Daitroll Posted April 10, 2023 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 2 Joined: 03/26/23 Last Seen: April 20, 2023 Share Posted April 10, 2023 Hi, could you help me with the following questions? please how to remove investment in castle or accelerate the investment to see the chests? How can I modify the content of the chests? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Racaae Posted April 11, 2023 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 94 Joined: 06/02/12 Last Seen: 3 hours ago Share Posted April 11, 2023 Hi If you want to remove investment in castle: Find in these two files: \npc\guild\agit_main.txt (WOE 1) and/or \npc\guild2\agit_main_se.txt (WOE 2) set .@Treasure,getcastledata(strnpcinfo(2),CD_CURRENT_ECONOMY)/5+4; And add this in the next line: .@Treasure = 24; //always spawn 24 treasures. (máx:24) Find in \npc\re\guild3\agit_main_te.txt (WOE 3) .@treasure_num = ( 4 + ( .@economy /5 ) ) *3;// x3 <-> data[] size And add this in the next line: .@treasure_num = 24; //always spawn 24 treasures. (máx:24) ------------------------------------------------------- Or if you want to accelerate the investment in castle: Find in these two files: \npc\guild\agit_main.txt (WOE 1) and/or \npc\guild2\agit_main_se.txt (WOE 2) set .@Economy,GetCastleData(strnpcinfo(2),CD_CURRENT_ECONOMY); And add this in the next line: .@Economy += 10; //accelerate the investment. +=(add) or *=(multiplication) Find in \npc\re\guild3\agit_main_te.txt (WOE 3) .@economy_today = getcastledata(.@map$,CD_INVESTED_ECONOMY); And add this in the next line: .@economy_today *= 2; //accelerate the investment. +=(add) or *=(multiplication) ------------------------------------------------------- To modify treasure drops: C:\Users\Ema\Documents\Alex\rag\rAthena2021\db\(pre-)re\mob_db.yml Each castle has it's own treasure box with different items. Find the Treasure Chest you want to change the contents and replace the IDs in the Drops: section. Treasure IDs: Spoiler Woe - Id: 1324,TREASURE_BOX1 - Id: 1325,TREASURE_BOX2 - Id: 1326,TREASURE_BOX3 - Id: 1327,TREASURE_BOX4 - Id: 1328,TREASURE_BOX5 - Id: 1329,TREASURE_BOX6 - Id: 1330,TREASURE_BOX7 - Id: 1331,TREASURE_BOX8 - Id: 1332,TREASURE_BOX9 - Id: 1333,TREASURE_BOX10 - Id: 1334,TREASURE_BOX11 - Id: 1335,TREASURE_BOX12 - Id: 1336,TREASURE_BOX13 - Id: 1337,TREASURE_BOX14 - Id: 1338,TREASURE_BOX15 - Id: 1339,TREASURE_BOX16 - Id: 1340,TREASURE_BOX17 - Id: 1341,TREASURE_BOX18 - Id: 1342,TREASURE_BOX19 - Id: 1343,TREASURE_BOX20 - Id: 1344,TREASURE_BOX21 - Id: 1345,TREASURE_BOX22 - Id: 1346,TREASURE_BOX23 - Id: 1347,TREASURE_BOX24 - Id: 1348,TREASURE_BOX25 - Id: 1349,TREASURE_BOX26 - Id: 1350,TREASURE_BOX27 - Id: 1351,TREASURE_BOX28 - Id: 1352,TREASURE_BOX29 - Id: 1353,TREASURE_BOX30 - Id: 1354,TREASURE_BOX31 - Id: 1355,TREASURE_BOX32 - Id: 1356,TREASURE_BOX33 - Id: 1357,TREASURE_BOX34 - Id: 1358,TREASURE_BOX35 - Id: 1359,TREASURE_BOX36 - Id: 1360,TREASURE_BOX37 - Id: 1361,TREASURE_BOX38 - Id: 1362,TREASURE_BOX39 - Id: 1363,TREASURE_BOX40 Woe SE - Id: 1938,TREASURE_BOX41 - Id: 1939,TREASURE_BOX42 - Id: 1940,TREASURE_BOX43 - Id: 1941,TREASURE_BOX44 - Id: 1942,TREASURE_BOX45 - Id: 1943,TREASURE_BOX46 - Id: 1944,TREASURE_BOX47 - Id: 1945,TREASURE_BOX48 - Id: 1946,TREASURE_BOX49 Woe TE - Id: 2452,TREASURE_BOX_TE - Id: 2453,TREASURE_BOX_TE_1 - Id: 2454,TREASURE_BOX_TE_2 - Id: 2455,TREASURE_BOX_TE_3 - Id: 2456,TREASURE_BOX_TE_4 - Id: 2457,TREASURE_BOX_TE_5 - Id: 2458,TREASURE_BOX_TE_6 - Id: 2459,TREASURE_BOX_TE_7 - Id: 2460,TREASURE_BOX_TE_8 - Id: 2461,TREASURE_BOX_TE_9 - Id: 2462,TREASURE_BOX_TE_10 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Notorius Posted April 11, 2023 Group: Members Topic Count: 28 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 109 Reputation: 1 Joined: 09/24/19 Last Seen: March 11 Share Posted April 11, 2023 2 hours ago, Racaae said: Hi If you want to remove investment in castle: Find in these two files: \npc\guild\agit_main.txt (WOE 1) and/or \npc\guild2\agit_main_se.txt (WOE 2) set .@Treasure,getcastledata(strnpcinfo(2),CD_CURRENT_ECONOMY)/5+4; And add this in the next line: .@Treasure = 24; //always spawn 24 treasures. (máx:24) Find in \npc\re\guild3\agit_main_te.txt (WOE 3) .@treasure_num = ( 4 + ( .@economy /5 ) ) *3;// x3 <-> data[] size And add this in the next line: .@treasure_num = 24; //always spawn 24 treasures. (máx:24) ------------------------------------------------------- Or if you want to accelerate the investment in castle: Find in these two files: \npc\guild\agit_main.txt (WOE 1) and/or \npc\guild2\agit_main_se.txt (WOE 2) set .@Economy,GetCastleData(strnpcinfo(2),CD_CURRENT_ECONOMY); And add this in the next line: .@Economy += 10; //accelerate the investment. +=(add) or *=(multiplication) Find in \npc\re\guild3\agit_main_te.txt (WOE 3) .@economy_today = getcastledata(.@map$,CD_INVESTED_ECONOMY); And add this in the next line: .@economy_today *= 2; //accelerate the investment. +=(add) or *=(multiplication) ------------------------------------------------------- To modify treasure drops: C:\Users\Ema\Documents\Alex\rag\rAthena2021\db\(pre-)re\mob_db.yml Each castle has it's own treasure box with different items. Find the Treasure Chest you want to change the contents and replace the IDs in the Drops: section. Treasure IDs: Hide contents Woe - Id: 1324,TREASURE_BOX1 - Id: 1325,TREASURE_BOX2 - Id: 1326,TREASURE_BOX3 - Id: 1327,TREASURE_BOX4 - Id: 1328,TREASURE_BOX5 - Id: 1329,TREASURE_BOX6 - Id: 1330,TREASURE_BOX7 - Id: 1331,TREASURE_BOX8 - Id: 1332,TREASURE_BOX9 - Id: 1333,TREASURE_BOX10 - Id: 1334,TREASURE_BOX11 - Id: 1335,TREASURE_BOX12 - Id: 1336,TREASURE_BOX13 - Id: 1337,TREASURE_BOX14 - Id: 1338,TREASURE_BOX15 - Id: 1339,TREASURE_BOX16 - Id: 1340,TREASURE_BOX17 - Id: 1341,TREASURE_BOX18 - Id: 1342,TREASURE_BOX19 - Id: 1343,TREASURE_BOX20 - Id: 1344,TREASURE_BOX21 - Id: 1345,TREASURE_BOX22 - Id: 1346,TREASURE_BOX23 - Id: 1347,TREASURE_BOX24 - Id: 1348,TREASURE_BOX25 - Id: 1349,TREASURE_BOX26 - Id: 1350,TREASURE_BOX27 - Id: 1351,TREASURE_BOX28 - Id: 1352,TREASURE_BOX29 - Id: 1353,TREASURE_BOX30 - Id: 1354,TREASURE_BOX31 - Id: 1355,TREASURE_BOX32 - Id: 1356,TREASURE_BOX33 - Id: 1357,TREASURE_BOX34 - Id: 1358,TREASURE_BOX35 - Id: 1359,TREASURE_BOX36 - Id: 1360,TREASURE_BOX37 - Id: 1361,TREASURE_BOX38 - Id: 1362,TREASURE_BOX39 - Id: 1363,TREASURE_BOX40 Woe SE - Id: 1938,TREASURE_BOX41 - Id: 1939,TREASURE_BOX42 - Id: 1940,TREASURE_BOX43 - Id: 1941,TREASURE_BOX44 - Id: 1942,TREASURE_BOX45 - Id: 1943,TREASURE_BOX46 - Id: 1944,TREASURE_BOX47 - Id: 1945,TREASURE_BOX48 - Id: 1946,TREASURE_BOX49 Woe TE - Id: 2452,TREASURE_BOX_TE - Id: 2453,TREASURE_BOX_TE_1 - Id: 2454,TREASURE_BOX_TE_2 - Id: 2455,TREASURE_BOX_TE_3 - Id: 2456,TREASURE_BOX_TE_4 - Id: 2457,TREASURE_BOX_TE_5 - Id: 2458,TREASURE_BOX_TE_6 - Id: 2459,TREASURE_BOX_TE_7 - Id: 2460,TREASURE_BOX_TE_8 - Id: 2461,TREASURE_BOX_TE_9 - Id: 2462,TREASURE_BOX_TE_10 Hi, I'm sorry, I didn't understand. Is this how the script should look like? set .@Treasure,GetCastleData(strnpcinfo(2),CD_CURRENT_ECONOMY)/5+4; .@Treasure = 24; //always spawn 24 treasures. (máx:24) 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Racaae Posted April 11, 2023 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 94 Joined: 06/02/12 Last Seen: 3 hours ago Share Posted April 11, 2023 11 hours ago, Notorius said: Hi, I'm sorry, I didn't understand. Is this how the script should look like? set .@Treasure,GetCastleData(strnpcinfo(2),CD_CURRENT_ECONOMY)/5+4; .@Treasure = 24; //always spawn 24 treasures. (máx:24) Yeah Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Daitroll Posted April 11, 2023 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 2 Joined: 03/26/23 Last Seen: April 20, 2023 Author Share Posted April 11, 2023 (edited) I'm sorry for my English I removed the investment from the castle, but still I can't see the chests. How can I see the chests? Edited April 12, 2023 by Daitroll Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Racaae Posted April 12, 2023 Group: Members Topic Count: 0 Topics Per Day: 0 Content Count: 212 Reputation: 94 Joined: 06/02/12 Last Seen: 3 hours ago Share Posted April 12, 2023 (edited) 2 hours ago, Daitroll said: I'm sorry for my English I removed the investment from the castle, but still I can't see the chests. How can I see the chests? Don't worry too much about the english The chests appear everyday at 00:01 (midnight) automatic. The server needs to be running at this exact time for this to happen. You can change when they spawn in the same files you modified before. Edited April 12, 2023 by Racaae correction Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Daitroll Posted April 12, 2023 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 2 Joined: 03/26/23 Last Seen: April 20, 2023 Author Share Posted April 12, 2023 (edited) How can I change the time to see the chests? Poor modifying schedule in agit_controller //= 1.4 Fixed treasure chests spawn! We had to unroll some loops //= Now they appear in castles from 00:01 to 00:24. [Lupus] But still I couldn't see the chests In guild_castle, can you manually change the investment? If so, what value do I have to put? The investment is set to 0 because I reset all the settings, but I still tried to manually put 96 or 100 and I couldn't see the chests by modifying the time in agit_controller Edited April 12, 2023 by Daitroll Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Daitroll Posted April 13, 2023 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 2 Joined: 03/26/23 Last Seen: April 20, 2023 Author Share Posted April 13, 2023 Updated the information Manually modify the economy of the castle to 100%, the npc also tells me that it is at 100% but when I enter the room I don't see the treasures, I entered at 18:43 and in agit_controller I modified the time and put 18:00 to 19:00 My question is why can't I see the chests? Is it okay to see the schedule modified or is it done from another notepad? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Daitroll Posted April 14, 2023 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 29 Reputation: 2 Joined: 03/26/23 Last Seen: April 20, 2023 Author Share Posted April 14, 2023 (edited) Problem solved, thank you very much for answering! in agit_main line 1133 OnClock0001: the time to display the chests is modified, once the economy is at 100% Edited April 14, 2023 by Daitroll 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Daitroll
Hi, could you help me with the following questions? please
how to remove investment in castle or accelerate the investment to see the chests?
How can I modify the content of the chests?
Link to comment
Share on other sites
8 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.