crystaleye Posted June 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 41 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 150 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/29/12 Last Seen: February 20, 2013 Share Posted June 30, 2012 I am using eathena r14792 emulator i recently added a custom headgear sprite everything worked fine till i wore it it does show the icon in the equipment window but in screen view it is some other headgear These are the screenshots These are my entries item_db2:= //Extra Customs 865,Traveler_Hat,Traveler_Hat,5,100000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,1,400,{ bonus bAllStats,+10; },{},{} 20000,Succubus_Wing,Succubus_Wing,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,1,,0,0,1000,{ bonus bAllStats,+5; },{},{} 20001,LDHorn,LDHorn,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,1001,{ bonus bAllStats,+20; },{},{} 20004,LDTail,LDTail,5,5000,,100,,0,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,512,,0,0,1004,{ bonus bAllStats,+20; },{},{} 20005,LDWing,_LDWing,5,100000,,10, ,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,1,,0,0,1005,{bonus bAllstats,+20;},{},{} idnum2itemresnametable:= 3268#gaw# 3269#gaa# 865#Traveler_Hat# 3330#gdac# 3331#gdaw# num2itemresnametable:= 3268#gaw# 3269#gaa# 865#Traveler_Hat# 3330#gdac# 3331#gdaw# idnum2itemdisplaynametable:= 3268#Guardian_Angel_Wings# 3269#Guardian_Angel_Aura# 865#Traveler_Hat# 3330#Guardian_Dark_Angel_Crown# 3331#Guardian_Dark_Angel_Wings# num2itemdisplaynametable:= 614#Golden_Hammer# 615#Oridecon_Hammer# 865#Traveler_Hat# 1101#Sword# 1102#Sword# 1103#Sword# idnum2itemdesctable:= # 865# [ Legendary Custom ] +10 to all stats Class :^777777 Wings^000000 Defense :^777777 12^000000 Equipped On :^777777 Upper^000000 Weight :^777777 10^000000 Applicable Job :^777777 Every Job^000000 # num2itemdesctable:= # 865# [ Legendary Custom ] +10 to all stats Class :^777777 Wings^000000 Defense :^777777 12^000000 Equipped On :^777777 Upper^000000 Weight :^777777 10^000000 Applicable Job :^777777 Every Job^000000 # Lua files as follow:=E:>RO:>data:>lua files:>data info:>= accessoryid.lua ACCESSORY_FLIP_HAT = 862, ACCESSORY_ASCENSION_BLACK_DRAGON = 863, ACCESSORY_ROSE_HEADBAND = 864, ACCESSORY_TRAVELER_HAT = 865, } accname.lua [ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_STRAWBERRY_MOUTH] = "_ÀÔ¿¡¹«´Âµþ±â", [ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_FLIP_HAT] = "_Çø³¸ðÀÚ", [ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_ASCENSION_BLACK_DRAGON] = "_½Âõºí·¢µå·¡°ï", [ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_ROSE_HEADBAND] = "_Àå¹Ì¸Ó¸®¶ì", [ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_TRAVELER_HAT] = "_TRAVELER_HAT", } 2 shortcuts of lauc5.0.2 first one renamed as "F:\Ro\data\lua files\datainfo\luac5.0.2.exe" -o "accessoryid.lua" "accessoryid.lub" second one renamed as "F:\Ro\data\lua files\datainfo\luac5.0.2.exe" -o "accname.lua" "accname.lub" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WilkyMave Posted June 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 11 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 27 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/09/12 Last Seen: January 24, 2018 Share Posted June 30, 2012 (edited) change you view id in traveler hat 865,Traveler_Hat,Traveler_Hat,5,100000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,1,400,{ bonus bAllStats,+10; },{},{} the red one look in your lua file accessoryid the 400 is Scuver mask change it to 865 (ACCESSORY_TRAVELER_HAT = 865,) asscessoryid means the view id not item id http://rathena.org/wiki/Custom_Items try that guide ! Edited June 30, 2012 by JoySticK Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wafflebutt Posted June 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 7 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 234 Reputation: 19 Joined: 06/15/12 Last Seen: November 28, 2023 Share Posted June 30, 2012 (edited) Sir look at your view Ids.... Your traveler hat has the view id 400 which is ACCESSORY_SCUVER_MASK = 400, You need to change the view ids in your item db. 865,Traveler_Hat,Traveler_Hat,5,100000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,1,400,{ bonus bAllStats,+10; },{},{} to 865,Traveler_Hat,Traveler_Hat,5,100000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,1,865,{ bonus bAllStats,+10; },{},{} and so on edit: aw im to late >_> Edited June 30, 2012 by Ainna Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
crystaleye Posted June 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 41 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 150 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/29/12 Last Seen: February 20, 2013 Author Share Posted June 30, 2012 change you view id in traveler hat 865,Traveler_Hat,Traveler_Hat,5,100000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,1,400,{ bonus bAllStats,+10; },{},{} the red one look in your lua file accessoryid the 400 is Scuver mask change it to 865 (ACCESSORY_TRAVELER_HAT = 865,) asscessoryid means the view id not item id http://rathena.org/wiki/Custom_Items try that guide ! I still have a problem it dosnt show in the screen view but the equipmentry window is working fine now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wafflebutt Posted June 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 7 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 234 Reputation: 19 Joined: 06/15/12 Last Seen: November 28, 2023 Share Posted June 30, 2012 (edited) Not sure how you did that ;D Would you mind posting the exact path of your sprites? They should look like this: data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\¿©\¿©_TRAVELER_HAT.spr data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\¿©\¿©_TRAVELER_HAT.act data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\³²\³²_TRAVELER_HAT.spr data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\³²\³²_TRAVELER_HAT.act Edited June 30, 2012 by Ainna Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
crystaleye Posted June 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 41 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 150 Reputation: 1 Joined: 06/29/12 Last Seen: February 20, 2013 Author Share Posted June 30, 2012 Not sure how you did that ;D Would you mind posting the exact path of your sprites? They should look like this: data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\¿©\¿©_TRAVELER_HAT.spr data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\¿©\¿©_TRAVELER_HAT.act data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\³²\³²_TRAVELER_HAT.spr data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\³²\³²_TRAVELER_HAT.spr data\sprite\¾ÆÀÌÅÛ\Traveler_Hat both icon sprite data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\³²\³²_Traveler_Hat both male item sprite data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\¿©\¿©_Traveler_Hat both female item sprite data exture\À¯ÀúÀÎÅÍÆäÀ̽º\collection\Traveler_Hat.bmp (75x100 size) data exture\À¯ÀúÀÎÅÍÆäÀ̽º\item\Traveler_Hat.bmp (24x24 size) these are the location to my sprite These are in unicode formate i changed it into korean language and added it into the grf file Not sure how you did that ;D Would you mind posting the exact path of your sprites? They should look like this: data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\¿©\¿©_TRAVELER_HAT.spr data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\¿©\¿©_TRAVELER_HAT.act data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\³²\³²_TRAVELER_HAT.spr data\sprite\¾Ç¼¼»ç¸®\³²\³²_TRAVELER_HAT.spr This is my sprite for Traveler_Hatdata.rar Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rikimaru Posted June 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 16 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 658 Reputation: 57 Joined: 11/20/11 Last Seen: July 1, 2017 Share Posted June 30, 2012 If the Sprite is shown in the Equipment correctly on your Head,then it should be working normally,I don't know,what could be wrong with this,sorry. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
crystaleye
I am using eathena r14792 emulator i recently added a custom headgear sprite everything worked fine till i wore it it does show the icon in the equipment window but in screen view it is some other headgear
These are the screenshots


These are my entries
item_db2:=
//Extra Customs
865,Traveler_Hat,Traveler_Hat,5,100000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,1,400,{ bonus bAllStats,+10; },{},{}
20000,Succubus_Wing,Succubus_Wing,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,1,,0,0,1000,{ bonus bAllStats,+5; },{},{}
20001,LDHorn,LDHorn,5,10000,,10,,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,256,,0,0,1001,{ bonus bAllStats,+20; },{},{}
20004,LDTail,LDTail,5,5000,,100,,0,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,512,,0,0,1004,{ bonus bAllStats,+20; },{},{}
20005,LDWing,_LDWing,5,100000,,10, ,10,,1,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,1,,0,0,1005,{bonus bAllstats,+20;},{},{}
idnum2itemresnametable:=
3268#gaw#
3269#gaa#
865#Traveler_Hat#
3330#gdac#
3331#gdaw#
num2itemresnametable:=
3268#gaw#
3269#gaa#
865#Traveler_Hat#
3330#gdac#
3331#gdaw#
idnum2itemdisplaynametable:=
3268#Guardian_Angel_Wings#
3269#Guardian_Angel_Aura#
865#Traveler_Hat#
3330#Guardian_Dark_Angel_Crown#
3331#Guardian_Dark_Angel_Wings#
num2itemdisplaynametable:=
614#Golden_Hammer#
615#Oridecon_Hammer#
865#Traveler_Hat#
1101#Sword#
1102#Sword#
1103#Sword#
idnum2itemdesctable:=
#
865#
[ Legendary Custom ]
+10 to all stats
Class :^777777 Wings^000000
Defense :^777777 12^000000
Equipped On :^777777 Upper^000000
Weight :^777777 10^000000
Applicable Job :^777777 Every Job^000000
#
num2itemdesctable:=
#
865#
[ Legendary Custom ]
+10 to all stats
Class :^777777 Wings^000000
Defense :^777777 12^000000
Equipped On :^777777 Upper^000000
Weight :^777777 10^000000
Applicable Job :^777777 Every Job^000000
#
Lua files as follow:=E:>RO:>data:>lua files:>data info:>=
accessoryid.lua
ACCESSORY_FLIP_HAT = 862,
ACCESSORY_ASCENSION_BLACK_DRAGON = 863,
ACCESSORY_ROSE_HEADBAND = 864,
ACCESSORY_TRAVELER_HAT = 865,
}
accname.lua
[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_STRAWBERRY_MOUTH] = "_ÀÔ¿¡¹«´Âµþ±â",
[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_FLIP_HAT] = "_Çø³¸ðÀÚ",
[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_ASCENSION_BLACK_DRAGON] = "_½Âõºí·¢µå·¡°ï",
[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_ROSE_HEADBAND] = "_Àå¹Ì¸Ó¸®¶ì",
[ACCESSORY_IDs.ACCESSORY_TRAVELER_HAT] = "_TRAVELER_HAT",
}
2 shortcuts of lauc5.0.2
first one renamed as "F:\Ro\data\lua files\datainfo\luac5.0.2.exe" -o "accessoryid.lua" "accessoryid.lub"
second one renamed as "F:\Ro\data\lua files\datainfo\luac5.0.2.exe" -o "accname.lua" "accname.lub"
Link to comment
Share on other sites
6 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.