lzm Posted July 8, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 21 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/12/17 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Share Posted July 8, 2019 Hi, I need help to update the script no longer work on latest rAthena // usage : // [npc:Sample]map#512#10 // [npc:Sample]all#512#123 - script Sample -1,{ OnWhisperGlobal: if( getgmlevel() >= 99 ){ // check map if( @whispervar0$ == "all" ) set .@type$,""; else if( @whispervar0$ == "map" ) set .@type$,strcharinfo(3); else { dispbottom "Error, pick 'map' or 'all' "; end; } // check item set .@itemid,atoi( @whispervar1$ ); set .@amount,atoi( @whispervar2$ ); if( getitemname( .@itemid ) == "null" || .@amount < 1 ){ dispbottom "Enter valid item id and amount."; } set .@self_id,getcharid(3); query_sql( "SELECT COUNT(`account_id`) FROM `char` WHERE `online` = 1 ", .@total ); while( .@count < .@total ){ query_sql( "SELECT `account_id`,`name` FROM `char` WHERE `online` = 1 ORDER BY `account_id` LIMIT 128 OFFSET "+.@offset, .@aid,.@name$ ); set .@i,0; set .@size,getarraysize( .@aid ); while( .@i < .@size ){ if( .@aid[.@i] != .@self_id ){ if( .@type$ != "" ){ getmapxy( .@map$,.@x,.@y,0,.@name$[.@i] ); if( .@map$ == .@type$ ){ getitem .@itemid,.@amount,.@aid[.@i]; set .@gave,.@gave + 1; } }else{ getitem .@itemid,.@amount,.@aid[.@i]; set .@gave,.@gave + 1; } } set .@count,.@count + 1; set .@i,.@i + 1; } set .@offset,.@offset + .@size; deletearray .@aid,.@size; deletearray .@name$,.@size; } dispbottom "Gave "+.@amount+" x "+getitemname( .@itemid )+" to "+.@gave+" Player(s)."; } end; } It gives this error: [Warning]: script: buildin_getmapxy: Invalid type 0. [Debug]: Source (NPC): Sample (invisible/not on a map) Thank you... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 YJ1994 Posted July 8, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 16 Reputation: 7 Joined: 06/06/19 Last Seen: February 19 Share Posted July 8, 2019 Quote getmapxy( .@map$,.@x,.@y,0,.@name$[.@i] ); to getmapxy .@map$,.@x,.@y,BL_PC,.@name$[.@i]; *getmapxy("<variable for map name>",<variable for x>,<variable for y>{,<type>,"<search value>"}) This function will locate a character object, NPC object or pet's coordinates and place their coordinates into the variables specified when calling it. It will return 0 if the search was successful, and -1 if the parameters given were not variables or the search was not successful. Type is the type of object to search for: BL_PC - Character object (default) BL_NPC - NPC object BL_PET - Pet object BL_HOM - Homunculus object BL_MER - Mercenary object BL_ELEM - Elemental object Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 lzm Posted July 9, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 21 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/12/17 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Author Share Posted July 9, 2019 9 hours ago, YJ1994 said: to getmapxy .@map$,.@x,.@y,BL_PC,.@name$[.@i]; *getmapxy("<variable for map name>",<variable for x>,<variable for y>{,<type>,"<search value>"}) This function will locate a character object, NPC object or pet's coordinates and place their coordinates into the variables specified when calling it. It will return 0 if the search was successful, and -1 if the parameters given were not variables or the search was not successful. Type is the type of object to search for: BL_PC - Character object (default) BL_NPC - NPC object BL_PET - Pet object BL_HOM - Homunculus object BL_MER - Mercenary object BL_ELEM - Elemental object it gives this error [Error]: buildin_getmapxy: Player with map id '0' is not found. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 YJ1994 Posted July 9, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 16 Reputation: 7 Joined: 06/06/19 Last Seen: February 19 Share Posted July 9, 2019 5 minutes ago, lzm said: it gives this error [Error]: buildin_getmapxy: Player with map id '0' is not found. tested with latest rA hash no problem at all(copy paste whole script) and just need change the type for getmapxy syntax. do the debugmes for map name. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 lzm Posted July 9, 2019 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 21 Reputation: 0 Joined: 08/12/17 Last Seen: 11 hours ago Author Share Posted July 9, 2019 found out that the problem are on my end... I must make mistakes when merge.. thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
lzm
Hi, I need help to update the script no longer work on latest rAthena
It gives this error:
Thank you...
Link to comment
Share on other sites
4 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.