Virtue Posted April 10, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 92 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 354 Reputation: 22 Joined: 11/17/11 Last Seen: May 12, 2024 Share Posted April 10, 2012 - script FloatingRates -1,{ OnPCLoginEvent: OnPCLogoutEvent: if (getusers(1) >= 5) { if (getbattleflag("base_exp_rate")==10000 && getbattleflag("job_exp_rate")==10000) { set $@brate,rand(15000,30000); set $@jrate,rand(15000,30000); set $@drate,2000; setbattleflag "base_exp_rate", $@brate; setbattleflag "job_exp_rate", $@jrate; atcommand "@reloadmobdb"; announce "Current floating rates are: "+($@brate/100)+"x"+($@jrate/100)+"x"+($@drate/100)+"x",bc_blue|bc_all; } } else if (getusers(1) < 4) { if (getbattleflag("base_exp_rate")>10000 || getbattleflag("job_exp_rate")>10000) { set $@brate,10000; set $@jrate,10000; set $@drate,2000; setbattleflag "base_exp_rate", $@brate; setbattleflag "job_exp_rate", $@jrate; atcommand "@reloadmobdb"; announce "Current normal rates are: "+($@brate/100)+"x"+($@jrate/100)+"x"+($@drate/100)+"x",bc_blue|bc_all; } } end; } how do i add a dialog npc that shows the status of this script? and why is it that only base and job battleflags are set? thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nameless2you Posted April 10, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 14 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 351 Reputation: 52 Joined: 11/15/11 Last Seen: June 15, 2015 Share Posted April 10, 2012 Try this: http://upaste.me/4dac121a21a89b3 It opens a NPC in prontera 150,150 with the sprite 99, it doesn't use dialogue but waitingroom cause I thought that would be nicer considering a dialogue would mean clicking this would be simply opening ones eyes.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virtue Posted April 11, 2012 Group: Members Topic Count: 92 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 354 Reputation: 22 Joined: 11/17/11 Last Seen: May 12, 2024 Author Share Posted April 11, 2012 another question, about the drop rate? is that working? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Virtue
how do i add a dialog npc that shows the status of this script? and why is it that only base and job battleflags are set? thanks
Link to comment
Share on other sites
2 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.