Jump to content
  • 0

auto removecard from low and middle equip


sumano

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  23
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  54
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  04/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

my itemdb first time low and middle gear have slot

and now i edit itemdb low and middle gear to non-slot

who can help me to make script auto removecard from low and middle

thanks

sorry for my bad english

and can i remove refine in item ?

ex +4 glasses to +0 glasses

Link to comment
Share on other sites

16 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  161
  • Reputation:   31
  • Joined:  12/06/11
  • Last Seen:  

Not tested yet

-	script	Card remover	-,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
getinventorylist;
for(.@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++){
	if((Getiteminfo(@inventorylist_id[.@i],5) == 512 || Getiteminfo(@inventorylist_id[.@i],5) == 1) && @inventorylist_card1[.@i]) {
		delitem @inventorylist_id[.@i],1;
		getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i],1;
		getitem @inventorylist_card1[.@i],1;
	}
}
end;
}

Edited by garet999
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  18
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  2044
  • Reputation:   682
  • Joined:  10/09/12
  • Last Seen:  

wow nice one there

but why not just use *successremovecards ?

*successremovecards <equipment slot>;

This command will remove all cards from the item found in the specified

equipment slot of the invoking character, create new card items and give them to

the character. If any cards were removed in this manner, it will also show a

success effect.

Edited by AnnieRuru
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  161
  • Reputation:   31
  • Joined:  12/06/11
  • Last Seen:  

wow nice one there

but why not just use *successremovecards ?

*successremovecards <equipment slot>;

This command will remove all cards from the item found in the specified

equipment slot of the invoking character, create new card items and give them to

the character. If any cards were removed in this manner, it will also show a

success effect.

He wanted the refine rate to reset itself, also this gets all the items in the inventory whereas 'successremovecards' only splits the item that is equipped.

Edited by garet999
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Development Manager
  • Topic Count:  56
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  732
  • Reputation:   525
  • Joined:  12/13/11
  • Last Seen:  

You'll want to also check for value 513 for middle and lower headgear combinations.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  161
  • Reputation:   31
  • Joined:  12/06/11
  • Last Seen:  

There aren't any mid+lower slotted items, unless this was customly added by the topic starter.

Edited by garet999
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  18
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  2044
  • Reputation:   682
  • Joined:  10/09/12
  • Last Seen:  

AHAHA !! I suddenly feel myself noob now

gives you rep up xD

-	script	Card remover	-1,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
getinventorylist;
for ( .@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++ ) {
	if ( !( getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 256 ) && getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 513 && @inventorylist_card1[.@i] > 500 ) {
		delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i], @inventorylist_identify[.@i], @inventorylist_refine[.@i], @inventorylist_attribute[.@i], @inventorylist_card1[.@i], @inventorylist_card2[.@i], @inventorylist_card3[.@i], @inventorylist_card4[.@i];
		getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
		getitem @inventorylist_card1[.@i],  @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
		getitem @inventorylist_card2[.@i],  @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
		getitem @inventorylist_card3[.@i],  @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
		getitem @inventorylist_card4[.@i],  @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
	}
}
end;
}

I also want my script to be criticize ~

btw, card1 field can be in 255 or 254 if it is a signed item

http://www.eathena.w...howtopic=156949

EDIT:

There aren't any mid+lower slotted items, unless this was customly added by the topic starter.

yeah, it is custom slotted by topic starter, he said his server previously has all headgear with slotted items Edited by AnnieRuru
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  161
  • Reputation:   31
  • Joined:  12/06/11
  • Last Seen:  

Yay my first rep, and that by a script mod <3

wouldn't the below work?

-	script	Card remover	-1,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
getinventorylist;
for ( .@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++ ) {
	if ( !( getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 256 ) && getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 513 && @inventorylist_card1[.@i] > 500 ) {
		delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i], @inventorylist_identify[.@i], @inventorylist_refine[.@i], @inventorylist_attribute[.@i], @inventorylist_card1[.@i], @inventorylist_card2[.@i], @inventorylist_card3[.@i], @inventorylist_card4[.@i];
		getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
		for ( .@j = 1; .@j < 5; .@j++ )	getitem @inventorylist_card(.@j)[.@i],  @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
	}
}
end;
}

Edit,

What just crossed my mind as well, if we remove multiple items at once, it deletes it and re-adds it multiple times, hence I used '1' when deleting/adding a item, beucase it would come across the others anyway. Why was delitem2 used again ? :P

Edited by garet999
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  23
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  54
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  04/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

thanks for help me ^^;

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  18
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  2044
  • Reputation:   682
  • Joined:  10/09/12
  • Last Seen:  

LOL xD

you just reminded me I made the same mistakes here

should use getd

-    script    Card remover    -1,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
   getinventorylist;
   for ( .@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++ ) {
       if ( !( getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 256 ) && getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 513 && @inventorylist_card1[.@i] > 500 ) {
           delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i], @inventorylist_identify[.@i], @inventorylist_refine[.@i], @inventorylist_attribute[.@i], @inventorylist_card1[.@i], @inventorylist_card2[.@i], @inventorylist_card3[.@i], @inventorylist_card4[.@i];
           getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
           for ( .@j = 1; .@j <= 4; .@j++ )
               getitem getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]"), @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
       }
   }
   end;
}

can't believe I'm doing script showdown with you xD

EDIT to your EDIT

hahaha you fell into the trap !

equipments are non-stackable items and they are always @inventorylist_amount[.@i] == 1

only stackable items like potions or usable items can only return @inventorylist_amount[.@i] > 1

@sumano

ouch !

Edited by AnnieRuru
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  23
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  54
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  04/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

Yay my first rep, and that by a script mod <3

wouldn't the below work?

-	script	Card remover	-1,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
getinventorylist;
for ( .@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++ ) {
	if ( !( getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 256 ) && getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 513 && @inventorylist_card1[.@i] > 500 ) {
		delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i], @inventorylist_identify[.@i], @inventorylist_refine[.@i], @inventorylist_attribute[.@i], @inventorylist_card1[.@i], @inventorylist_card2[.@i], @inventorylist_card3[.@i], @inventorylist_card4[.@i];
		getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
		for ( .@j = 1; .@j < 5; .@j++ )	getitem @inventorylist_card(.@j)[.@i],  @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
	}
}
end;
}

Edit,

What just crossed my mind as well, if we remove multiple items at once, it deletes it and re-adds it multiple times, hence I used '1' when deleting/adding a item, beucase it would come across the others anyway. Why was delitem2 used again ? :P

ar now i see my problem

this work only have card but item have refine +1 => is not work

ex.

work : Sunglasses [carat card]

work : +7 Sunglasses [carat card]

no work : +7 Sunglasses [non-card]

Edited by sumano
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  161
  • Reputation:   31
  • Joined:  12/06/11
  • Last Seen:  

LOL xD

you just reminded me I made the same mistakes here

should use getd

-	script	Card remover	-1,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
getinventorylist;
for ( .@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++ ) {
	if ( !( getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 256 ) && getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 513 && @inventorylist_card1[.@i] > 500 ) {
		delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i], @inventorylist_identify[.@i], @inventorylist_refine[.@i], @inventorylist_attribute[.@i], @inventorylist_card1[.@i], @inventorylist_card2[.@i], @inventorylist_card3[.@i], @inventorylist_card4[.@i];
		getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
		for ( .@j = 1; .@j <= 4; .@j++ )
			getitem getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]"), @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
	}
}
end;
}

can't believe I'm doing script showdown with you xD

EDIT to your EDIT

hahaha you fell into the trap !

equipments are non-stackable items and they are always @inventorylist_amount[.@i] == 1

only stackable items like potions or usable items can only return @inventorylist_amount[.@i] > 1

@sumano

ouch !

+rep

You're right @ Getd & the stackable item, still though, as all the item are equipment it might as well be a 1 instead of a variable, not that it would make any difference :P. I see why delitem2 was used, it was to prevent the wrong item from getting deleted or duped.

Edit:

quote:

can't believe I'm doing script showdown with you xD

Hey, we need to have a little fun here, right :P?

@ sumario

try this:

-	script	Card remover	-1,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
getinventorylist;
for ( .@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++ ) {
	if ( !( getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 256 ) && getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 513 && (@inventorylist_card1[.@i] > 500 || !@inventorylist_refine[.@i])) {
		delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i], @inventorylist_identify[.@i], @inventorylist_refine[.@i], @inventorylist_attribute[.@i], @inventorylist_card1[.@i], @inventorylist_card2[.@i], @inventorylist_card3[.@i], @inventorylist_card4[.@i];
		getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
		for ( .@j = 1; .@j <= 4; .@j++ )
			getitem getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]"), @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
	}
}
end;
}

Edited by garet999
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  23
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  54
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  04/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

- script Card remover -1,{

OnPCLoginEvent:

getinventorylist;

for ( .@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++ ) {

if ( !( getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 256 ) && getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 513 && (@inventorylist_card1[.@i] > 500 || !@inventorylist_refine[.@i])) {

delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i], @inventorylist_identify[.@i], @inventorylist_refine[.@i], @inventorylist_attribute[.@i], @inventorylist_card1[.@i], @inventorylist_card2[.@i], @inventorylist_card3[.@i], @inventorylist_card4[.@i];

getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i];

for ( .@j = 1; .@j <= 4; .@j++ )

getitem getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]"), @inventorylist_amount[.@i];

}

}

end;

}

bug

refine 0 and no card is remove auto

big thanks for AnnieRuru and garet999

2 script is work but have 1 problem

ex.

work : Sunglasses [carat card]

work : +7 Sunglasses [carat card]

no work : +7 Sunglasses [non-card]

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  15
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  161
  • Reputation:   31
  • Joined:  12/06/11
  • Last Seen:  

use this

-	script	Card remover	-1,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
getinventorylist;
for ( .@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++ ) {
	if ( !( getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 256 ) && getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 513 && (@inventorylist_refine[.@i] != 0 || @inventorylist_card1[.@i] > 500 )) {
		delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i], @inventorylist_identify[.@i], @inventorylist_refine[.@i], @inventorylist_attribute[.@i], @inventorylist_card1[.@i], @inventorylist_card2[.@i], @inventorylist_card3[.@i], @inventorylist_card4[.@i];
		getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
		for ( .@j = 1; .@j <= 4; .@j++ ) {
			if (!getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]")) break;
			getitem getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]"), @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
		}
	}
}
end;
}

@annie

   	 for ( .@j = 1; .@j <= 4; .@j++ )
			getitem getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]"), @inventorylist_amount[.@i];

this part will return errors if the items don't exist.

Changing to...

   	 for ( .@j = 1; .@j <= 4; .@j++ ) {
			if (!getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]")) break;
			getitem getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]"), @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
		}

We should do this more often :D

Edited by garet999
  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  18
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  2044
  • Reputation:   682
  • Joined:  10/09/12
  • Last Seen:  

oh ... ****

[Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested.
[Debug]: Source (NPC): Card remover (invisible/not on a map)
[Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested.
[Debug]: Source (NPC): Card remover (invisible/not on a map)
[Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested.
[Debug]: Source (NPC): Card remover (invisible/not on a map)
[Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested.
[Debug]: Source (NPC): Card remover (invisible/not on a map)

forgot to check my map-server

damn ... I somehow become noob >_<

-	script	Card remover	-1,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
   getinventorylist;
   for ( .@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++ ) {
       if ( !( getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 256 ) && getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 513 && ( @inventorylist_refine[.@i] || @inventorylist_card1[.@i] > 500 || @inventorylist_card4[.@i] > 500 ) ) {
           delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i], @inventorylist_identify[.@i], @inventorylist_refine[.@i], @inventorylist_attribute[.@i], @inventorylist_card1[.@i], @inventorylist_card2[.@i], @inventorylist_card3[.@i], @inventorylist_card4[.@i];
           getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
           for ( .@j = 1; .@j <= 4; .@j++ )
               if ( getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]") )
                   getitem getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]"), @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
       }
   }
   end;
}

again XD

though your script already useful lol

--offtopic--

We should do this more often :D

we call this script showdown, a word made by @KeiKun in this topic

usually me, @ToastOfDoom and @KeyWorld and a few others are the ones likes to do this kind of stuffs last year

there are already a few topics like this in the past

most recent -> http://rathena.org/board/topic/74630-help-array/

http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=237976&hl=

http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=269819&hl=

http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=242008

http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=180080

mostly involved algorithm though

yeah its damn fun to do something like this ... learn a lot of stuffs in the process

EDIT:

I should've refer back to my itemlist script and getitemname2 script ...

Edited by AnnieRuru
Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  23
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  54
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  04/24/12
  • Last Seen:  

oh ... ****

[Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested.
[Debug]: Source (NPC): Card remover (invisible/not on a map)
[Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested.
[Debug]: Source (NPC): Card remover (invisible/not on a map)
[Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested.
[Debug]: Source (NPC): Card remover (invisible/not on a map)
[Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested.
[Debug]: Source (NPC): Card remover (invisible/not on a map)

forgot to check my map-server

damn ... I somehow become noob >_<

-	script	Card remover	-1,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
getinventorylist;
for ( .@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++ ) {
	if ( !( getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 256 ) && getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 513 && ( @inventorylist_refine[.@i] || @inventorylist_card1[.@i] > 500 || @inventorylist_card4[.@i] > 500 ) ) {
		delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i], @inventorylist_identify[.@i], @inventorylist_refine[.@i], @inventorylist_attribute[.@i], @inventorylist_card1[.@i], @inventorylist_card2[.@i], @inventorylist_card3[.@i], @inventorylist_card4[.@i];
		getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
		for ( .@j = 1; .@j <= 4; .@j++ )
			if ( getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]") )
				getitem getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]"), @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
	}
}
end;
}

again XD

though your script already useful lol

--offtopic--

We should do this more often :D

we call this script showdown, a word made by @KeiKun in this topic

usually me, @ToastOfDoom and @KeyWorld and a few others are the ones likes to do this kind of stuffs last year

there are already a few topics like this in the past

most recent -> http://rathena.org/b...630-help-array/

http://www.eathena.w...opic=237976&hl=

http://www.eathena.w...opic=269819&hl=

http://www.eathena.w...howtopic=242008

http://www.eathena.w...howtopic=180080

mostly involved algorithm though

yeah its damn fun to do something like this ... learn a lot of stuffs in the process

EDIT:

I should've refer back to my itemlist script and getitemname2 script ...

perfect it work !.

thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  80
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  325
  • Reputation:   76
  • Joined:  03/22/12
  • Last Seen:  

oh ... ****

[Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested.
[Debug]: Source (NPC): Card remover (invisible/not on a map)
[Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested.
[Debug]: Source (NPC): Card remover (invisible/not on a map)
[Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested.
[Debug]: Source (NPC): Card remover (invisible/not on a map)
[Error]: buildin_getitem: Nonexistant item 0 requested.
[Debug]: Source (NPC): Card remover (invisible/not on a map)
forgot to check my map-server

damn ... I somehow become noob >_<

-	script	Card remover	-1,{
OnPCLoginEvent:
    getinventorylist;
    for ( .@i = 0; .@i < @inventorylist_count; .@i++ ) {
        if ( !( getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 256 ) && getiteminfo( @inventorylist_id[.@i], 5 ) & 513 && ( @inventorylist_refine[.@i] || @inventorylist_card1[.@i] > 500 || @inventorylist_card4[.@i] > 500 ) ) {
            delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i], @inventorylist_identify[.@i], @inventorylist_refine[.@i], @inventorylist_attribute[.@i], @inventorylist_card1[.@i], @inventorylist_card2[.@i], @inventorylist_card3[.@i], @inventorylist_card4[.@i];
            getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i], @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
            for ( .@j = 1; .@j <= 4; .@j++ )
                if ( getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]") )
                    getitem getd("@inventorylist_card"+ .@j +"["+ .@i +"]"), @inventorylist_amount[.@i];
        }
    }
    end;
}
again XD

though your script already useful lol

--offtopic--

We should do this more often :D

we call this script showdown, a word made by @KeiKun in this topic

usually me, @ToastOfDoom and @KeyWorld and a few others are the ones likes to do this kind of stuffs last year

there are already a few topics like this in the past

most recent -> http://rathena.org/board/topic/74630-help-array/

http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=237976&hl=

http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=269819&hl=

http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=242008

http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=180080

mostly involved algorithm though

yeah its damn fun to do something like this ... learn a lot of stuffs in the process

EDIT:

I should've refer back to my itemlist script and getitemname2 script ...

 

 

YES! I FOUND THIS TOPIC I REALLY NEED THIS! Thanks

 

But how to delete refine they go to +0 if login

 

and how to make to all equip will remove card cuz the headgear top not removed (256) and i don't tested yet the other stuff if the same i tried one for middle gear and it work

 

Added: Can u edit this

i want to add certain items because they all item remove cards

Edited by eJay
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...