leadtech Posted July 13, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 59 Reputation: 2 Joined: 11/12/11 Last Seen: March 31, 2020 Share Posted July 13, 2012 How to set back the clown skill to default when switching weapon Please help me .. Thank you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mystery Posted July 14, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 94 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2192 Reputation: 253 Joined: 11/11/11 Last Seen: June 24, 2020 Share Posted July 14, 2012 (edited) It's been reported: http://rathena.org/b..._6206#entry6206 Though, according to eAthena's changelog: http://code.google.c.../detail?r=14790 they've fixed it awhile ago. =/ So.. I'm not sure what's really going on. If you want it fixed.. from my knowledge of sourcing.. you can try this: Find: https://rathena.svn....nk/src/map/pc.c { // Skills requiring specific weapon types if(sd->sc.data[scw_list[i]] && !pc_check_weapontype(sd,skill_get_weapontype(status_sc2skill(scw_list[i])))) status_change_end(&sd->bl, scw_list[i], INVALID_TIMER); } and add: if(sd->sc_data[sC_DANCING].timer!=-1) //When unequipping, stop dancing. [skotlex] skill_stop_dancing(&sd->bl); after: status_change_end(&sd->bl, scw_list[i], INVALID_TIMER); So that it'd look like: { // Skills requiring specific weapon types if(sd->sc.data[scw_list[i]] && !pc_check_weapontype(sd,skill_get_weapontype(status_sc2skill(scw_list[i])))) status_change_end(&sd->bl, scw_list[i], INVALID_TIMER); if(sd->sc_data[sC_DANCING].timer!=-1) //When unequipping, stop dancing. [skotlex] skill_stop_dancing(&sd->bl); } TRY THIS AT YOUR OWN RISK. I'm not really high in knowledge with sourcing. Edited July 14, 2012 by Mysterious Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
leadtech Posted July 14, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 59 Reputation: 2 Joined: 11/12/11 Last Seen: March 31, 2020 Author Share Posted July 14, 2012 Thank you .. I will try this I have tried and error in recompiled .. I'm using eAthena Bump? Anyone can help me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mystery Posted July 14, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 94 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2192 Reputation: 253 Joined: 11/11/11 Last Seen: June 24, 2020 Share Posted July 14, 2012 Well according to official servers, when changing weapons, the song doesn't stop so that's why they've changed it in the source. o-o Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
leadtech
How to set back the clown skill to default when switching weapon
Please help me ..
Thank you
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.