donkeyg Posted May 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 344 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 1060 Reputation: 1 Joined: 02/13/12 Last Seen: November 14, 2016 Share Posted May 20, 2012 (edited) guide on adding @afk commands Edited May 21, 2012 by donkeyg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyo Posted December 27, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 90 Reputation: 12 Joined: 08/22/12 Last Seen: July 20, 2014 Share Posted December 27, 2012 I did not test if the command works but here you go, open src/map/atcommand.c and find ACMD_FUNC(cart) { #define MC_CART_MDFY(x) \ sd->status.skill[MC_PUSHCART].id = x?MC_PUSHCART:0; \ sd->status.skill[MC_PUSHCART].lv = x?1:0; \ sd->status.skill[MC_PUSHCART].flag = x?1:0; int val = atoi(message); bool need_skill = pc_checkskill(sd, MC_PUSHCART) ? false : true; if( !message || !*message || val < 0 || val > MAX_CARTS ) { sprintf(atcmd_output, msg_txt(1390),command,MAX_CARTS); // Unknown Cart (usage: %s <0-%d>). clif_displaymessage(fd, atcmd_output); return -1; } if( val == 0 && !pc_iscarton(sd) ) { clif_displaymessage(fd, msg_txt(1391)); // You do not possess a cart to be removed return -1; } if( need_skill ) { MC_CART_MDFY(1); } if( pc_setcart(sd, val) ) { if( need_skill ) { MC_CART_MDFY(0); } return -1;/* @cart failed */ } if( need_skill ) { MC_CART_MDFY(0); } clif_displaymessage(fd, msg_txt(1392)); // Cart Added return 0; #undef MC_CART_MDFY } Then you place this code below it: /*========================================== * @afk by [cr0wmaster] * Features: 1z required to use. Venders are forbidden to use this command. *------------------------------------------*/ ACMD_FUNC(afk) { nullpo_retr(-1, sd); if (sd->vender_id) //check if that player's vending [cr0wmaster] { clif_displaymessage(fd, "You can't use this command while you're vending."); } else if(sd->status.zeny >= 1) { sd->status.zeny += -1; clif_updatestatus(sd, SP_ZENY); sd->state.logout = 1; clif_authfail_fd(fd, 15); } else { clif_displaymessage(fd, "You do not have enough money to use this command."); clif_displaymessage(fd, "@afk failed."); } return 0; } Then you find ACMD_DEF(mount2) replace it with the following ACMD_DEF(mount2), and add the following below ACMD_DEF(afk) Compile your server and you're done. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Sunset Posted April 30, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 27 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 89 Reputation: 3 Joined: 05/05/13 Last Seen: April 26, 2018 Share Posted April 30, 2017 I've made this, and recompiled, and my map server isnt starting now. any idea? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sharpienero Posted May 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 32 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 386 Reputation: 28 Joined: 01/16/12 Last Seen: January 6, 2023 Share Posted May 20, 2012 -Insert useless comment here- Are you writing one or asking for one? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donkeyg Posted May 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 344 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 1060 Reputation: 1 Joined: 02/13/12 Last Seen: November 14, 2016 Author Share Posted May 21, 2012 i need an guide.. sorry typo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Judas Posted May 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 2244 Reputation: 182 Joined: 11/19/11 Last Seen: September 15, 2024 Share Posted May 21, 2012 do you have the diff you want to implement? What problems do you have exactly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donkeyg Posted May 21, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 344 Topics Per Day: 0.07 Content Count: 1060 Reputation: 1 Joined: 02/13/12 Last Seen: November 14, 2016 Author Share Posted May 21, 2012 http://www.eathena.ws/board/index.php?showtopic=222414 i tried this.. still failed when compile the server with putty... can explain to more clearly about this script please >< Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jaynard09 Posted December 25, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 26 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 80 Reputation: 0 Joined: 07/03/12 Last Seen: May 11, 2020 Share Posted December 25, 2012 yea I want to know how to add @afk commands too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
donkeyg
guide on adding @afk commands
Edited by donkeygLink to comment
Share on other sites
7 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.