,cashshopopen,0 0x084a,2,cashshopclose,0 0x08c9,2,cashshopitemlist,0 0x0848,-1,cashshopbuy,0 Step 8: Now enjoy it! EDIT: 2012-07-16aRagexe support Iteminfo.lub. Edited May 1, 2013 by shenhuyong Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mpsmith Posted May 1, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 37 Reputation: 0 Joined: 01/30/12 Last Seen: December 17, 2024 Share Posted May 1, 2013 Can you share itemInfo.lub ? & I Want To know How To Fix This Error Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
frenzmu06 Posted May 2, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 326 Reputation: 47 Joined: 04/01/12 Last Seen: February 1, 2023 Share Posted May 2, 2013 here: untranslated lubs (decompiled lubs/ pretty much all ubs) translated lubs (almost same as above but is translated to en) updated iteminfo (translated iteminfo only/ contains up till 03/21/2013 items) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ejz372 Posted May 29, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 7 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 0 Joined: 05/28/13 Last Seen: November 20, 2020 Share Posted May 29, 2013 I have the cash shop but I don't see any items. Also, when I highlight an item in my inventory, it's not english. How do I fix this? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LatSo Posted May 30, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 69 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 296 Reputation: 2 Joined: 04/11/13 Last Seen: December 22, 2020 Share Posted May 30, 2013 same problem here, I saw the cashshop but no items Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kuroko Sempai Posted June 7, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 20 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 74 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/31/11 Last Seen: November 22, 2014 Share Posted June 7, 2013 you need agree in item_cash_db Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shakto Posted June 8, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 416 Reputation: 96 Joined: 02/07/13 Last Seen: 18 hours ago Share Posted June 8, 2013 Did you add items in the sql db ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.