celeron0134 Posted January 19, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 66 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 194 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/13/16 Last Seen: February 14, 2023 Share Posted January 19, 2021 Hello good day ,, can i trigger this? setarray .@indices[1], EQI_HEAD_TOP, EQI_ARMOR, EQI_HAND_L, EQI_HAND_R, EQI_GARMENT, EQI_SHOES, EQI_ACC_L, EQI_ACC_R, EQI_HEAD_MID, EQI_HEAD_LOW; for(.@i = 1; .@i<getarraysize(.@indices); ++.@i) { if(getequipisequiped(.@indices[.@i])) { .@menu$ = .@menu$ + F_getpositionname(.@indices[.@i]) + "-[" + getequipname(.@indices[.@i]) + "]"; .@equipped = 1; } .@menu$ = .@menu$ + ":"; } how can i trigger EQI_HEAD_TOP or EQI_SHOES if(getequipisequiped(.@indices[EQI_HEAD_TOP])) { mes "Yup this is the headgear"; close; } if(getequipisequiped(.@indices[EQI_SHOES])) { mes "Yup this is the Footgear"; close; } so when i picked any headgear it will go to their respective ifs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 celeron0134 Posted January 20, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 66 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 194 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/13/16 Last Seen: February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted January 20, 2021 setarray .@indices[1], EQI_HEAD_TOP, EQI_ARMOR; i tried but failed setarray .@indices[1], ""+EQI_HEAD_TOP+"::OnHead", ""+EQI_ARMOR+"::OnArmor"; so it when a headgear is picked it will go on the OnHead Label.. if Armor is picked it will go OnArmor Label Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Radian Posted January 20, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 162 Topics Per Day: 0.04 Content Count: 1546 Reputation: 192 Joined: 07/23/14 Last Seen: June 24, 2024 Share Posted January 20, 2021 3 hours ago, celeron0134 said: setarray .@indices[1], EQI_HEAD_TOP, EQI_ARMOR; i tried but failed setarray .@indices[1], ""+EQI_HEAD_TOP+"::OnHead", ""+EQI_ARMOR+"::OnArmor"; so it when a headgear is picked it will go on the OnHead Label.. if Armor is picked it will go OnArmor Label Are you trying to call a function on a player picking loots and will automatically equipped? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 celeron0134 Posted January 20, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 66 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 194 Reputation: 1 Joined: 12/13/16 Last Seen: February 14, 2023 Author Share Posted January 20, 2021 5 hours ago, Radian said: Are you trying to call a function on a player picking loots and will automatically equipped? thx for the reply.. but no.. im trying to make a script for enchantment anyways i did figure it out.. using cases.. thanks a lot tho for giving attention to my question Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
celeron0134
Hello good day ,, can i trigger this?
setarray .@indices[1], EQI_HEAD_TOP, EQI_ARMOR, EQI_HAND_L, EQI_HAND_R, EQI_GARMENT, EQI_SHOES, EQI_ACC_L, EQI_ACC_R, EQI_HEAD_MID, EQI_HEAD_LOW; for(.@i = 1; .@i<getarraysize(.@indices); ++.@i) { if(getequipisequiped(.@indices[.@i])) { .@menu$ = .@menu$ + F_getpositionname(.@indices[.@i]) + "-[" + getequipname(.@indices[.@i]) + "]"; .@equipped = 1; } .@menu$ = .@menu$ + ":"; }
how can i trigger EQI_HEAD_TOP or EQI_SHOES
if(getequipisequiped(.@indices[EQI_HEAD_TOP])) {
mes "Yup this is the headgear";
close;
}
if(getequipisequiped(.@indices[EQI_SHOES])) {
mes "Yup this is the Footgear";
close;
}
so when i picked any headgear it will go to their respective ifs
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.