Deye0823 Posted January 19, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 17 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/31/20 Last Seen: March 25, 2024 Share Posted January 19, 2021 (edited) Hello people, i need help please! How can I change the save points of each city? Thank You! Edited May 9, 2021 by Emistry update title Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 cook1e Posted January 19, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 172 Reputation: 68 Joined: 10/25/20 Last Seen: 22 hours ago Share Posted January 19, 2021 (edited) Go to src/map/atcommand.cpp search for ACMD_FUNC(go) And here are the coordinates of @go. Like this. /*========================================== * @go [city_number or city_name] - Updated by Harbin *------------------------------------------*/ ACMD_FUNC(go) { int i; int town; char map_name[MAP_NAME_LENGTH]; const struct { char map[MAP_NAME_LENGTH]; int x, y; } data[] = { { MAP_PRONTERA, 156, 191 }, // 0=Prontera { MAP_MORROC, 156, 93 }, // 1=Morroc { MAP_GEFFEN, 119, 59 }, // 2=Geffen { MAP_PAYON, 162, 233 }, // 3=Payon { MAP_ALBERTA, 192, 147 }, // 4=Alberta #ifdef RENEWAL { MAP_IZLUDE, 128, 146 }, // 5=Izlude (Renewal) #else { MAP_IZLUDE, 128, 114 }, // 5=Izlude #endif { MAP_ALDEBARAN, 140, 131 }, // 6=Al de Baran { MAP_LUTIE, 147, 134 }, // 7=Lutie { MAP_COMODO, 209, 143 }, // 8=Comodo { MAP_YUNO, 157, 51 }, // 9=Yuno { MAP_AMATSU, 198, 84 }, // 10=Amatsu { MAP_GONRYUN, 160, 120 }, // 11=Gonryun { MAP_UMBALA, 89, 157 }, // 12=Umbala { MAP_NIFLHEIM, 21, 153 }, // 13=Niflheim { MAP_LOUYANG, 217, 40 }, // 14=Louyang #ifdef RENEWAL { MAP_NOVICE, 18, 26 }, // 15=Training Grounds (Renewal) #else { MAP_NOVICE, 53, 111 }, // 15=Training Grounds #endif { MAP_JAIL, 23, 61 }, // 16=Prison { MAP_JAWAII, 249, 127 }, // 17=Jawaii { MAP_AYOTHAYA, 151, 117 }, // 18=Ayothaya { MAP_EINBROCH, 64, 200 }, // 19=Einbroch { MAP_LIGHTHALZEN, 158, 92 }, // 20=Lighthalzen { MAP_EINBECH, 70, 95 }, // 21=Einbech { MAP_HUGEL, 96, 145 }, // 22=Hugel { MAP_RACHEL, 130, 110 }, // 23=Rachel { MAP_VEINS, 216, 123 }, // 24=Veins { MAP_MOSCOVIA, 223, 184 }, // 25=Moscovia { MAP_MIDCAMP, 180, 240 }, // 26=Midgard Camp { MAP_MANUK, 282, 138 }, // 27=Manuk { MAP_SPLENDIDE, 201, 147 }, // 28=Splendide { MAP_BRASILIS, 182, 239 }, // 29=Brasilis { MAP_DICASTES, 198, 187 }, // 30=El Dicastes { MAP_MORA, 44, 151 }, // 31=Mora { MAP_DEWATA, 200, 180 }, // 32=Dewata { MAP_MALANGDO, 140, 114 }, // 33=Malangdo Island { MAP_MALAYA, 242, 211 }, // 34=Malaya Port { MAP_ECLAGE, 110, 39 }, // 35=Eclage { MAP_LASAGNA, 193, 182 }, // 36=Lasagna }; If you change the coordinates recompile. Edited January 19, 2021 by cook1e Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Poring King Posted January 19, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 63 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1016 Reputation: 191 Joined: 11/27/14 Last Seen: February 15 Share Posted January 19, 2021 Do you mean the save point from the kafra ?? If yes herehttps://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/master/npc/kafras/kafras.txt example: Kafra in aldebaran SavePoint Coordinate: savepoint "aldebaran",143,109,1,1; aldebaran,143,119,4 script Kafra Employee::kaf_aldebaran 113,{ cutin "kafra_05",2; callfunc "F_KafSet"; mes "[Kafra Employee]"; mes "The Kafra Corporation"; mes "is always working to provide"; mes "you with convenient services."; mes "How may I be of assistance?"; callfunc "F_Kafra",5,0,1,20,600; savepoint "aldebaran",143,109,1,1; callfunc "F_KafEnd",0,1,"in the city of Al De Baran"; } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Deye0823 Posted January 19, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 17 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/31/20 Last Seen: March 25, 2024 Author Share Posted January 19, 2021 27 minutes ago, Poring King said: ¿Te refieres al punto de guardado del kafra? Si es así aquí https://github.com/rathena/rathena/blob/master/npc/kafras/kafras.txtejemplo: Kafra en aldebaran SavePoint Coordinate: I mean, for example, by writing @go 3, the point where the PJ appears when going from one map to another. is what I want to change .. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Poring King Posted January 20, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 63 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 1016 Reputation: 191 Joined: 11/27/14 Last Seen: February 15 Share Posted January 20, 2021 Well i just answer your question . Save point and @go command is big different .. Save point from town is thru script while @go is on src location and you need to compile to make it work Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Deye0823 Posted January 20, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 17 Reputation: 0 Joined: 03/31/20 Last Seen: March 25, 2024 Author Share Posted January 20, 2021 On 1/20/2021 at 6:46 AM, cook1e said: Go to src/map/atcommand.cpp search for ACMD_FUNC(go) And here are the coordinates of @go. Like this. /*========================================== * @go [city_number or city_name] - Updated by Harbin *------------------------------------------*/ ACMD_FUNC(go) { int i; int town; char map_name[MAP_NAME_LENGTH]; const struct { char map[MAP_NAME_LENGTH]; int x, y; } data[] = { { MAP_PRONTERA, 156, 191 }, // 0=Prontera { MAP_MORROC, 156, 93 }, // 1=Morroc { MAP_GEFFEN, 119, 59 }, // 2=Geffen { MAP_PAYON, 162, 233 }, // 3=Payon { MAP_ALBERTA, 192, 147 }, // 4=Alberta #ifdef RENEWAL { MAP_IZLUDE, 128, 146 }, // 5=Izlude (Renewal) #else { MAP_IZLUDE, 128, 114 }, // 5=Izlude #endif { MAP_ALDEBARAN, 140, 131 }, // 6=Al de Baran { MAP_LUTIE, 147, 134 }, // 7=Lutie { MAP_COMODO, 209, 143 }, // 8=Comodo { MAP_YUNO, 157, 51 }, // 9=Yuno { MAP_AMATSU, 198, 84 }, // 10=Amatsu { MAP_GONRYUN, 160, 120 }, // 11=Gonryun { MAP_UMBALA, 89, 157 }, // 12=Umbala { MAP_NIFLHEIM, 21, 153 }, // 13=Niflheim { MAP_LOUYANG, 217, 40 }, // 14=Louyang #ifdef RENEWAL { MAP_NOVICE, 18, 26 }, // 15=Training Grounds (Renewal) #else { MAP_NOVICE, 53, 111 }, // 15=Training Grounds #endif { MAP_JAIL, 23, 61 }, // 16=Prison { MAP_JAWAII, 249, 127 }, // 17=Jawaii { MAP_AYOTHAYA, 151, 117 }, // 18=Ayothaya { MAP_EINBROCH, 64, 200 }, // 19=Einbroch { MAP_LIGHTHALZEN, 158, 92 }, // 20=Lighthalzen { MAP_EINBECH, 70, 95 }, // 21=Einbech { MAP_HUGEL, 96, 145 }, // 22=Hugel { MAP_RACHEL, 130, 110 }, // 23=Rachel { MAP_VEINS, 216, 123 }, // 24=Veins { MAP_MOSCOVIA, 223, 184 }, // 25=Moscovia { MAP_MIDCAMP, 180, 240 }, // 26=Midgard Camp { MAP_MANUK, 282, 138 }, // 27=Manuk { MAP_SPLENDIDE, 201, 147 }, // 28=Splendide { MAP_BRASILIS, 182, 239 }, // 29=Brasilis { MAP_DICASTES, 198, 187 }, // 30=El Dicastes { MAP_MORA, 44, 151 }, // 31=Mora { MAP_DEWATA, 200, 180 }, // 32=Dewata { MAP_MALANGDO, 140, 114 }, // 33=Malangdo Island { MAP_MALAYA, 242, 211 }, // 34=Malaya Port { MAP_ECLAGE, 110, 39 }, // 35=Eclage { MAP_LASAGNA, 193, 182 }, // 36=Lasagna }; If you change the coordinates recompile. thank you for yo assistence! On 1/20/2021 at 1:32 PM, Poring King said: Bueno, acabo de responder tu pregunta. El punto de guardado y el comando @go son muy diferentes. El punto de guardado de la ciudad es a través de un script mientras que @go está en la ubicación src y necesita compilar para que funcione I could already solve it, thank you very much! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Deye0823
Hello people, i need help please!
How can I change the save points of each city?
Thank You!
Edited by Emistryupdate title
Link to comment
Share on other sites
5 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.