syndrome93 Posted March 11, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 19 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 36 Reputation: 0 Joined: 09/08/13 Last Seen: September 30, 2020 Share Posted March 11, 2020 Hello. can i ask for 1 click npc +10 Only for weapon lv1-4.. item required 5 TCG Card .. and the card still there if the weapon has card... i search in forum but no one only refine for weapon lv1-4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Mabuhay Posted March 11, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 105 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 446 Reputation: 232 Joined: 03/20/12 Last Seen: October 22, 2020 Share Posted March 11, 2020 (edited) // I only use R hand check since L hand may equip with shield. // And too lazy to add more checks. prontera,160,160,0 script Click Me 123,{ .@item = 501; // TCG ID here. .@amnt = 5; // TCG Amount here. if ( countitem(.@item) < .@amount ) { mes "I need 5 "+getitemname(.@item)+" to proceed."; close; } .@equipid = getequipid(EQI_HAND_R); if ( !.@equipid || !getequipisequiped(EQI_HAND_R) ) { mes "Please equip your weapon."; close; } if ( !getequipisenableref(EQI_HAND_R) ) { mes "This item is not refinable."; close; } if ( getequipweaponlv(EQI_HAND_R) > 4 ) { mes "I only refine Lv 1 - 4 weapons."; close; } if ( getequiprefinerycnt(EQI_HAND_R) >= 10 ) { // Added +10 check mes "This item is already +10"; close; } delitem .@item, .@amount; while ( getequiprefinerycnt(EQI_HAND_R) < 10 ) { successrefitem EQI_HAND_R; } end; } Not tested. But should work. Edit : Added +10 item check Edited March 11, 2020 by Mabuhay Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 syndrome93 Posted March 11, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 19 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 36 Reputation: 0 Joined: 09/08/13 Last Seen: September 30, 2020 Author Share Posted March 11, 2020 @Mabuhay thx alot .. it works ! @Mabuhay hello i've a little problem here. when i use +10 knife and click the npc. the npc still take my tcg card. can u add some message there if i use +10 equip it show a message " The Equipment already +10 ". Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Mabuhay Posted March 11, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 105 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 446 Reputation: 232 Joined: 03/20/12 Last Seen: October 22, 2020 Share Posted March 11, 2020 22 minutes ago, syndrome93 said: @Mabuhay hello i've a little problem here. when i use +10 knife and click the npc. the npc still take my tcg card. can u add some message there if i use +10 equip it show a message " The Equipment already +10 ". Recheck the answer above. I edited it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 syndrome93 Posted March 11, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 19 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 36 Reputation: 0 Joined: 09/08/13 Last Seen: September 30, 2020 Author Share Posted March 11, 2020 @Mabuhay its works thank you so much fast respon ^^ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
syndrome93
Hello. can i ask for 1 click npc +10 Only for weapon lv1-4..
item required 5 TCG Card .. and the card still there if the weapon has card... i search in forum but no one only refine for weapon lv1-4
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.