Jump to content
  • 0

help @ koe script


Hatake Kakashi

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  254
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  825
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

how to fix this problem? if the emp is yours, you can hit again and break it again and again. how to fix that? thanks in advanced.

and i forgot the time. i need it every 30mins only and 2 hours to be start again.

-	script	KoE	-1,{
OnInit:
disablenpc "The King#KoE";
disablenpc "Exit#KoE";
end;
OnWhisperGlobal:
if ( getgmlevel() < 99 ) end;
else if ( compare ( @whispervar0$, "on" ) ) goto L_start;
else if ( compare ( @whispervar0$, "off" ) ) goto L_end;
else end;

L_end:
OnClock0830:
OnClock1030:
OnClock1230:
OnClock1430:
OnClock1630:
OnClock1830:
OnClock2130:
OnClock2330:
announce "The King of Emperium Hill is over!", 0;
set .koe_start, 0;
enablenpc "Exit#KoE";
disablenpc "The King#KoE";
killmonsterall "guild_vs1";
end;
L_start:
OnClock0800:
OnClock1000:
OnClock1200:
OnClock1400:
OnClock1600:
OnClock1800:
OnClock2100:
OnClock2300:
announce "The King of Emperium Hill has begun!", 0;
set .koe_start, 1;
enablenpc "The King#KoE";
disablenpc "Exit#KoE";
set $koegid, 0;
donpcevent "::OnRevKoE";
maprespawnguildid "guild_vs1", $koegid, 6;
monster "guild_vs1",49,49,"EMPERIUM",1288,1,"KoE::OnEmpDead";
end;
OnEmpDead:
set $koegid, getcharid(2);
announce "The current King of Emperium Hill is the [" + strcharinfo(2) + "] guild.", 0;
donpcevent "::OnRevKoE";
maprespawnguildid "guild_vs1", $koegid, 6;
sleep 500;
if ( .koe_start )
 monster "guild_vs1",49,49,"EMPERIUM",1288,1,"KoE::OnEmpDead";
end;
}
// KoE Entrance
prontera,147,169,4	script	The King#KoE	734,{
mes "[The King]";
if ( getcharid(2) == 0 ) {
 mes "You must have a guild to participate in the ^FF0000King of Emperium Hill Tournament^000000.";
 close;
}
mes "Hello.";
mes "Would you like to participate in the ^FF0000King of Emperium Hill Tournament^000000?";
if ( select ( "Yes", "No" ) == 2 ) close;
switch( rand(1,4) ){
	case 1: warp "guild_vs1", 50, 88; end;
	case 2: warp "guild_vs1", 88, 50; end;
	case 3: warp "guild_vs1", 50, 11; end;
	case 4: warp "guild_vs1", 11, 50; end;
}
}
// KoE Exit
guild_vs1,49,56,5	script	Exit#KoE	51,{
mes "[Exit]";
mes "See ya.";
if ( getcharid(2) == $koegid )
 getitem 7179, 10; // configure prize here
next;
warp "Save",0,0;
close;
}
// Flags
guild_vs1,49,38,4	script	King of Emperium Hill#1::koe_flag	722,{
set .@gid, $koegid;
if ( .@gid == 0 ) end;
mes "[King of Emperium Hill]";
mes "The Current King of Emperium Hill is the ["+ getguildname(.@gid) +"] guild.";
close;
OnRevKoE:
flagemblem $koegid;
end;
}
guild_vs1,61,49,6 duplicate(koe_flag) King of Emperium Hill#2 722
guild_vs1,38,49,2 duplicate(koe_flag) King of Emperium Hill#3 722
guild_vs1,49,61,0 duplicate(koe_flag) King of Emperium Hill#4 722

guild_vs1 mapflag gvg
guild_vs1 mapflag nobranch
guild_vs1 mapflag nomemo
guild_vs1 mapflag nopenalty
guild_vs1 mapflag noreturn
guild_vs1 mapflag nosave SavePoint
guild_vs1 mapflag noteleport
guild_vs1 mapflag gvg_noparty
guild_vs1 mapflag nowarp
guild_vs1 mapflag nowarpto

Edited by Hatake Kakashi
Link to comment
Share on other sites

16 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  8
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  65
  • Reputation:   13
  • Joined:  01/08/12
  • Last Seen:  

you need to make the map as a castle by adding in castle_db.txt for this..

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  254
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  825
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

@vengeance

i already do this. but still not working here's the script i follow

here's the last and my work.
33,arug_cas05,Bandis,Agit_Ar05,1            // kRO : Bandis
34,guild_vs1,King of Emperium,guild_vs1,1        // kRO :KOE   

is this correct?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  222
  • Reputation:   35
  • Joined:  12/13/11
  • Last Seen:  

Posted (edited) · Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.
Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.

a little off topic here hatake, ur signature, if ur a server developer why are u asking help on scripting o_O

Edited by lilcooldude69
  • Upvote 2
Link to comment

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  254
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  825
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

Posted (edited) · Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.
Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.

@lilcooldude69

is server developer is the same on scripter? can you please read i only know is "BASIC SCRIPTING".

please read it 1st b4 comment sir. xD

Edited by Hatake Kakashi
Link to comment

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  222
  • Reputation:   35
  • Joined:  12/13/11
  • Last Seen:  

Posted · Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.
Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.

yeah actually server dev is the same as scripting because you cant dev a server without having complete knowledge on what ur developing. theirs different areas of developing, in in your signature ur saying you can develope an entire server, which means core/scripting/database/skills....everything.

Link to comment

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  254
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  825
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

Posted (edited) · Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.
Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.

yes but i include the basic scripting on it. so that means only basic scripting i know. i think you know what's basic scripting ryt?

if you dont want to help me, please do not reply on this thread, bcoz i need help not arguing anyone.

mind your own business.

Edited by Hatake Kakashi
Link to comment

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  222
  • Reputation:   35
  • Joined:  12/13/11
  • Last Seen:  

Posted · Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.
Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.

ur missing the point...,you cant develope an entire server without having full knowledge of scripting >_>

Link to comment

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  254
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  825
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

Posted · Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.
Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.

just stop it. i need help not arguing with you.

Link to comment

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  222
  • Reputation:   35
  • Joined:  12/13/11
  • Last Seen:  

Posted · Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.
Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.

well im not argueing im just saying a point, ur signature is misleading, some people will think ur a server dev, when your obviously not, so you should probably change it

Link to comment

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  254
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  825
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

Posted · Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.
Hidden by Jman, January 17, 2012 - Off topic.

ok, is this isn't enough? damn...

Link to comment

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  11
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  32
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  12/01/11
  • Last Seen:  

60,guild_vs1,King of Emperium Hill,KoE,1

start in every 2 hr

OnClock0200:

OnClock0400:

OnClock0600:

OnClock0800:

OnClock1000:

OnClock1200:

OnClock1400:

OnClock1600:

OnClock1800:

OnClock2000:

OnClock2200:

OnClock0000:

goto L_start;

this may be wrong>

OnMinute3000:

goto L_end;

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  254
  • Topics Per Day:  0.06
  • Content Count:  825
  • Reputation:   3
  • Joined:  11/14/11
  • Last Seen:  

i need to fix if you break the emp you can break it again and again. that's why other's guild can't go emp room.

up up up.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  43
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  150
  • Reputation:   5
  • Joined:  12/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

i also use an koe script like this, change the gvg mapflag into:

guild_vs1 mapflag gvg_castle

my castle db:

0,guild_vs1,King of Emperium,Agit_A01,1

i changed the first castle in the db, and i recompiled my server, but try the mapflag first.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  43
  • Topics Per Day:  0.01
  • Content Count:  150
  • Reputation:   5
  • Joined:  12/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

try @agitstart first, maybe its because woe is off, my script also has

agitstart;

in the start label.

and anyway, i found this: http://www.eathena.w...8 you may need the src diff.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...