UnknownUser0317 Posted December 2, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 27 Reputation: 1 Joined: 11/19/16 Last Seen: January 6, 2017 Share Posted December 2, 2016 (edited) Hi! How can I make this using setarray? And the exp give depends on type of job i am, for example. If the NPC detects that im swordsman my base level is level 1, it will give me 2 basexp and 3 job exp. else if acolyte and baselevel 1 4 bexp 5 jexp and so on. Thanks! Edited December 2, 2016 by UnknownUser0317 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1 Emistry Posted December 3, 2016 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Share Posted December 3, 2016 switch ( Class ) { case Job_Swordman: setarray .@base_exp,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10; setarray .@job_exp,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10; break; case Job_Acolyte: setarray .@base_exp,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10; setarray .@job_exp,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10; break; default: break; } getexp( .@base_exp[BaseLevel - 1], .@job_exp[BaseLevel - 1] ); Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 Emistry Posted December 3, 2016 Group: Forum Moderator Topic Count: 93 Topics Per Day: 0.02 Content Count: 10018 Reputation: 2369 Joined: 10/28/11 Last Seen: 4 hours ago Share Posted December 3, 2016 if ( BaseLevel > 1 ) { mes "Only Base Level 1 can get EXP."; } else { switch ( Class ) { case Job_Swordman: getexp( 2, 3 ); break; case Job_Acolyte: getexp( 4, 5 ); break; default: break; } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
0 UnknownUser0317 Posted December 3, 2016 Group: Members Topic Count: 5 Topics Per Day: 0.00 Content Count: 27 Reputation: 1 Joined: 11/19/16 Last Seen: January 6, 2017 Author Share Posted December 3, 2016 13 minutes ago, Emistry said: if ( BaseLevel > 1 ) { mes "Only Base Level 1 can get EXP."; } else { switch ( Class ) { case Job_Swordman: getexp( 2, 3 ); break; case Job_Acolyte: getexp( 4, 5 ); break; default: break; } } @Emistry Hmm, thank you for this, But where's the checking the level of the player? and must use array. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Question
UnknownUser0317
Hi! How can I make this using setarray? And the exp give depends on type of job i am, for example.
If the NPC detects that im swordsman my base level is level 1, it will give me 2 basexp and 3 job exp.
else if acolyte and baselevel 1 4 bexp 5 jexp
and so on.
Thanks!
Edited by UnknownUser0317Link to comment
Share on other sites
3 answers to this question
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.