Peopleperson49 Posted January 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 219 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 1181 Reputation: 141 Joined: 01/27/12 Last Seen: Tuesday at 02:28 AM Share Posted January 4, 2013 Their is currently the command for @identify which only does one item at a time, but why not make a command for @identifyall in the SVN? I already made one for scripts and others have also, but why not just take it one step farther? Peopleperson49 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nipsino Posted January 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 218 Reputation: 16 Joined: 01/24/12 Last Seen: May 24, 2015 Share Posted January 4, 2013 Yeah, haha. I was going through the hassle of @identifying 50 gazillion times earlier today. :3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peopleperson49 Posted January 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 219 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 1181 Reputation: 141 Joined: 01/27/12 Last Seen: Tuesday at 02:28 AM Author Share Posted January 4, 2013 Yeah, haha. I was going through the hassle of @identifying 50 gazillion times earlier today. :3 I added my Super Magnifier script to my script collection so you don't have to identify any more items ever again! Peopleperson49 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nipsino Posted January 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 218 Reputation: 16 Joined: 01/24/12 Last Seen: May 24, 2015 Share Posted January 4, 2013 Yeah, haha. I was going through the hassle of @identifying 50 gazillion times earlier today. :3 I added my Super Magnifier script to my script collection so you don't have to identify any more items ever again! Peopleperson49 Haha, well I already know how to do it. But I'm just suggesting it for the SVN. :3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
technoriot01 Posted January 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 38 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/01/13 Last Seen: May 10, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 bindatcmd xD - script identifyall -1,{ OnInit: bindatcmd "identifyall",strnpcinfo(3)+"::OnAtcommand"; end; OnAtcommand: getinventorylist; for(set @i, 0; @i < @inventorylist_count; set @i, @i + 1) { if (@inventorylist_identify[@i] == 1) continue; delitem2 @inventorylist_id[@i],1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; getitem @inventorylist_id[@i],1; } } Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peopleperson49 Posted January 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 219 Topics Per Day: 0.05 Content Count: 1181 Reputation: 141 Joined: 01/27/12 Last Seen: Tuesday at 02:28 AM Author Share Posted January 4, 2013 I understand bindatcmd and I have that also already. It just makes sense to have the @idenfityall there. Keep script and other stuff at a minimum that way. Either way I'm covered, but suggestions are what source discussion is for. Peopleperson49 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
technoriot01 Posted January 4, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 38 Reputation: 1 Joined: 01/01/13 Last Seen: May 10, 2013 Share Posted January 4, 2013 I understand bindatcmd and I have that also already. It just makes sense to have the @idenfityall there. Keep script and other stuff at a minimum that way. Either way I'm covered, but suggestions are what source discussion is for. Peopleperson49 Yep, i also agree. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akinari Posted January 5, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 32 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 247 Reputation: 207 Joined: 10/23/12 Last Seen: March 2, 2022 Share Posted January 5, 2013 (edited) atcommand.c addition: /*=============================================== * @identifyall * => Indentify all items in inventory - Akinari *-----------------------------------------------*/ ACMD_FUNC(identifyall) { int i,cost=100; // Zeny cost nullpo_retr(-1, sd); for (i=0; i<MAX_INVENTORY; i++) { if (sd->status.inventory[i].nameid > 0 && sd->status.inventory[i].identify!=1) { if((sd->status.zeny < cost) && (pc_get_group_level(sd) < 10)) { //GMs above group 9 bypass zeny check sprintf(atcmd_output, msg_txt(719),cost); clif_displaymessage(fd, atcmd_output); clif_updatestatus(sd,SP_ZENY); return 0; } else if(pc_get_group_level(sd) < 10) sd->status.zeny-=cost; sd->status.inventory[i].identify=1; //I gotta poop, BRB clif_item_identified(sd,i,0); } } clif_updatestatus(sd,SP_ZENY); return 0; } ACMD_DEF(identifyall), msg_athena.conf addition: 719: You need %d Zeny to use this function. There's a Zeny addition for my server in there. This has only been tested a few times on my test server using GM and non-GM character so try it out. If you don't want a Zeny check, just remove if((sd->status.zeny < cost) && (pc_get_group_level(sd) < 10)) { //GMs above group 9 bypass zeny check sprintf(atcmd_output, msg_txt(719),cost); clif_displaymessage(fd, atcmd_output); clif_updatestatus(sd,SP_ZENY); return 0; } else if(pc_get_group_level(sd) < 10) sd->status.zeny-=cost; and clif_updatestatus(sd,SP_ZENY); Edited January 5, 2013 by Akinari Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akinari Posted June 3, 2013 Group: Members Topic Count: 32 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 247 Reputation: 207 Joined: 10/23/12 Last Seen: March 2, 2022 Share Posted June 3, 2013 Implemented in r17341. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts