greenieken Posted March 18, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 54 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 154 Reputation: 1 Joined: 05/02/12 Last Seen: June 5, 2020 Share Posted March 18, 2013 Hello. Can somebody help me with my script: new_1-2,95,71,4 script +10 Refiner 100,{ for ( .@i = 1; .@i <= 10; .@i++ ) { if ( getequipisequiped(.@i) ) { .@id = getequipid(.@i); .@ref = getequiprefinerycnt(.@i); .@card1 = getequipcardid( .@i, 0 ); .@card2 = getequipcardid( .@i, 1 ); .@card3 = getequipcardid( .@i, 2 ); .@card4 = getequipcardid( .@i, 3 ); delitem2 .@id, 1, 1, .@ref, 0, .@card1, .@card2, .@card3, .@card4; getitem2 .@id, 1, 1, 101, 0, .@card1, .@card2, .@card3, .@card4; equip .@id; } } end; } It refines non-refinable items. Can someone help me for it not to refine the non-refinable items? thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
greenieken Posted March 18, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 54 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 154 Reputation: 1 Joined: 05/02/12 Last Seen: June 5, 2020 Author Share Posted March 18, 2013 BUMP Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted March 18, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: April 11 Share Posted March 18, 2013 (edited) new_1-2,95,71,4 script +101 Refiner 100,{ for ( .@i = 1; .@i <= 10; .@i++ ) { if ( getequipisequiped(.@i) && getequipisenableref(.@i) ) { .@id = getequipid(.@i); .@ref = getequiprefinerycnt(.@i); .@card1 = getequipcardid( .@i, 0 ); .@card2 = getequipcardid( .@i, 1 ); .@card3 = getequipcardid( .@i, 2 ); .@card4 = getequipcardid( .@i, 3 ); delitem2 .@id, 1, 1, .@ref, 0, .@card1, .@card2, .@card3, .@card4; getitem2 .@id, 1, 1, 101, 0, .@card1, .@card2, .@card3, .@card4; equip .@id; } } end; }The problem is that script is using:getitem2 .@id, 1, 1, 101, 0, .@card1, .@card2, .@card3, .@card4; So it's bypassing refine restrictions. Added: && getequipisenableref(.@i) To check if the equipped item can be refined. Also please use [ code][ /code] without spaces when posting scripts. Edited March 19, 2013 by Skorm 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted March 18, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted March 18, 2013 Like this ? new_1-2,95,71,4 script +10 Refiner 100,{ for ( .@i = 1; .@i <= 10; .@i++ ) { if ( getequipisequiped(.@i) ) while( getequiprefinerycnt(.@i) < 10 ) successrefitem .@i; } end; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted March 18, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: April 11 Share Posted March 18, 2013 Like this ? new_1-2,95,71,4 script +10 Refiner 100,{ for ( .@i = 1; .@i <= 10; .@i++ ) { if ( getequipisequiped(.@i) ) while( getequiprefinerycnt(.@i) < 10 ) successrefitem .@i; } end; } I don't think so that would only refine the item to +10... There are commands that go past that. Unless the 101 was just a typo on his part. I would add getequipisenableref(.@i) anyways as a precaution. I don't see why you feel the need to omit that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted March 18, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted March 18, 2013 I would add getequipisenableref(.@i) anyways as a precaution. You're right I forgot this command prontera,155,178,4 script +10 Refiner 100,{ for ( .@i = 1; .@i <= 10; .@i++ ) { if ( getequipisequiped(.@i) && getequipisenableref(.@i) ) while( getequiprefinerycnt(.@i) < 10 ) successrefitem .@i; } end; } I don't think so that would only refine the item to +10 Try it if you doubt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skorm Posted March 19, 2013 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 33 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 1282 Reputation: 393 Joined: 02/03/12 Last Seen: April 11 Share Posted March 19, 2013 (edited) I don't think so that would only refine the item to +10Try it if you doubt... while( getequiprefinerycnt(.@i) < 10 ) successrefitem .@i; It did exactly what I thought it was going to do. What I'm saying is he might want his items to be +101... because... getitem2 .@id, 1, 1, 101, 0, .@card1, .@card2, .@card3, .@card4; Edited March 19, 2013 by Skorm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
greenieken
Hello. Can somebody help me with my script:
Link to comment
Share on other sites
6 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.