Yasunari Ishibashi Posted April 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 49 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 157 Reputation: 2 Joined: 01/06/12 Last Seen: August 25, 2014 Share Posted April 20, 2012 so I want the script to work for the transfer was held cashpoint to another player and the script is able to show the number of cashpoint he has, if anyone can help make it simple script? Thank you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
XenaNyx Posted April 29, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 37 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 131 Reputation: 8 Joined: 02/08/12 Last Seen: May 30, 2021 Share Posted April 29, 2012 (edited) - script CashExchange 478,{ mes "[ ^336699Cash Exchanger^000000 ]"; mes "Exchange Cash Coint -> Cash Point"; mes "And Cashpoint -> Cash Coin"; next; menu "- Cash Point-> Cash Coin",L_Cash, "- Cash Coin -> Cash Point",L_CashCoin, "- Nothing",L_No; L_Cash: mes "[ ^336699Cash Exchanger^000000 ]"; mes "You have Cash points ^ff0000"+#CASHPOINTS+"^000000 p."; mes "Cash Coin 2ea : 1 Cash Point"; mes "How many do you want to exchange?"; set @camount,0; input @camount; if (@camount < 0) goto L_NoCash; if (#cashpoints < @camount) goto L_NoCash; set #cashpoints,(#cashpoints - (1* @camount)); getitem 29130,2*@camount; dispbottom "Now you have Cash points "+#CASHPOINTS+" p."; close; L_NoCash: mes "[ ^336699Cash Exchanger^000000 ]"; mes "^336699=================^000000"; mes "You have ^ff0000Cash Point^000000 not enough."; close; L_CashCoin: mes "[ ^336699Cash Exchanger^000000 ]"; mes "Now You have Cash points ^ff0000"+#CASHPOINTS+"^000000 p."; mes "1 Cash Point = Cash Coin 2ea"; mes "How many do you want to exchange?"; set @pamount,0; input @pamount; if (@pamount < 0) goto L_NoCashCoin; if (countitem(29130) < 2*@pamount) goto L_NoCashCoin; set #cashpoints,(#cashpoints + (1* @pamount)); delitem 29130,2*@pamount; dispbottom "Now You have Cash points "+#CASHPOINTS+" p."; close; L_NoCashCoin: mes "^336699=================^000000"; mes "You have ^ff0000Cash Coin^000000 not enough."; close; L_No: mes "[ ^336699Server Exchanger^000000 ]"; mes "Bye"; close; OnInit: waitingroom "Cash Exchange",0; end; } Edited May 2, 2012 by Rozeniiz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
XenaNyx Posted April 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 37 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 131 Reputation: 8 Joined: 02/08/12 Last Seen: May 30, 2021 Share Posted April 20, 2012 i think you should make a cash coin better, because player can trade or deal and don't worry about NPC Script when have bug to pump a cash point this is a simple item_db + item script 29000,cash_coin,Cash Coin,0,10,,1,,,,,0xFFFFFFFF,7,2,,,,,,{ set #CASHPOINTS, #CASHPOINTS + 1; dispbottom "You gained 1 Cash Point."; },{},{} 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yasunari Ishibashi Posted April 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 49 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 157 Reputation: 2 Joined: 01/06/12 Last Seen: August 25, 2014 Author Share Posted April 20, 2012 (edited) thanks before, whether you can make a simple script to swap the functions of cashpoint to cashpoint coins & can see that we have how much cashpoint? so function npc is to exchange we have with cashpoint to cashpoint coin. Please help, thank you. Edited April 20, 2012 by Yasunari Ishibashi Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
XenaNyx Posted April 20, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 37 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 131 Reputation: 8 Joined: 02/08/12 Last Seen: May 30, 2021 Share Posted April 20, 2012 (edited) - script CashExchange 478,{ mes "[ ^336699Cash Exchanger^000000 ]"; mes "Exchange Cash Coint -> Cash Point"; mes "And Cashpoint -> Cash Coin"; next; "- Cash Point-> Cash Coin",L_Cash, "- Cash Coin -> Cash Point",L_CashCoin, "- Nothing",L_No; L_Cash: mes "[ ^336699Cash Exchanger^000000 ]"; mes "You have Cash points ^ff0000"+#CASHPOINTS+"^000000 p."; mes "Cash Coin 1ea : 1 Cash Point"; mes "How many do you want to exchange?"; set @camount,0; input @camount; if (@camount < 0) goto L_NoCash; if (#cashpoints < @camount) goto L_NoCash; set #cashpoints,(#cashpoints - (1* @mamount)); getitem 29000,@camount; dispbottom "Now you have Cash points "+#CASHPOINTS+" p."; close; L_NoCash: mes "[ ^336699Cash Exchanger^000000 ]"; mes "^336699=================^000000"; mes "You have ^ff0000Cash Point^000000 not enough."; close; L_CashCard: mes "[ ^336699Cash Exchanger^000000 ]"; mes "Now You have Cash points ^ff0000"+#CASHPOINTS+"^000000 p."; mes "1 Cash Point = Cash Coin 1ea"; mes "How many do you want to exchange?"; set @pamount,0; input @pamount; if (@pamount < 0) goto L_NoCashCard; if (countitem(29000) < @pamount) goto L_NoCashCard; set #cashpoints,(#cashpoints + (1* @pamount)); delitem 29000,@pamount; dispbottom "Now You have Cash points "+#CASHPOINTS+" p."; close; L_NoCashCard: mes "^336699=================^000000"; mes "You have ^ff0000Cash Coin^000000 not enough."; close; L_No: mes "[ ^336699Server Exchanger^000000 ]"; mes "Buy"; close; OnInit: waitingroom "Cash Exchange",0; end; } sorry for my bad English Edited April 20, 2012 by Rozeniiz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yasunari Ishibashi Posted April 29, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 49 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 157 Reputation: 2 Joined: 01/06/12 Last Seen: August 25, 2014 Author Share Posted April 29, 2012 if the coin is exchanged for 2 = 1 cashpoint, which should be changed? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yasunari Ishibashi Posted April 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 49 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 157 Reputation: 2 Joined: 01/06/12 Last Seen: August 25, 2014 Author Share Posted April 30, 2012 Thanks... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hades03 Posted April 30, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 81 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 242 Reputation: 3 Joined: 01/01/12 Last Seen: August 14, 2015 Share Posted April 30, 2012 how to use this npc? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emistry Posted May 1, 2012 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: Sunday at 05:32 PM Share Posted May 1, 2012 a coordinate is required for NPC ...otherwise..players wont be able to locate this NPC... so..change - script CashExchange 478,{ into prontera,155,181,5 script CashExchange 478,{ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brian Posted May 1, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 75 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 2223 Reputation: 593 Joined: 10/26/11 Last Seen: June 2, 2018 Share Posted May 1, 2012 (edited) so I want the script to work for the transfer was held cashpoint to another player Here's another example that works for offline players too: kafrapoints_transfer.txt (just change all #KAFRAPOINTS to #CASHPOINTS) and the script is able to show the number of cashpoint he has, if anyone can help make it simple script? Thank you. Add something like mes "You have " + #CASHPOINTS + " Cash Points."; Edited May 1, 2012 by Brian Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Yasunari Ishibashi
so I want the script to work for the transfer was held cashpoint to another player and the script is able to show the number of cashpoint he has, if anyone can help make it simple script? Thank you.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
9 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.