Flitch Posted October 28, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 14 Reputation: 1 Joined: 07/31/13 Last Seen: March 18, 2019 Share Posted October 28, 2017 Hello everyone ! I just installed an offline ragnarok server on my computer. I added a few npc. But I have a problem with my healer. Whenever I click on him, my character walks next to it (the npc works fine, healing, buffing, identifying and repairing stuff). Here's the npc's script : //===== rAthena Script ======================================= //= Healer //===== By: ================================================== //= Euphy //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.1 //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena Project //===== Description: ========================================= //= Basic healer script. //===== Additional Comments: ================================= //= 1.0 Initial script. //= 1.1 Aligned coordinates with @go. //============================================================ - script Healer -1,{ .@Price = 0; // Zeny required for heal .@Buffs = 1; // Also buff players? (1: yes / 0: no) .@Delay = 5; // Heal delay, in seconds if (@HD > gettimetick(2)) end; if (.@Price) { message strcharinfo(0), "Healing costs " + callfunc("F_InsertComma",.@Price) + " Zeny."; if (Zeny < .@Price) end; if (select("^0055FFHeal^000000:^777777Cancel^000000") == 2) end; Zeny -= .@Price; } specialeffect2 EF_HEAL2; percentheal 100,100; if (.@Buffs) { specialeffect2 EF_INCAGILITY; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,620000,10; specialeffect2 EF_BLESSING; sc_start SC_BLESSING,620000,10; //repairall if( getbrokenid(1) ) repairall; getinventorylist; while( .@i < @inventorylist_count ){ if ( !@inventorylist_identify[.@i] ){ delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i],1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i],1; } .@i++; } } if (.@Delay) @HD = gettimetick(2) + .@Delay; end; } // Duplicates //============================================================ alberta,25,240,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#alb 862 aldebaran,135,118,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#alde 862 amatsu,204,112,3 duplicate(Healer) Healer#ama 862 ayothaya,144,117,5 duplicate(Healer) Healer#ayo 862 comodo,184,158,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#com 862 einbech,57,36,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#einbe 862 einbroch,57,202,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#einbr 862 geffen,115,72,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#gef 862 gonryun,156,122,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#gon 862 hugel,89,150,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#hug 862 izlude,121,150,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#izl 862 //Pre-RE: (125,118) jawaii,250,139,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#jaw 862 lighthalzen,152,100,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#lhz 862 louyang,223,120,3 duplicate(Healer) Healer#lou 862 manuk,272,144,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#man 862 mid_camp,203,289,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#mid 862 moc_ruins,72,164,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#moc 862 morocc,153,97,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#mor 862 moscovia,220,191,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#mos 862 niflheim,212,182,5 duplicate(Healer) Healer#nif 862 payon,163,226,3 duplicate(Healer) Healer#pay 862 prontera,162,193,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#prt 862 rachel,125,116,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#rac 862 splendide,201,153,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#spl 862 thor_camp,249,74,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#thor 862 umbala,105,148,3 duplicate(Healer) Healer#umb 862 veins,217,121,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#ve 862 xmas,143,136,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#xmas 862 yuno,164,45,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#yuno 862 // Duplicates (Renewal) //============================================================ brasilis,194,221,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#bra 862 dewata,195,187,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#dew 862 dicastes01,201,194,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#dic 862 ecl_in01,45,60,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#ecl 862 malangdo,132,114,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#mal 862 malaya,227,204,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#ma 862 I tried to add a message to the healer, my character didn't move, but it's not a one-click healer anymore. So is there a way to hide the message or to close it immediately after it opens ? Or another or easier way to fix this ? Sorry for my bad english. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 GodKnows Jhomz Posted October 29, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 38 Topics Per Day: 0.01 Content Count: 333 Reputation: 68 Joined: 09/05/12 Last Seen: June 13, 2023 Share Posted October 29, 2017 10 hours ago, Flitch said: Hello everyone ! I just installed an offline ragnarok server on my computer. I added a few npc. But I have a problem with my healer. Whenever I click on him, my character walks next to it (the npc works fine, healing, buffing, identifying and repairing stuff). Here's the npc's script : //===== rAthena Script ======================================= //= Healer //===== By: ================================================== //= Euphy //===== Current Version: ===================================== //= 1.1 //===== Compatible With: ===================================== //= rAthena Project //===== Description: ========================================= //= Basic healer script. //===== Additional Comments: ================================= //= 1.0 Initial script. //= 1.1 Aligned coordinates with @go. //============================================================ - script Healer -1,{ .@Price = 0; // Zeny required for heal .@Buffs = 1; // Also buff players? (1: yes / 0: no) .@Delay = 5; // Heal delay, in seconds if (@HD > gettimetick(2)) end; if (.@Price) { message strcharinfo(0), "Healing costs " + callfunc("F_InsertComma",.@Price) + " Zeny."; if (Zeny < .@Price) end; if (select("^0055FFHeal^000000:^777777Cancel^000000") == 2) end; Zeny -= .@Price; } specialeffect2 EF_HEAL2; percentheal 100,100; if (.@Buffs) { specialeffect2 EF_INCAGILITY; sc_start SC_INCREASEAGI,620000,10; specialeffect2 EF_BLESSING; sc_start SC_BLESSING,620000,10; //repairall if( getbrokenid(1) ) repairall; getinventorylist; while( .@i < @inventorylist_count ){ if ( !@inventorylist_identify[.@i] ){ delitem2 @inventorylist_id[.@i],1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0; getitem @inventorylist_id[.@i],1; } .@i++; } } if (.@Delay) @HD = gettimetick(2) + .@Delay; end; } // Duplicates //============================================================ alberta,25,240,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#alb 862 aldebaran,135,118,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#alde 862 amatsu,204,112,3 duplicate(Healer) Healer#ama 862 ayothaya,144,117,5 duplicate(Healer) Healer#ayo 862 comodo,184,158,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#com 862 einbech,57,36,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#einbe 862 einbroch,57,202,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#einbr 862 geffen,115,72,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#gef 862 gonryun,156,122,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#gon 862 hugel,89,150,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#hug 862 izlude,121,150,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#izl 862 //Pre-RE: (125,118) jawaii,250,139,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#jaw 862 lighthalzen,152,100,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#lhz 862 louyang,223,120,3 duplicate(Healer) Healer#lou 862 manuk,272,144,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#man 862 mid_camp,203,289,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#mid 862 moc_ruins,72,164,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#moc 862 morocc,153,97,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#mor 862 moscovia,220,191,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#mos 862 niflheim,212,182,5 duplicate(Healer) Healer#nif 862 payon,163,226,3 duplicate(Healer) Healer#pay 862 prontera,162,193,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#prt 862 rachel,125,116,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#rac 862 splendide,201,153,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#spl 862 thor_camp,249,74,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#thor 862 umbala,105,148,3 duplicate(Healer) Healer#umb 862 veins,217,121,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#ve 862 xmas,143,136,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#xmas 862 yuno,164,45,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#yuno 862 // Duplicates (Renewal) //============================================================ brasilis,194,221,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#bra 862 dewata,195,187,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#dew 862 dicastes01,201,194,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#dic 862 ecl_in01,45,60,4 duplicate(Healer) Healer#ecl 862 malangdo,132,114,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#mal 862 malaya,227,204,6 duplicate(Healer) Healer#ma 862 I tried to add a message to the healer, my character didn't move, but it's not a one-click healer anymore. So is there a way to hide the message or to close it immediately after it opens ? Or another or easier way to fix this ? Sorry for my bad english. You need to diff another Client that doesn't have the "Change Walk to Delay" patch in NEMO. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Flitch Posted October 29, 2017 Group: Members Topic Count: 6 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 14 Reputation: 1 Joined: 07/31/13 Last Seen: March 18, 2019 Author Share Posted October 29, 2017 Hello. Thanks for your answer and your help. It works fine now. Have a good day Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 rabmaster Posted September 14, 2020 Group: Members Topic Count: 2 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 9 Reputation: 0 Joined: 06/18/12 Last Seen: November 27, 2021 Share Posted September 14, 2020 same problem with client 2018-04-18b i have te option and my character move to npc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
Flitch
Hello everyone !
I just installed an offline ragnarok server on my computer. I added a few npc. But I have a problem with my healer.
Whenever I click on him, my character walks next to it (the npc works fine, healing, buffing, identifying and repairing stuff).
Here's the npc's script :
I tried to add a message to the healer, my character didn't move, but it's not a one-click healer anymore.
So is there a way to hide the message or to close it immediately after it opens ? Or another or easier way to fix this ?
Sorry for my bad english.
Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.