joecalis Posted May 27, 2018 Group: Members Topic Count: 8 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 64 Reputation: 41 Joined: 03/26/12 Last Seen: March 29 Share Posted May 27, 2018 (edited) *gethotkeys({<char_id>}); Gets all the target's current hotkeys. If <char_id> is not specified, will attach to the current player. Sets the following arrays: @hotkey_type - Type of data in hotkey, 0 for items and 1 for skills @hotkey_id - ID of the skill/item @hotkey_lv - Skill Level/Item Amount @hotkey_pos - Hotkey position @hotkey_count - Returns the max hotkey count. --------------------------------------- *updatehotkey(<type>,<id>,<lv>,<pos>{,<flag>,<char_id>}); Updates a player's hotkey. <type> - 0 for item, 1 for skill <id> - Skill Name/Skill ID/Item ID(will only store skills/items you have) <lv> - Skill Level/Item Amount(will always store item amount player is holding) <pos> - Position of the Hotkey(0 is the first hotkey) <flag> - (Optional) 0 = Default 1 = Delete duplicate on the same row 2 = Delete duplicate on all rows <char_id> - (Optional)Target's Character ID. If not specified, will attach to the current player --------------------------------------- *clearhotkeys({<char_id>}); Clears the target's hotkeys. If <char_id> is not specified, will attach to the current player. Very useful for storing skill builds, can be used for custom atcommand to instantly change hotkey setup. Can also be used to immediately equip given skills/items, for example: NPC: prontera,150,150,4 script InstantEquip 80,{ skill "SM_BASH",10,0; updatehotkey(1,"SM_BASH",10,0); //Will Equip Bash to the first Hotkey getitem 501,50; .@flag = 1; //If 1 removes duplicate on the same hotkey row, if 2 removes duplicate on all the rows. updatehotkey(0,501,50,1,.@flag); //Will Equip Item: Red Potion to the second Hotkey end; } Items/Cards: 4044,Smokie_Card,Smokie Card,6,20,,10,,,,,,,,136,,,,,{ skill "TF_HIDING",1; updatehotkey(1,"TF_HIDING",1,2,1); },{},{ sc_end SC_HIDING; } //Sets Hide Lv1 skill on 3rd Hotkey 1135,Cutlas,Cutlus,5,20,,900,150,,1,0,0x000654E2,63,2,2,4,40,1,2,{ skill "SM_BASH",5; updatehotkey(1,"SM_BASH",5,1,1); bonus bStr,2; bonus bDef,1; },{},{} //Sets Bash Lv5 skill on 2nd Hotkey The player must have the Skill or Item in order to show in the hotkey bar. The max hotkey positions depend on your server's MAX_HOTKEYS, the default for client versions above 2009-06-17 is 38. 38 = 9 skills x 4 bars & 2 Quickslots Manual Download: hotkey_scripts.rar Edited May 27, 2018 by joecalis Added manual download 1 2 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myzter Posted July 22, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 10 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 107 Reputation: 91 Joined: 01/19/12 Last Seen: April 19, 2024 Share Posted July 22, 2020 (edited) I'm using this functions in my server, players can switch between 2 classes and now they recover the hot keys in each state. Thanks, very useful. Edited July 22, 2020 by Myzter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eross Posted May 11, 2021 Group: Members Topic Count: 166 Topics Per Day: 0.09 Content Count: 377 Reputation: 12 Joined: 04/05/20 Last Seen: Thursday at 10:15 AM Share Posted May 11, 2021 Does this script has revision for latest rathena version ?? Im getting error .. Thanks Quote script.inc(141): error C2660: 'clif_hotkeys_send': function does not take 1 arguments Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.