Ninjamon Posted March 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 113 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 295 Reputation: 2 Joined: 03/06/12 Last Seen: November 4, 2014 Share Posted March 10, 2013 Is it possible to make all monsters in a specific map to drop TCG? Is it a map flag or what? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted March 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Share Posted March 10, 2013 https://rathena.org/board/index.php?/files/file/2746-%7B?%7D/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mumbles Posted March 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 127 Reputation: 36 Joined: 01/21/13 Last Seen: July 25, 2014 Share Posted March 10, 2013 (edited) This would work singularly as well: - script mobitemadder -1,{ OnNPCKillEvent: if(strcharinfo(3) == $mobaddmap$ && killedrid == $mobaddID) getitem $mobadditem,$mobaddamt; end; // Configuration //OnWhisperGlobal: OnInit: $mobaddID = 1002; // Define mob ID number $mobaddmap$ = "prt_fild08"; // Define map name $mobadditem = 7227; // Define item ID $mobaddamt = 1; // Define amount dispbottom "Configuration loaded."; // Vanity confirmation end; } It can be customized easily by using an array instead, if you want. Just make sure to reconfigure the settings. Edited March 10, 2013 by Via Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted March 10, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted March 10, 2013 This would work singularly as well: Not really because this way, the player get the items directly on his inventory btw replace all your permanent variable by npc variable, no need the permanent here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Euphy Posted March 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 72 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2997 Reputation: 1132 Joined: 05/27/12 Last Seen: June 1, 2017 Share Posted March 10, 2013 OnInit: //... dispbottom "Configuration loaded."; // Vanity confirmation 'dispbottom' requires an RID, perhaps you meant 'logmes'? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mumbles Posted March 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 127 Reputation: 36 Joined: 01/21/13 Last Seen: July 25, 2014 Share Posted March 10, 2013 (edited) Not really because this way, the player get the items directly on his inventory btw replace all your permanent variable by npc variable, no need the permanent here You could make it drop on the floor with makeitem, I believe. - script mobitemadder -1, { OnNPCKillEvent: if(strcharinfo(3) == .@mobaddmap$ && killedrid == .@mobaddID) //getitem .@mobadditem = .@mobaddamt; getmapxy(.@M$,.@X,.@Y,0); makeitem .@mobadditem,.@mobaddamt,.@M$,.@X,.@Y; end; // Configuration //OnWhisperGlobal: OnInit: .@mobaddID = 1002; // Define mob ID number .@mobaddmap$ = "prt_fild08"; // Define map name .@mobadditem = 7227; // Define item ID .@mobaddamt = 1; // Define amount //dispbottom "Configuration loaded."; // Vanity confirmation end; } 'dispbottom' requires an RID, perhaps you meant 'logmes'? I added that vanity display message when using the OnWhisperGlobal label to invoke the configuration (as opposed to using @reloadscript?) Edited March 10, 2013 by Via Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Capuche Posted March 10, 2013 Group: Developer Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 2407 Reputation: 616 Joined: 07/05/12 Last Seen: March 20 Share Posted March 10, 2013 You could make it drop on the floor with makeitem, I believe. Yes but you forgot the Brackets .@variables will be delete at the end of the script Use .variables "." - A NPC variable. They exist in the NPC and disappear when the server restarts or the NPC is reloaded. Can be accessed from inside the NPC or by calling 'getvariableofnpc'. Function objects can also have .variables which are accessible from inside the function, however 'getvariableofnpc' does NOT work on function objects. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mumbles Posted March 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 127 Reputation: 36 Joined: 01/21/13 Last Seen: July 25, 2014 Share Posted March 10, 2013 (edited) Woops. The original code was one line, so I sorta forgot. - script mobitemadder -1, { OnNPCKillEvent: if(strcharinfo(3) == .mobaddmap$ && killedrid == .mobaddID) { //getitem .mobadditem = .mobaddamt; getmapxy(.@M$,.@X,.@Y,0); makeitem .mobadditem,.mobaddamt,.@M$,.@X,.@Y; } end; // Configuration //OnWhisperGlobal: OnInit: .mobaddID = 1002; // Define mob ID number .mobaddmap$ = "prt_fild08"; // Define map name .mobadditem = 7227; // Define item ID .mobaddamt = 1; // Define amount //dispbottom "Configuration loaded."; // Vanity confirmation end; } Edited March 10, 2013 by Via Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninjamon Posted March 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 113 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 295 Reputation: 2 Joined: 03/06/12 Last Seen: November 4, 2014 Author Share Posted March 10, 2013 Woops. The original code was one line, so I sorta forgot. - script mobitemadder -1, { OnNPCKillEvent: if(strcharinfo(3) == .mobaddmap$ && killedrid == .mobaddID) { //getitem .mobadditem = .mobaddamt; getmapxy(.@M$,.@X,.@Y,0); makeitem .mobadditem,.mobaddamt,.@M$,.@X,.@Y; } end; // Configuration //OnWhisperGlobal: OnInit: .mobaddID = 1002; // Define mob ID number .mobaddmap$ = "prt_fild08"; // Define map name .mobadditem = 7227; // Define item ID .mobaddamt = 1; // Define amount //dispbottom "Configuration loaded."; // Vanity confirmation end; } Is this a npc only? Do i need to patch first the one that Euphy first before i start running that script? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mumbles Posted March 10, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 23 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 127 Reputation: 36 Joined: 01/21/13 Last Seen: July 25, 2014 Share Posted March 10, 2013 Do i need to patch first the one that Euphy first before i start running that script? No, this is an alternative to using Euphy's patch. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Ninjamon
Is it possible to make all monsters in a specific map to drop TCG? Is it a map flag or what?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
9 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.