GM Incarnation Posted June 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 75 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/12 Last Seen: October 25, 2012 Share Posted June 21, 2012 Hi Please advise if anyone can help me how to make NPC Refiner only 1 click can +10 and the item refiner only donation item for example: ID : 5022 ID : 2218 Only Top and Middle can refine automatically. Thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted June 21, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted June 21, 2012 you can try this if you want. http://upaste.me/713e522505b0a24 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bahmut Posted June 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 382 Reputation: 39 Joined: 01/17/12 Last Seen: February 13, 2020 Share Posted June 21, 2012 This should work, but haven't tested it. If it's not working just report it and I will fix it: http://upaste.me/0c8c51608111b8e Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM Incarnation Posted June 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 75 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/12 Last Seen: October 25, 2012 Author Share Posted June 21, 2012 Hi Bahmut i got something error like this Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bahmut Posted June 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 382 Reputation: 39 Joined: 01/17/12 Last Seen: February 13, 2020 Share Posted June 21, 2012 Fixed it: http://upaste.me/48c5520fd515e9b Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM Incarnation Posted June 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 75 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/12 Last Seen: October 25, 2012 Author Share Posted June 21, 2012 Now line 32 got error pls advise Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bahmut Posted June 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 382 Reputation: 39 Joined: 01/17/12 Last Seen: February 13, 2020 Share Posted June 21, 2012 Fixed it: http://upaste.me/31c5521769c03eb Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM Incarnation Posted June 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 75 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/12 Last Seen: October 25, 2012 Author Share Posted June 21, 2012 Hi Sir Bahmut ayothaya,173,167,4 script Refiner 727,{ for( set .@y,0; .@y < getarraysize(.array_RefineItems); set .@y,.@y + 1 ) { if (.array_RefineItems[.@y] == getequipid(1)) { successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; } if (.array_RefineItems[.@y] == getequipid(2)) { successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; } } end; OnInit: setarray .array_RefineItems[0],<30000>,<30110>,<30033>; end; } But if i remove this ayothaya,173,167,4 script Refiner 727,{ for( set .@y,0; .@y < getarraysize(.array_RefineItems); set .@y,.@y + 1 ) { if (.array_RefineItems[.@y] == getequipid(1)) { successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; } if (.array_RefineItems[.@y] == getequipid(2)) { successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; } } end; OnInit: setarray .array_RefineItems[0],30000; end; } The error not show? only 1 item 30000 can refine and the remaining got a problem. pls advise sir. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bahmut Posted June 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 17 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 382 Reputation: 39 Joined: 01/17/12 Last Seen: February 13, 2020 Share Posted June 21, 2012 use: setarray .array_RefineItems[0],30000,30110,30033; instead of: setarray .array_RefineItems[0],<30000>,<30110>,<30033>; Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM Incarnation Posted June 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 75 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/12 Last Seen: October 25, 2012 Author Share Posted June 21, 2012 (edited) Hi Sir i already fix the script i try and this script now can use ayothaya,173,167,4 script Refiner 727,{ for( set .@y,0; .@y < getarraysize(.array_RefineItems); set .@y,.@y + 1 ) { if (.array_RefineItems[.@y] == getequipid(1)) { successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; successrefitem 1; } if (.array_RefineItems[.@y] == getequipid(2)) { successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; successrefitem 2; } if (.array_RefineItems[.@y] == getequipid(3)) { successrefitem 3; successrefitem 3; successrefitem 3; successrefitem 3; successrefitem 3; successrefitem 3; successrefitem 3; successrefitem 3; successrefitem 3; successrefitem 3; } } end; OnInit: setarray .array_RefineItems[0],30000; setarray .array_RefineItems[1],30110; setarray .array_RefineItems[2],30033; end; } Thanks you Sir. Hi Sir Bahmut This script got bug i think can refine more then +10 pls advise. Edited June 21, 2012 by Incarnation Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GM Incarnation Posted June 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 75 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/19/12 Last Seen: October 25, 2012 Author Share Posted June 21, 2012 Hi Emistry The script is really working to me. Thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
GM Incarnation
Hi
Please advise if anyone can help me how to make NPC Refiner only 1 click can +10 and the item refiner only donation item for example:
ID : 5022
ID : 2218
Only Top and Middle can refine automatically.
Thanks.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
10 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.