Jump to content
  • 0

DB error - Table 'ragnarok.mail_attachments' doesn't exist


TeddyBCN

Question


  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  4
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  09/06/19
  • Last Seen:  

I have the following problem with charserver.bat.

NcdkyJI.png

I used this scrip to do the mail_attachments

CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `mail_attachments` (
  `id` bigint(20) unsigned NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
  `index` smallint(5) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `nameid` smallint(5) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `amount` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `refine` tinyint(3) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `attribute` tinyint(4) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `identify` smallint(6) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `card0` smallint(5) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `card1` smallint(5) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `card2` smallint(5) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `card3` smallint(5) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `option_id0` smallint(5) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_val0` smallint(5) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_parm0` tinyint(3) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_id1` smallint(5) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_val1` smallint(5) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_parm1` tinyint(3) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_id2` smallint(5) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_val2` smallint(5) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_parm2` tinyint(3) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_id3` smallint(5) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_val3` smallint(5) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_parm3` tinyint(3) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_id4` smallint(5) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_val4` smallint(5) NOT NULL default '0',
  `option_parm4` tinyint(3) NOT NULL default '0',
  `unique_id` bigint(20) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `bound` tinyint(1) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
    PRIMARY KEY (`id`,`index`)
) ENGINE=MyISAM;

It also exists in my database

gwTM20D.png

 

Can someone help me please(If you need more information about my problem I can provide it)?

Edited by TeddyBCN
Link to comment
Share on other sites

6 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  23
  • Reputation:   2
  • Joined:  08/15/19
  • Last Seen:  

Hi,

Try to check your sql-files/upgrades/ 

and see these files: (contain mail_attachment)

upgrade_20160814.sql

upgrade_20170620.sql

upgrade_20171001.sql

Update the script if necessary.

And make sure your charserv has rights to access to your database via firewall settings.

It is also worth checking if your main.sql script is fully integrated with your char.cpp.

Lastly, ensure your inter_athena.conf contains these: (Never edit these)

// Char Database Tables
char_db: char
hotkey_db: hotkey
scdata_db: sc_data
cart_db: cart_inventory
inventory_db: inventory
charlog_db: charlog
skill_db: skill
interlog_db: interlog
memo_db: memo
guild_db: guild
guild_alliance_db: guild_alliance
guild_castle_db: guild_castle
guild_expulsion_db: guild_expulsion
guild_member_db: guild_member
guild_skill_db: guild_skill
guild_position_db: guild_position
guild_storage_db: guild_storage
party_db: party
pet_db: pet
friend_db: friends
mail_db: mail
mail_attachment_db: mail_attachments
auction_db: auction
quest_db: quest
homunculus_db: homunculus
skill_homunculus_db: skill_homunculus
mercenary_db: mercenary
mercenary_owner_db: mercenary_owner
elemental_db: elemental
skillcooldown_db: skillcooldown
bonus_script_db: bonus_script
acc_reg_num_table: acc_reg_num
acc_reg_str_table: acc_reg_str
char_reg_str_table: char_reg_str
char_reg_num_table: char_reg_num
clan_table: clan
clan_alliance_table: clan_alliance

 

Edited by Diospectre
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Topics Per Day:  0
  • Content Count:  26
  • Reputation:   1
  • Joined:  06/25/16
  • Last Seen:  

It´s strange to ask about it but... the schema name is "ragnarok"? (if not should have more db errors, that´s the strange thing).

Please, post it if you can.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  4
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  09/06/19
  • Last Seen:  

Yeah the schema is called "ragnarok"

 

ot3KNak.png

 

Map server is okey

pkHts7v.png

and Logserver too

lQbfaVj.png

Edited by TeddyBCN
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Forum Moderator
  • Topic Count:  93
  • Topics Per Day:  0.02
  • Content Count:  10013
  • Reputation:   2345
  • Joined:  10/28/11
  • Last Seen:  

check your char server connection see if its connection the correct database.

conf/inter_athena.conf

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  4
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  09/06/19
  • Last Seen:  

35 minutes ago, Emistry said:

check your char server connection see if its connection the correct database.

conf/inter_athena.conf

 

This is my code, i think everything is okey

// MySQL Login server
login_server_ip: 127.0.0.1
login_server_port: 3306
login_server_id: ragnarok
login_server_pw: ragnarok
login_server_db: ragnarok
login_codepage:
login_case_sensitive: no

ipban_db_ip: 127.0.0.1
ipban_db_port: 3306
ipban_db_id: ragnarok
ipban_db_pw: ragnarok
ipban_db_db: ragnarok
ipban_codepage:

// MySQL Character server
char_server_ip: 127.0.0.1
char_server_port: 3306
char_server_id: ragnarok
char_server_pw: ragnarok
char_server_db: ragnarok

// MySQL Map Server
map_server_ip: 127.0.0.1
map_server_port: 3306
map_server_id: ragnarok
map_server_pw: ragnarok
map_server_db: ragnarok

// MySQL Log Database
log_db_ip: 127.0.0.1
log_db_port: 3306
log_db_id: ragnarok
log_db_pw: ragnarok
log_db_db: ragnarok
log_codepage:
log_login_db: loginlog

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

  • Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  1
  • Topics Per Day:  0.00
  • Content Count:  4
  • Reputation:   0
  • Joined:  09/06/19
  • Last Seen:  

9 hours ago, Diospectre said:

Hi,

Try to check your sql-files/upgrades/ 

and see these files: (contain mail_attachment)

upgrade_20160814.sql

upgrade_20170620.sql

upgrade_20171001.sql

Update the script if necessary.

And make sure your charserv has rights to access to your database via firewall settings.

It is also worth checking if your main.sql script is fully integrated with your char.cpp.

Lastly, ensure your inter_athena.conf contains these: (Never edit these)


// Char Database Tables
char_db: char
hotkey_db: hotkey
scdata_db: sc_data
cart_db: cart_inventory
inventory_db: inventory
charlog_db: charlog
skill_db: skill
interlog_db: interlog
memo_db: memo
guild_db: guild
guild_alliance_db: guild_alliance
guild_castle_db: guild_castle
guild_expulsion_db: guild_expulsion
guild_member_db: guild_member
guild_skill_db: guild_skill
guild_position_db: guild_position
guild_storage_db: guild_storage
party_db: party
pet_db: pet
friend_db: friends
mail_db: mail
mail_attachment_db: mail_attachments
auction_db: auction
quest_db: quest
homunculus_db: homunculus
skill_homunculus_db: skill_homunculus
mercenary_db: mercenary
mercenary_owner_db: mercenary_owner
elemental_db: elemental
skillcooldown_db: skillcooldown
bonus_script_db: bonus_script
acc_reg_num_table: acc_reg_num
acc_reg_str_table: acc_reg_str
char_reg_str_table: char_reg_str
char_reg_num_table: char_reg_num
clan_table: clan
clan_alliance_table: clan_alliance

 

Everything you've told me I have it correctly.

I don't understand why my server was connecting to a totally different database, I deleted the database to which it was connected and finally connected to my "ragnarok" database correctly.

Thanks for help me guys.

Edited by TeddyBCN
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...